Wat's a MCA magazine???:giddy:

dk got d ans.....

bro blood,lucky u said got kaki..if u said i kepo..haus..

haha..u buy mca magazine uh?? haha i oso buy..

yup cannot missed, must support mca onli 3 bucks

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

Hey bro...

Welcome to the Z Clan... :clap:

Hope you'll enjoy our company here...

9year old RXZ....

FP plate eh??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Well since u got it from your bro...

Its best to ask him what has he change when he was using the bike...

It'll be easier to make ur decision what to change or not.

About your piston is not a need to change unless the piston jam or seize..

Usually will do a full service and if u see your piston no longer smooth, then u should change it... Other than there's no need.

Well as for your Engine Oil (EO), you could either change it every 3 months or every 3000+- Km...

Depending on your riding style, budget and preference on how often u wanna change your EO....

Usually its best to chance your EO and spark plug together...

Well about your chain, if u lube it often and ride normally, it could last for 2years +-....

What do u mean by high milage???

Other than than, our z u just need to monitor

>Tyer pressure

>2T

That should be it.... I guess...

If there any more question pls do post here and all of us could help out....

Ride Safe bro....

hi hi everyone.. new biker here asking for sum help.. juz got a 9yr rxz from my bro.. what do i need to check n change.. piston after how long use muz change ah?? know not much abt caring 4 the bike.. tats the most important thing mah.. muz care 4 the bike den the bike can care for u mah.. engine oil every month change is it.. wat abt high mileage.. chain leh ..

thankz..

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey guys...

*Sorry Guys Change of date..

I'm thinking of having a small gathering this Friday evening....

07/03/08

Roughly the plan will be;

>Gather @ east coast

>Makan @ east coast food court (the satay side)

>Ride to the Singapore Flyer a.k.a. overcharged Ferriswheel:faint:

>Ride to Marina South Jetty (quite place to chill)

>"Open for suggestion"

Sorry if my plan is one sided, however i'm open to suggestion...

So feel free to voice out...

Cose in the end we all wanna enjoy the gathering...

So post here or pm me if you're joining...

Thanks....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey guys...

I'm thinking of having a small gathering this Saturday evening....

08/03/08

>Gather @ east coast

>"Open for suggestion"

Thanks....

:thumb: gud plan bro....

in e evening wat time?

gather which part of east coast ?

yeah.. this saturday, after 7 or 8pm most likely i can join..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Hey guys...

I'm thinking of having a small gathering this Friday evening....

07/03/08

>Gather @ east coast

>"Open for suggestion"

Thanks....

change date ah? haha. friday... i not confirmed yet.. coz A level results! :eek: if town oso i cannot go ah.. need to change IU unit.. i see first.. anything i msg u bro.. :angel: :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Our small gathering this Friday evening....

07/03/08

1700 >>Gather @ East coast Carpark E2

Cose by dinner time it'll be jam pack

*pls bring ur parking cupon cose sadly the parking is not free..

1800 >>Makan @ East coast Lagoon food Village

Makan either OTOT or one 4 all satay :angel:

*pls bring cash lah... :sian:

1930 >>Ride to the Singapore Flyer

a.k.a. overcharged Ferriswheel :faint:

*pls bring camera cose we taking pictures not riding the ferris wheel

2015 >>Ride to Marina South Jetty

quite place to chill:thumb:

*pls bring your wits and humor along for the chill session..

2130 >>"Open for suggestion"

eg;

>>Gap "try the corners"?

>>Mt Faber "to see the views"?

>>Jurong Island "get discount on petrol"?

>>Orchard Rd "see the SIGHTS"?

>>JB "to fill up tank"?

>>ManHunt "Join the search of the famous Missing Guy"?

I'm open to suggestion... So feel free to voice out...

Thanks....

"My Ride, My Pride"

THe famous Z outing; 07/03/08

The RIders

>>MaverickRD

>>

Lets get the list rolling

Pls pm me ur contacts if ur joining....

Much easier....

Thanks....

"My Ride, My Pride"

change date already? ok i finish work at 4pm on 7/03/08. cant go to town no IU unit cos moto carik makan/ part time jackpot bike! hehehe!

the guru of rxz has spoken. how u doing bro?

07/03/08

eg;

>>Gap "try the corners"?

>>JB "to fill up tank"?

Thanks....

dis friday i cant make coz wking late....

btw i also cannot go in town no iu unit....leceh.....hahahahaha

and saturday nite most probably i can join..

thanks by the way guys..

yeah man an old bike.. fq plate..

when i go 100-110 is can hear my engine sounds like the pistons is turning so fast n my motor starts to wobble.. is this normal?? how can overcome this ..

i like to pillion heavy loads.. if i go 100-110 always.. will it affect my motor performance n my parts.. like suspensions, piston n my gears..

i heard b4 abt a tool to tune the color of the flame in my engine to the correct flame combustion color.. ermm is it neccesary n do shops do this for us ??

07/03/08

eg;

>>Gap "try the corners"?

>>JB "to fill up tank"?

Thanks....

Hmmm ok, this gathering is strongly suported!!!!!:thumb: So guys, i believed is time to proved your pure love to the Z clan.:cheeky: Hope it will be a fun outing. As for me, i don't mind at all swaping to your gathering. Will let you know soon. I may be joining you people:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Well since u knoe tat ur going 100-110...

You piston will be working hard...

And it will work extra hard if ur carrying a heavy load...

Similar to us...

If we run as fast as possible our body gotta work hard..

And if u run wif a back pack filled with 1.5 liter bottle and run at the same speed. out body gotta work double or triple hard...

Any moving parts in our bike if force too extreme performance often will wear out faster...

For the wobbling part could be due to the wrong tyre pressure, wrong posture or lose steering cone...

About the colour of the flame i'm not too sure about it...

Cose i've nv see whats the correct flame colour...

As for the tuning part is the air-fule ratio...

Shops do provide it...

But if ur bike is moving well then there's not a need to do any tuning

thanks by the way guys..

yeah man an old bike.. fq plate..

when i go 100-110 is can hear my engine sounds like the pistons is turning so fast n my motor starts to wobble.. is this normal?? how can overcome this ..

i like to pillion heavy loads.. if i go 100-110 always.. will it affect my motor performance n my parts.. like suspensions, piston n my gears..

i heard b4 abt a tool to tune the color of the flame in my engine to the correct flame combustion color.. ermm is it neccesary n do shops do this for us ??

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hmmm ok, this gathering is strongly suported!!!!!:thumb: So guys, i believed is time to proved your pure love to the Z clan.:cheeky: Hope it will be a fun outing. As for me, i don't mind at all swaping to your gathering. Will let you know soon. I may be joining you people:thumb:

Thanks for your Support bro....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

"My Ride, My Pride"

Hey guys about the ERP....

By the time we fill out tummies with makan @ ECP Lagoon....

The ERP gantry will be closed....

They operate untill 1900...

So even with of w/o IU still can enter and reach the SGP Flyer...

Thanks.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

change date already? ok i finish work at 4pm on 7/03/08. cant go to town no IU unit cos moto carik makan/ part time jackpot bike! hehehe!

change date ah? haha. friday... i not confirmed yet.. coz A level results! :eek: if town oso i cannot go ah.. need to change IU unit.. i see first.. anything i msg u bro.. :angel: :angel:

dis friday i cant make coz wking late....

btw i also cannot go in town no iu unit....leceh.....hahahahaha

and saturday nite most probably i can join..

"My Ride, My Pride"

guyz!! sbf make 1 day trip to kukup on e 6th april.. pls refer the pages.. any1 of u gg?? tot wana go w my wifey..but i dnt wan to b only rxz rider.. hope u all cn go..so at least u will knw who's sbf member...n i hope our tshirt will b ready b4 dat trip...boring lah i go but no kaki's rxz.. hope u all looking 4 it...

Hey guys.... anyone interested????

Just Like DK ask.....

It'll be great if the Z Clan could head up there together....

Here's the site for more info....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181892

We'll discuss more during this friday's gathering....

"My Ride, My Pride"

haha, stock rims the best, can polish rims shiny shiny

ya true... also feel bike high and nice (for me hehe...)

about tires... spokey rims need tube inside them and therefore for our 18" spokey rims got what tire brands?

i know battlax cannot... some more got what choice?

irc brand heard can but performance no good? :dozed:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Boy, direct to the point boy.....

A.. there's no point to be directed at.. just a random post... :dozed:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hey ya.. im new here.. have anyone heard abt rxz changing to rxk carb will be more powerful??

btw ups on the gathering.. hope i can join..

Oct 2006 - Sept 2010 : Yamaha RXZ 135 FBA**6*J

Sept 2010 - Current : Honda CB400 Spec 1 FX3*4*U

Well since u knoe tat ur going 100-110...

You piston will be working hard...

And it will work extra hard if ur carrying a heavy load...

Similar to us...

If we run as fast as possible our body gotta work hard..

And if u run wif a back pack filled with 1.5 liter bottle and run at the same speed. out body gotta work double or triple hard...

Any moving parts in our bike if force too extreme performance often will wear out faster...

For the wobbling part could be due to the wrong tyre pressure, wrong posture or lose steering cone...

About the colour of the flame i'm not too sure about it...

Cose i've nv see whats the correct flame colour...

As for the tuning part is the air-fule ratio...

Shops do provide it...

But if ur bike is moving well then there's not a need to do any tuning

could it be the wheel balancing as well? heard that unbalanced wheels cos wobbling at high speeds.

when going at 100, i will feel the front type coming upwards n i feel like the front wheel is floating,, tats when it starts to wobble.. the front wheel too light is it.. ok wat tyre pressure should i use?? need i lower down my front suspension..