How to bring revenue to our beloved country if they keep raising GST? 5% to 7%.

well dat itself is a revenue to our ctry..

afterall..

the only resource dat sg have is her ppl..

can't help it aniwae..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

• Replies 29.7k

hi everyone!! hurhurs.. haven been logging in for quite some time due to work & helping out wif chinese new year. Bur jus wanna say a BIG thank you to all my brothers & sisters here for helping me out wif my Z.:p esp to pendek, who brought us to his mech shop & helped me wif the settling of my bike servicing & handling bar & all. thx bro! my bike is more stable wif the adjustment & all:thumb: thx to syam's wifey for the valuable advice of putting my fork down. hurhurs.. if nt given my blurness & minimum knowledge of biking, 5 yrs down th road i might still be wobbling on my bike wif my unstable cone bearing & all. thx jiejie(sis)! thx to an for always letting me tag along & dk for the help wif my sticker & last but nt least.. everyone who was there. had a great & eye-opening time in jb. saw for myself pipe mods & other interesting stuff:cool:

And a big welcome to our family, pak pandir & han_figo & afad!

altho i'm not there myself..

i'm contented to know dat u r satisfied with the outcome of ur bike..

i'm blessed to be part of this rxz family..

together we'll help each other

in one way or another..

enjoy ur ride sis! :thumb:

Its gonna be Legendary!

during a long ride..

u cannot tahan oredy..

juz release at the given tube..

it'll make its way to the bottle..

wad u mean by that?cannot tahan wad?release the given tube n it'll make its way to the bottle for wad?den the golden fluid nid to top up or wad sia?

u wanna 1 2 1 exchange uh?u noe how to change or not?if u want den ok lah.

bro y not u sms me at 90664314.its easier to nego den here.

u'll laugh la once u understand perfectly wat i meant

wahhaha

the 'golden' fluid looks more of a yellow..

sometymes white if u drink a lot..

if u juz woke up in the morning..

it'll more or less be DARK YELLOW..

hahaa

understand now?

Its gonna be Legendary!

altho i'm not there myself..

i'm contented to know dat u r satisfied with the outcome of ur bike..

i'm blessed to be part of this rxz family..

together we'll help each other

in one way or another..

enjoy ur ride sis! :thumb:

Wa ha ha ha, something really touch your heart ha??? Ya, i support that 100%. We are family, must help one another.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

To all the forumers here..

Me, Raihan aka Hanatek..

Wishes all the Chinese...

A HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

and a prosperous Year of the Rat

:angel: :angel:

Its gonna be Legendary!

Happy Chinese New Year to all!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

wahhaha

hahaa

understand now?

Hehehe, correct me if i'm wrong URINE???:cool:

Wa ha ha ha, something really touch your heart ha??? Ya, i support that 100%. We are family, must help one another.:thumb:

haha kinda..

i can imagine how u all help her..

and it felt gd inside

Its gonna be Legendary!

Hehehe, correct me if i'm wrong URINE???:cool:

BINGO!!

hahahhaha..

i was babbling crap dat tyme..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Oi!!! U guys never do anythin during tis holiday ah? No plans?

[/size]

BINGO!!

hahahhaha..

i was babbling crap dat tyme..

Kha kha kha kha, he got it!!!!!! Sure angry:angry: :angry: :angry: :thumb:

Maybe no plan for this holiday, refer to the plan after the holiday that is on 11 Feb 2008.:cheeky: Care to join us bro???

anibody knows where to buy front aprilia brake disc and either koni or showa shocks?Pls pm mi as I wana buy to try them...thanx in advance

wow those r expensive stuffs u looking for..

the aprillia brake disc very hard to find and it cost arnd 200+ bucks seh..

koni no more production and oso very rare

ppl who have it usually r reluctant to sell..

can easily fetch 500 unless u can offer much more..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Ok guys, let's make it short. Pendek & myself are goin to JB for bike servicing this Mon 11 Feb 2008. Please refer below for the plan-

1) Meetup at Pendek residential @ 0900hrs.

2) Latest meetup at Pendek residential is 0930hrs.

3) Time expected to reach JB bout 1015hrs (if we are not caught in the wonderful jamm)

4) Converting Singapore dollar to Ringgit Malaysia will be done at the 2nd money changer (in JB) just after the U-turn before the Shell petrol station.

To those who is intrested tagging along can jus give us a buzz Pendek hp: 81576212 or myself A-AN 07 hp: 94247486. Your interest will be our joy, the more the merrier.

no plans la..

juz now tot wanna go town..

but lyke crazy seh juz walk arnd town alone..

Its gonna be Legendary!

Maybe no plan for this holiday, refer to the plan after the holiday that is on 11 Feb 2008.:cheeky: Care to join us bro???

Why on weekdays when I'm workin? Haiz.. Nvm, I'll pass on tis one...

alo bro zeckers, wats the price if i wana change my clutch plate in jb..read abt using extra stiff springs n extra plate will do the trick to make my bike pick better..is it true? btw my bike is fs plate, stock enjin n pipe internal..i wouldn't want to meddle unnecessary with my bike but since time 2 change the plates, might as well give it a try..hehe..mi open to all ur wonderful inputs...thanx inadvance..

Guest }VIRUS{

wahhaha

hahaa

understand now?

kepala hotak ko lah...o_O trying to make me a fool is it?i tot serious,u play a fool..:sian: alamak u spoil my plan sak bro...:( i really tot u serious abt it until i cancelled my plan to go jb n change d gantung dis afternoon.haiz...:giddy: now i dunno which other days i'm free to go jb n change the suspension.

next time if u r not serious,pls dun fool ard,u may not knowingly spoil peoples planning.dis is not :angry: :angry: angry bt juz :mad: pissed off at some fools playing a fool even b4 april fools day:dot:

i tot u were serious sak hanatek.end up u were juz kidding.

THANKS BRO HANATEK!

bro pendek.. dat time when u told me if i want to remove the yellow thingy on my paintwork use turpentine on soft cloth rite. how ar the method i use like no effect like dat.

Ok guys, let's make it short. Pendek & myself are goin to JB for bike servicing this Mon 11 Feb 2008. Please refer below for the plan-

1) Meetup at Pendek residential @ 0900hrs.

2) Latest meetup at Pendek residential is 0930hrs.

3) Time expected to reach JB bout 1015hrs (if we are not caught in the wonderful jamm)

4) Converting Singapore dollar to Ringgit Malaysia will be done at the 2nd money changer (in JB) just after the U-turn before the Shell petrol station.

To those who is intrested tagging along can jus give us a buzz Pendek hp: 81576212 or myself A-AN 07 hp: 94247486. Your interest will be our joy, the more the merrier.

A-AN,in all the days ,why monday seh,cant join u guyz...:cry:

btw my bike is in more worst condition...need to rev alot to go....Still need to go JB to do agn...haiz(means more money going to be spent)...the mechs say the engin cap keep leaking....fed up with my bike.

:angry:

Yamaha RXZ 135 (FZ)Scrap--------Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB)

Honda SP 150 (FR)------------------Yamaha SparK Z 110 (FY)

YAmaha spark 135 (FBA)Stolen----DRZ 400 SM (FBB)

Honda S4 Ver S (FP)-----------------Honda Xr4 SM (FS)

Yamaha FZ16 (FBG)-----------------Honda wave (FW)

~~CURRENT BIKE~~

Honda NC700X

kepala hotak ko lah...o_O trying to make me a fool is it?i tot serious,u play a fool..:sian: alamak u spoil my plan sak bro...:( i really tot u serious abt it until i cancelled my plan to go jb n change d gantung dis afternoon.haiz...:giddy: now i dunno which other days i'm free to go jb n change the suspension.

next time if u r not serious,pls dun fool ard,u may not knowingly spoil peoples planning.dis is not :angry: :angry: angry bt juz :mad: pissed off at some fools playing a fool even b4 april fools day:dot:

i tot u were serious sak hanatek.end up u were juz kidding.

THANKS BRO HANATEK!

alamak..

sori bro..

was fooling arnd abt dat..

but i'm serious abt swapping the shocks..

no hard feelings bro..

tot i wanna give u a col and talk abt this since u gave me ur no..

really sori if i spoilt ur mood..

Its gonna be Legendary!

What type of rims & size you are using right now??:p Currently i'm using gold pop domino spoke rim size '17:thumb:

I'm using silver spoke rim size 17, 1.4"... but now mine a bit bengkok ar...