hanatek said:
if soft u corner will wobble..

summor if got pillion sure u feel ur bike dance haha..

den if got hump sure bounce a few tymes..

if hard..

corner less wobble..

hump oso bounce twice lidat haha..

but too hard oso no gd..

so muz be balanced la hehe..

well i might be wrong..

correct me when i am..

Correct correct...

Experience it last night while riding wif pillion...

My bike like doing the para-para dance while along the ecp stretch beside the new IR...

The worst part was when i took an extreme corner...

The pipe grind the road ah... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sian... :sian: :faint: :sian: :faint:

Must change suspension already...

Is the brand YSS and good???

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

• Replies 29.7k

  skykechique said:
anyone here good knowledge about domino fast throttle..my domino fast throttle is like not smooth anymore..when i throttle,it did not close the throttle automatically..i need to throttle to off it myself..maksud aku kena tutup sendiri aru dia da tk throttle..any pro here care to tell me wat is wrong..and i wanna change d cable.. 2 cable or 1 cable good? i heard about d 2 cable n 1 cable..but dunno wat is it.. plz reply yea.. =)

And anyone knw d price of KONI suspension if i wanna sell it..(jus asking)

Well if ur throttle is not smooth, it may because of;

1. The rubber grip is stopping the throttle from closing. the gripo is sitting too deep inside.(friction)

2. Could be at the carberator side. The metal piece that open and close the valve. Its wall is not smooth...

It becomes harder to explain cose it too detailed untill i also dont know how to explain.. hehehe :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

As for the cable;

2 cable = 1ne connected to the carberator the other to the 2t on the right of the bike.

1 cable = 1ne connected to the carberator ONLY.... (Usually these bikes will use permix cose the throttle will be much lighter ti twist)

Ur suspension "Koni" is no more in production. Heard by the guys here its one of the best.

Only u and bloodybaguz is using it... :angel:

If u put a good price i dont mind taking over... I'm in need of a suspension anyways..

I maybe wrong so best check wif ur trusty MEch...

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

ok thankz bro. =)

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

urgent!!

anyone got front brake for sale?

no need hose..pump..lever.. just caliper..

my brake nipple screw rust..force open .. then patah sey..

now i depend on rear brake only sia.. very dangerous..

seriously need one.. cheap2 budget wan can laa.. pm me guys thanks!

Do Not Speed

  MaverickRD said:
Correct correct...

Experience it last night while riding wif pillion...

My bike like doing the para-para dance while along the ecp stretch beside the new IR...

The worst part was when i took an extreme corner...

The pipe grind the road ah... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sian... :sian: :faint: :sian: :faint:

Must change suspension already...

Is the brand YSS and good???

go increase ur shock coil tension... u can use C-tool...

ur gazi can go refill the hydraulic oil in the canister...:thumb:

Hello guys, my wifey is askin whether tis comin Sat's gathering is still on or not?

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

  daun keledek said:
if no mod later like my pipe..sumbat..n try spocket size 16 frnt 39 or 40 bck... u cn feel e diffrence n save fuel smore..:thumb:

aik like my sprocket settings like dat?? :sian: hehe.. glad u learned bro.. :thumb:

slamat pagi suma RXZ rider.

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

  skykechique said:
ler...aku tol2 ni ...nk uat moto lagi laju..skg paling jauh pun leh pergi 135-145 ajer.. ingat nk up lagi.. abih pipe senang kene tangkap n saman..lebih mulia klau bikin dlm je kan..

no need to waste your money doing mods cos u wanna upgrade.. take my advice bro..

wahah just now switch back to 3bs pipe.totally standard, still got stopper. performance wise i prefer 3bs.but sound wise,very silent too silent.

now relek already everything standard.i dun see the need to go fast.go fast oso reach destination few minutes early oni.wan to save money buy drz.

eh the t-shirt how??

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
  skykechique said:
hacker blg aku,gi porting... ape advantage n disadvantage of porting.. n porting sbnarnya uat ape? increase top? sharul ape msn kau? senang sikit bobal. add me people at amsyar@hotmail.com if u know who am i..

porting and top is 2 diff things.. lemme break it down..

porting - is whereby they port your standard ''tingkap minyak'' (petrol window) to a bigger clearence.. so more petrol can flow thru..

top - is actually when your crankshaft/camshaft rotates your con-rod holding your piston to the maximum displacement bore.. meaning, if without your cylinder head u can see your piston top edge is together align with your cylinder block not more not less.. just nice..

standard cannot get this cos, there will at least 2-2.5mm gap.. and when your piston hits top, u get more combustion ratio.. in other words, power is ensured & delivered to u at the commad of your throttle..

p.s. but do take note, proper skimming of engine block & cylinder head is required for this to happen..

  shahrul_rXz said:
who have silencer with long length and small holes drill?? care to sell me cheap2??

Bro...

This silence that ur looking for, it it the stocknye silencer???

Cose i have a mesh type silencer small holes..

Is this the one u're looking for??

Anything msg je....

"My Ride, My Pride"

Guys...

Any recommendation as to which shop i could go to @ JB...

My shopping list;

1.Suspension

2.Fast Throttle

3.Oversize Break disc

4.Main Stand

5.Throttle Grip

6.FUle.. hahahaha

7.CAnt remember already... :faint: :faint: Too many things to buy.... :faint: :faint:

Heading there this Sun just b4 lunch tym wif my p'plate friends... (one of them service his bike there...)

Any recommendations???

Thanks the MANY ManY in the Advance :thumb: :thumb: :thumb::thumb:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Pendek, do you think you can lay out the list of RXZ riders that are goin for the gathering this Sat 26 Jan 08 (birthday party)?? It will be better, so the rest can estimate how many & who is comfirm going. Hope my idea really provide benefit for the rest. Jus wanna ask, anyone going to JB tomolo night for patrol topup & mkn2? If yes, please sms me on my mobile @ 94247486. Most probally will be at 2230hrs onwards (the reason for this timing is because not so JAMMED). Hope to hear from you guys!!! I've met Pendek, jus wondering who else i can meet before the gathering this Sat 26 Jan 08???

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Any RXZ riders here is looking for sport rims front & rear size '17 (to the best i can recalled). How possible we can confirm the rim size, do let me noe pls. Ok, the brand is Q-Bee (3 legs) condition is bout 7.5/10. Need not worry, can go and respray before fixing it. I've bout it in singapore Win Yap motor @ AMK Tech Park. Buying price is around $170++ and selling it bout $70. I might be selling my rear disc brake too with Brembo calliper (local not original), anyone interested can jus call me on my mobile, the price range can discuss.

Ok, got to go for now. Will visit this forum when i'm free. See ya bro's & sis, take care & ride safely.

  Pendek said:
no need to waste your money doing mods cos u wanna upgrade.. take my advice bro..

true la... hehe.... a bro... you never upgrade to bigger bike ah? :cheeky:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

Maverick, u can try proceed to Ah Boy Johor shop located at Jln Tun Abdul Razak Susur 4 (bapok area). He got everything that you need. In terms of price range is affordable too, negotiation you have to discuss with him. If you got a few items from him, possible for him to drag the price down abit lah. He is similar to Ah Boy Singapore, only thing he is Johore version. He can get anythings for you if you informed him in advanced and set a date to fix it. I may be fixing swing arm soon also from him, but have not asked him the price yet. You can try lah, but no promised what you want he have lah. But from what you list up, i'm sure he has it all.

  blade_trinity21 said:
how do you exactly adjust hard or softness? and i also want to know advantage/dis advantage of soft/hard suspension... :cheeky:

ok bro there are three factors regarding bout your question..

firstly, hard suspension are common on the tracks.. as there are no speed bumps or humps, pot holes..

secondly hard and soft effects on the chain.. because, when u sit on the bike the chain will tend to pull as your suspension takes the pressure of the riders weight..

thirdly, air pressure must be at the required optimal amount.. too much no gd.. to less eats up the tyres cos it grips more.. weather also plays a part..

hope i ans your doubts.. :)

  syamitomo said:
Hello guys, my wifey is askin whether tis comin Sat's gathering is still on or not?

MaverickRD said:
Guys...

Any recommendation as to which shop i could go to @ JB...

My shopping list;

1.Suspension

2.Fast Throttle

3.Oversize Break disc

4.Main Stand

5.Throttle Grip

6.FUle.. hahahaha

7.CAnt remember already... :faint: :faint: Too many things to buy.... :faint: :faint:

Heading there this Sun just b4 lunch tym wif my p'plate friends... (one of them service his bike there...)

Any recommendations???

Thanks the MANY ManY in the Advance :thumb: :thumb: :thumb::thumb:

ok bro, i would advice u get exactly this things i mention to u as its the best and comfortable so far for singapore road conditions.. :angel:

makida suspension rm$95 or the bronze type dk mention he say at my mechs shop rm$160

tzm fast throttle.. rm$60 is relaible enough.. cheap too as u can change cable by cable if it snaps or due to wear and tear.. dont buy daytona or their domino or other after market brands.

tzm disc brakes (inspection no prob).. or racing boy (not sure if inspection pass or not cos its bigger and after market brand)

use only original main stand as it will last longer..

and definately the new playlife grips.. black so if mech hand dirty while trying your bike cant see the dirt grimes and oil sludge..

hope u consider this.. and pls dont get gazi as they originate from thailand.. if u riding cubs yes u can get gazi sus..

till then take care bro. safe ride.. :thumb:

  A-AN 07 said:
Pendek, do you think you can lay out the list of RXZ riders that are goin for the gathering this Sat 26 Jan 08 (birthday party)?? It will be better, so the rest can estimate how many & who is comfirm going. Hope my idea really provide benefit for the rest. Jus wanna ask, anyone going to JB tomolo night for patrol topup & mkn2? If yes, please sms me on my mobile @ 94247486. Most probally will be at 2230hrs onwards (the reason for this timing is because not so JAMMED). Hope to hear from you guys!!! I've met Pendek, jus wondering who else i can meet before the gathering this Sat 26 Jan 08???

ok an.. i will post up the agenda for 26th by tonight while im at work i will let all of u know by sms.. then do read up.. and send me your reply

  blade_trinity21 said:
true la... hehe.... a bro... you never upgrade to bigger bike ah? :cheeky:

hmm bigger bike eh?? well since i got a new job (CAAS fireman) i plan to have my fazer 1000 out by june.. ;) but dont be discourage.. i will still have my little devil with me.. :angel: only left to renew my Certificate Of Entitlement (COE) waiting for price to drop only :sian:

  Pendek said:
hmm bigger bike eh?? well since i got a new job (CAAS fireman) i plan to have my fazer 1000 out by june.. ;) but dont be discourage.. i will still have my little devil with me.. :angel: only left to renew my Certificate Of Entitlement (COE) waiting for price to drop only :sian:

wah power ah bro! straight go cls 2 bike. hehe... my dream bike also.... fazer..

all the best!:thumb:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

helo all gd evening RXZ rider on the house

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Hi :)

Today on the way to work i HAD TO stop and take this picture of my odometer.... see yourself :)

Kind regards.....

Thanh

DSC00737.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)