guess who i saw today while goin back buying my bike parts?? another wan cheng rxz owner??!

too_faz

hehe..

bro, if i saw him otr i make sure my front tyre rub against his back.

hahahahahaha...... amcm riders

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

Guest }VIRUS{

guys n gerls,rxz full tank can go how many km b4 u haf to switch 2 res?mine can say almost full tank lah bt not to the brim like i do when in jb,can go 318km.den the res is how many litres?i do my own calculation based on res is 2L:

13L-2L=11L

11L can go 318km

so 1L can go approx abt 30km

like tat my bike dun drink petrol so much lah?

wah can go jb n ask them to bore my carb make it slightly bigger uh?

bt wads the effect of having a bigger carb uh?i noe lah it will suck my petrol more bt other then tat?i'm looking to get abt 240-260km/full tank(b4 res).

anybody can help explain wad to tell my mech to do to my bike?

tings i've done so far to my bike:

tzm fast throttle
    15-40 spocket
    main jet,pin jet n wad eva jet i asked my mech to make bigger

other den that nuting elses is done.

guys n gerls,rxz full tank can go how many km b4 u haf to switch 2 res?mine can say almost full tank lah bt not to the brim like i do when in jb,can go 318km.den the res is how many litres?i do my own calculation based on res is 2L:

13L-2L=11L

11L can go 318km

so 1L can go approx abt 30km

like tat my bike dun drink petrol so much lah?

wah can go jb n ask them to bore my carb make it slightly bigger uh?

bt wads the effect of having a bigger carb uh?i noe lah it will suck my petrol more bt other then tat?i'm looking to get abt 240-260km/full tank(b4 res).

anybody can help explain wad to tell my mech to do to my bike?

tings i've done so far to my bike:

• tzm fast throttle

15-40 spocket
    main jet,pin jet n wad eva jet i asked my mech to make bigger

other den that nuting elses is done.

hmm..

240-260km/full tank huh..

i have an idea..

u tell ur mech lyke this aite..

dear mr. mech..

my bike as of now the full tank b4 reserve arnd 320 click..

i figure i wanna lower down to 240-260 click..

CAN MAKE MY FUEL TANK SMALLER??

wahahha

juz a joke bro..

300+ click is gd enuff wat bro..

y u want lesser?

now petrol not cheap le..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

i tink its adjable uh bt i dunno u check the pix n see for urself ok bro..

bro wanna xchange with me?

mine is black colour with a bottle..

my gantung is short

Its gonna be Legendary!

anyone goin jb this week? except friday..

dun go jb la..:cry:

we pump at sg..

pls support sg fuel..

and bring revenue to our beloved ctry..

Its gonna be Legendary!

maverick..

u planning to take 2a when march comes?

Its gonna be Legendary!

Guest }VIRUS{
bro wanna xchange with me?

mine is black colour with a bottle..

my gantung is short

bro urs got bottle or botol susu?hahaha..is urs adjustable?is it brandsek?hmm..currently pak pandir res for the gantung oredi.he's waiting for me to change mine den he buy my old one.got pix of ur gantung or not?

Guest }VIRUS{
hmm..

240-260km/full tank huh..

i have an idea..

u tell ur mech lyke this aite..

dear mr. mech..

my bike as of now the full tank b4 reserve arnd 320 click..

i figure i wanna lower down to 240-260 click..

CAN MAKE MY FUEL TANK SMALLER??

wahahha

juz a joke bro..

300+ click is gd enuff wat bro..

y u want lesser?

now petrol not cheap le..

:sleepy: its not abt the price of petrol bro.its the passion of riding n doing up ur bike.if u love riding then u've got to find ways n means to cope wid the increasing price of petrol n maintaining ur bike..:slapforehead: 320 click is good i noe,bt i prefer to haf both power bike n fuel economy bike.so to me 240-260km per full tank is economical enuff.:angel: coz now im the only one riding a 2b bike the rest of my frens that hang out wid me is 2a riders.most of the time they dunno how to nav from 1 place 2 another so i haf to lead the way den like very slow for them.now my bike top speed only :gun: 130km/hr.heard people going up 2 160km/hr on their Zs...i want tat 30km/hr more...:angel:

wa bro..

use one colour only la..

eye pain siol very hard to read summor hahaha..

icic..

well i do have the passion..

but i juz dun have the cash to balance up..

my bike even worse den u..

top spd = less den 100...

sick and tired of it oredy ahha..

but i can do nothing coz i no money wahhahaha

Its gonna be Legendary!

bro urs got bottle or botol susu?hahaha..is urs adjustable?is it brandsek?hmm..currently pak pandir res for the gantung oredi.he's waiting for me to change mine den he buy my old one.got pix of ur gantung or not?

yea mine is adjustable..

dunno abt the brand coz i buy frm previous owner lidat oredy..

mine not botol susu..

mine very special..

used to store 'golden' fluid..

during a long ride..

u cannot tahan oredy..

juz release at the given tube..

it'll make its way to the bottle..

read the manual for further instructions..

hahahaha crap sial

Its gonna be Legendary!

maverick..

u planning to take 2a when march comes?

Yup going to enrole myself @ CDC to get my class 2A this 1 March....

Yuhooo...... :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Bro, any plan for JB matters?? If yes, do let me noe ok? How are you, everything is fine on your side???:cheeky: :cheeky:

Go JB ah??? hmmm... Really wana go again...

But after my lecture session by my parents and gf... hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Kinda Hard to leave the mainland now... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Well so far my bike now in the process of Running-in after got chop by the shop...

Haiz... Should have listen to Pendek... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Well a lesson learn then... The Hard way...:dot:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Which day you goin and the prupose??? Are you planning to do ure bike there??? Ya if goin for petrol and mkn2 i may consider. But goin for bike matter maybe no cos it takes a longer time there. As for this week, will be working morning shift.

Just doing my pipe and settings. Yeah, will take some time ah.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

dun go jb la..:cry:

we pump at sg..

pls support sg fuel..

and bring revenue to our beloved ctry..

How to bring revenue to our beloved country if they keep raising GST? 5% to 7%.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hi everyone!! hurhurs.. haven been logging in for quite some time due to work & helping out wif chinese new year. Bur jus wanna say a BIG thank you to all my brothers & sisters here for helping me out wif my Z.:p esp to pendek, who brought us to his mech shop & helped me wif the settling of my bike servicing & handling bar & all. thx bro! my bike is more stable wif the adjustment & all:thumb: thx to syam's wifey for the valuable advice of putting my fork down. hurhurs.. if nt given my blurness & minimum knowledge of biking, 5 yrs down th road i might still be wobbling on my bike wif my unstable cone bearing & all. thx jiejie(sis)! thx to an for always letting me tag along & dk for the help wif my sticker & last but nt least.. everyone who was there. had a great & eye-opening time in jb. saw for myself pipe mods & other interesting stuff:cool:

And a big welcome to our family, pak pandir & han_figo & afad!

Guest }VIRUS{
yea mine is adjustable..

dunno abt the brand coz i buy frm previous owner lidat oredy..

mine not botol susu..

mine very special..

used to store 'golden' fluid..

during a long ride..

u cannot tahan oredy..

read the manual for further instructions..

hahahaha crap sial

during a long ride..

u cannot tahan oredy..

wad u mean by that?cannot tahan wad?release the given tube n it'll make its way to the bottle for wad?den the golden fluid nid to top up or wad sia?

u wanna 1 2 1 exchange uh?u noe how to change or not?if u want den ok lah.

bro y not u sms me at 90664314.its easier to nego den here.

hi all, mi a newbie for rxz..just wana ask zeckers who always do up ur bike in jb..by any chance had any of u been to double h moto and the owner name is udin? saw quite a lot of zeckers there and was infd that his shop which is located opp ah boy jb only open in the evening..hows his workmanship and pricing? gd day!...

Hi there, WELCOME:cheeky: :cheeky: Nope, dun really noe this shop.:confused: You can just wait for the rest, maybe they ever went to this shop.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

But after my lecture session by my parents and gf... hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Well so far my bike now in the process of Running-in after got chop by the shop...

Klah, in that case i gonna miz one laughing kaki to suport my stupid jokes.:cry: :cry: All the best bro in negotiating (hope the spelling is right) with them:thumb:

Hahahaha, you 1st March, me 7 days after you. That is 8 March in SSDC:thumb: All the best bro, let me noe your outcome for the 2A.:cheeky:

hi everyone!! hurhurs.. haven been logging in for quite some time due to work & helping out wif chinese new year. Bur jus wanna say a BIG thank you to all my brothers & sisters here for helping me out wif my Z.:p esp to pendek, who brought us to his mech shop & helped me wif the settling of my bike servicing & handling bar & all. thx bro! my bike is more stable wif the adjustment & all:thumb: thx to syam's wifey for the valuable advice of putting my fork down. hurhurs.. if nt given my blurness & minimum knowledge of biking, 5 yrs down th road i might still be wobbling on my bike wif my unstable cone bearing & all. thx jiejie(sis)! thx to an for always letting me tag along & dk for the help wif my sticker & last but nt least.. everyone who was there. had a great & eye-opening time in jb. saw for myself pipe mods & other interesting stuff:cool:

And a big welcome to our family, pak pandir & han_figo & afad!

Eh thks sis for the comment:thumb: Dun mention lah, it is our duty to help one another:P As you see the msg posted here, i think we got a lot of new family members. Maybe they see that we have a strong family relationship here.:thumb: :thumb:

wat u mean got chop by the shop? that time u nvr service rite y run in? haha

Ok guys, let's make it short. Pendek & myself are goin to JB for bike servicing this Mon 11 Feb 2008. Please refer below for the plan-

1) Meetup at Pendek residential @ 0900hrs.

2) Latest meetup at Pendek residential is 0930hrs.

3) Time expected to reach JB bout 1015hrs (if we are not caught in the wonderful jamm)

4) Converting Singapore dollar to Ringgit Malaysia will be done at the 2nd money changer (in JB) just after the U-turn before the Shell petrol station.

To those who is intrested tagging along can jus give us a buzz Pendek hp: 81576212 or myself A-AN 07 hp: 94247486. Your interest will be our joy, the more the merrier.

enrol at ssdc la..

den i join u on the 26th..

u 2b at cdc 2a at ssdc den 2 at bbdc la

den u taste all the dc oredy..

HAHA..

Its gonna be Legendary!

yo bro!

i only know pak din

the shop got 'MOS' on top..

and one chinese guy called ah meng..

oways been there do my bike..

very gd mech coz he not only fix ur bike..

he oso teach u

aniwae..

if u wanna set ur bike pak din is one of the bez..

very keen in wat he's doing

dats my exp

others may have other preferred mech..

ride safe bro

Its gonna be Legendary!