hello everybody..its been sometime i last log in here...hows everybody? any news i missed?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

hahaha...how r u bro!!!!!!!! mmm...nah!! i dont think i wana sell of my z.. coz i love my z very much!! even im going to take super4 but my z will share w my bro..so got two bikes..haha,haus!! later my wife mad at me..but i will b 2nd rider lah 4 z..:(

hahahaha yes ar!!

daddy fiat still here woohoo..

and of coz this is a great news..

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

halu guys...

long time no online...

anyone knows how much for arai ramIII and shoei jforceII?

harlo!

those r expensive helmets for sure haha..

last tyme i checked the arai helmet costs arnd S$500..

but dat was lyke more den a yr ago

not sure abt now mayb price drop oredy..

Its gonna be Legendary!

yup..juz call by my nick fine by me..:cheeky:

i'm raihan..

u can call me han or even hanatek hehe..

take note of my no. 9832 9605

so if got lyke any plans call u up u won't go lyke 'who r u?'

but if u intend to plan something up

juz call ani1.. :thumb:

Its gonna be Legendary!

hello everybody..its been sometime i last log in here...hows everybody? any news i missed?

i'm fine right here..

juz as usual..

aniwae killerdeath sold his rxz but i dunno wat bike he riding now..

dats by far the most shocking news here..

dk's one is 2nd to it coz he almost sold his haha

luckily he nv :cheeky:

Its gonna be Legendary!

lets go play bowling everyone?..haha..can sit n chat n play n get to know each other..how?..find a day when everyone's free..

this monday my pay bro..

may nxt sat or something..

we bowl at cdans..

anything goes for me..

Its gonna be Legendary!

k guyz!! jz wana inform u all..our rxz tshirt will b ready soon..i will inform u all once again tru here or msg ur mobile num..hope the prize does'nt matter w u all..but cn 'gerenti' to ur all the prize below $50..will post here or at mass ordering the sample..i myself cnt wait!! haaha.. anyway where pendek uh?? *long time nvr log in here.. (*reflect to myself) hehehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

ceh!! moto da makin wan cheng nampak??? bunyi pipe kau da sedap blm??:cheeky:

T-Shirt? Any chance to see the design? Can i order one from Bangkok/Thailand? Pay via PayPal. Need size XL tough - almost 2 meter tall guy here :)

Best regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Elloo peepz...being super long nvr post here ... Nvr met ani of u b4..anyway been damn Bz with werk so really dint have much time to socialize. Hope to be able to join up at the very next meeting..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg
T-Shirt? Any chance to see the design? Can i order one from Bangkok/Thailand? Pay via PayPal. Need size XL tough - almost 2 meter tall guy here :)

Best regards....

Thanh

no worries..will post the sample 1st..4 ur case i think it can b done..:thumb:

ah yes... :angel: hehehe.. wanna lay low first.. if all my post pple sure get bored.. ;)

no lah, u lao jiao here, where got boring

lets go play bowling everyone?..haha..can sit n chat n play n get to know each other..how?..find a day when everyone's free..

bowling ar, gdgd, i long time nv bowl, 2yrs like that

haha i oso long tyme nv bowl..

surely when i play oways 'wash' the drain seh..

Its gonna be Legendary!

k guyz!! jz wana inform u all..our rxz tshirt will b ready soon..i will inform u all once again tru here or msg ur mobile num..hope the prize does'nt matter w u all..but cn 'gerenti' to ur all the prize below $50..will post here or at mass ordering the sample..i myself cnt wait!! haaha.. anyway where pendek uh?? *long time nvr log in here.. (*reflect to myself) hehehe

hmm dats gd news..

can't wait to c the sample haha

aniwae bro

i wanna pt out some mistakes u'v made..

hope u dun mind..

prize shud be price..

and does'nt shud be doesn't..

gerenti is guarantee in english..

i sincerely wanna correct u so no hard feelings..

Its gonna be Legendary!

ceh!! moto da makin wan cheng nampak??? bunyi pipe kau da sedap blm??:cheeky:

haaha...tkde la...stakat lampu ajer... pipe? biase standard je...

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

i'm raihan..

u can call me han or even hanatek hehe..

take note of my no. 9832 9605

so if got lyke any plans call u up u won't go lyke 'who r u?'

but if u intend to plan something up

juz call ani1.. :thumb:

juz call me Wan 2 be easy

orite bro

haha..i wont dont worry..

i'll take noe of yr no..:thumb:

well, i wished i had the cash for 10yrs. but thinking back, i intend to upgrade to 2a, so will definitely need the cash for a downpayment on a new bike. TP date is 3/3, hope to learn more from u guys!

dun get 2A... get class 2! haha :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Guest }VIRUS{

anyone noes how much does a rxz catalyser coverset cost in jb?i intend to change my coverset together wid the tank.i was quoted S$200+ for a local catalyzer coverset in singapore.

Guest }VIRUS{

anybody noes is it legal to fix a rear disc brake for my rxz?if fix oredi go inspection is it passable?

halu guys...

long time no online...

anyone knows how much for arai ramIII and shoei jforceII?

for jforce2 go desker rd,chong aik,the agant...they hav promo..i bought jf2 wif diff inner cushion arnd 400+ aft discount..tx

If ur BIKE r FAster tHan eLecTricity,I WILL GIVE UP RIDING!!!

anyone noes how much does a rxz catalyser coverset cost in jb?i intend to change my coverset together wid the tank.i was quoted S$200+ for a local catalyzer coverset in singapore.

try LAB.

$150 can get full catalyzer coverset for rxz...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg