aLL THA bEsT bO....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

To Aan & Chin,

I really enjoyed the outing to JB on the 20th. Really fun riding around wif u guys. Not to mention sharing the foods! And getting ourselves stuck in the massive jams @ Causeway!!! Hahaha...

And to Aan, cheer up k bro, just bcoz u failed ur 1st prac doesn't mean it's the end of the world?! Just hav to try harder next time...

Also enjoyed the lil' drag race we hav on the way back......

Thank You for your concern bro, will keep this advice till the day i called it a VICTORY:pray: i will fight with the FEAR in me till the end:box: May god be with me all the time:thumb: Me afford only till 400cc lah, don't think will go that further anymore.:help: Once you are back from Malacca just sms me. Btw this Sunday 23/03/08 night plan (polish & wipe bike) may be abit late cos got to perform OT lah. Will let you noe k...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

guys..dis 27th on thur im plannin on a small gathering frm 8pm to late night.

those interested in joinin in, pls contribute ideas 4 any other places to hang out.. new clans r encouraged to join in.

Attire : top must b brightly coloured (no black),jeans (no bermudas),shoes (no sandals/slippers)

P/S: 4 safety reasons due to late nite riding.

Bring : cash (4 dinner/snacks, petrol) n raincoats

2015hrs to 2030hrs - reach n meet at beach road for dinner.

2135hrs to 2145hrs - minor check of bikes,refuelling of petrol/2t @ nearest kiosk. (nearest will b caltex) n ere will b sm discussion.

2150hrs to 2220hrs - proceed to labrador park.(chill n chit chat session)

2315hrs to late night(nt exceeding 2am) - nite riding to various parts of s'pore.

those interested pls input ur name n contact num in the list below

1) DK / 98872574

2) blade_trinity21 / 97505084 / Din ~ i standby....

3) A-AN 07 / 94847486 - Confirm joining if there's no work commitment

4) BeAr_RXZ / 92966756-if noting pops up... den join...

5) cUrLy / 93390484 / joining after 11pm.

6) Syamitomo / 91878167

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Any Z rider watching Soccer tmr at national stadium?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

bro...wat game uh??? wat time??

tmr Lions against Aussie australia kewell cpt the aussies team!!!

time 8pm or 7pm nt sure

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

allo bro zeckers! i wana know if i m still able to purchase brand new y1 or y2 block in s'pore? if there are any shops selling, kindly post the add and the cost of it..ty in advance!

helo rxz clan riders.... sp rider can join u guys or not?? hehehehe

where is my hanKOtek?? smoke machine!!

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

lol i take in amk...so no prac 8 lol........hehe

oic.. haha. i dunnoe abt amk.. anyway, all e best to you! :thumb:

it's really a pleasure riding a Z! :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

tmr Lions against Aussie australia kewell cpt the aussies team!!!

time 8pm or 7pm nt sure

aisey man..cnt go ah..got smthin on..haiz..:cry: :cry:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
helo rxz clan riders.... sp rider can join u guys or not?? hehehehe

where is my hanKOtek?? smoke machine!!

u mean dis 27th?? mmm.i anything but dont knw the rest.. n scared later u feel awkward coz diff bike...:cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
allo bro zeckers! i wana know if i m still able to purchase brand new y1 or y2 block in s'pore? if there are any shops selling, kindly post the add and the cost of it..ty in advance!

Yo Bro... Y1 n Y2 are Japan model... which is no more in production if im not wrong.... but y not try going to da scrap yard.. im sure there are some...... coz now onli hav y3 n y4...

GD luck in finding those ..... :D:thumb:

ThaNK U Beri Da Nice

Yamaha RXZ 135>>>Jan 2007 till present

Honda Super 4 Vtec 2>>>>> Sept 2008 till present

bro, try to check it out @ yamaha agent along rowell road.. cuz few mths bck i did ask bout those blocks n one of da staffs said that they have it.. i forgot bout da exact address but its along rowell road near jln besar road.. try to check it out bro..

hi to all!

Hello all z bangbros..haha.. anyway just wanna ask what sprocket size is suitable if i'm going for pick up? And how much will it cost to change?

i heard 39 if not wrong. but not so sure. hehehe. still learning.

Yo Bro... Y1 n Y2 are Japan model... which is no more in production if im not wrong.... but y not try going to da scrap yard.. im sure there are some...... coz now onli hav y3 n y4...

GD luck in finding those ..... :D:thumb:

ty 4 the info..will be checking out on mon..will post here if found..

Hello all z bangbros..haha.. anyway just wanna ask what sprocket size is suitable if i'm going for pick up? And how much will it cost to change?

You can go all the way to Size 46. Recommended size is 40-42.:thumb:

Take note that, better pickup will also cause your speed in 5th and 6th to be low and the engine will make a lot of noise.

Eg: With a size 36 sprocket, 90km/h = ~7000 RPM:)

With a size 42 sprocket, 90km/h = ~8500 RPM:giddy:

Big sprocket is not recommended for Long Distance travel.:thumb:

Small sprocket is not recommended for Heavy riders, or riders which always carry pillion.:thumb:

Price for rear sprocket is around $20. Depends on what type. This price is average, may be higher or lower.:)

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

get your mech to see?? hmm isnt tat consultation money again?? hahaha talk bout saving money/cost... seems like your a perfect rider bro.. upss to u.. :cheeky:

Somethings can be fixed by just describing. Somethings, professionals need to observe to be understood.

My mechanic is not a doctor. He doesn't charge consultation fees. He is a surgeon. He does the surgery according to your requirement and ability to pay for the fees. That's what he does.:thumb:

I'm not a perfect rider...yet...hehe. Thanks!:thumb:

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

Hello zedsters.... how have you all been doing....

I recently serviced my Z at a well known shop...

I changed EO, Plug and wash carb...

The mech told me the "pin" inside the carb is worn off... So i changed that to a new 1. $25 for that...(is it cheap/ex?)

But i encountered a problem and i really afraid of what it might lead to...

While riding in 3rd or 4th gear in low rpm around 4 or 5 slowly i hear a disturbing sound. I'm not sure what kind... The kind like something broke or some nut is stuck inside the engine case.... :dozed:

What might e the problem?

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

hi guys anyone knows lobang for nice rxz? no need mod one juz polished and not too scratch can le.. coe so so abt 4 yrs? 1k?

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

pm me please? thanks alot.. realli appreciate it..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

guys, wanna ask, if i downgrade & use a lower quality 2T oil, does it harm the piston or not? For now I'm using Esso 2t Gold.. If I downgrade & use other lower 2t like 2T Low smoke or other cheap 2t oil, is it advisable??

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Hello zedsters.... how have you all been doing....

I recently serviced my Z at a well known shop...

I changed EO, Plug and wash carb...

The mech told me the "pin" inside the carb is worn off... So i changed that to a new 1. $25 for that...(is it cheap/ex?)

which well known shop is that?

$25 for the pin? but seems abit ex lah but still ok if workmanship gd, u buy cheap n they anyhow fix also the same mah:cool: