Eh y ah? How come? I know goin through Tuas is scary cause it's dark. And more scarier if u when there wif a nearly empty fuel tank, nearly empty 2T tank. And most DASHYAT SEKALI, an EMPTY STOMACH!!! Hahaha... Well tat's wat me and wifey just experienced just now. Now tat is damn scary.... Hahahaha....:cheeky:

eh bro..u go 2nd link w ur wifey only ah?? so brave sia..u didnt hear any news nowadays..a lot of biker nvr go only 1 bike..min 2 bike..they said 'kakak' always disturb ard dere (which i dnt knw where)..but its up to u or every1 lah to believe or not.. :goodluck:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

Hello everyone, ride safely bro & sis!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

any1 here using 17 inch sports rims? any down side to using 17 inch rims>?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

If not mistaken, fuel consumption will be slightly higher.:)

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

but pick up n cornering better, long distance use 18" better

Just wanna check what kind of 2t are u all using???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

hi guys. im a fresh 2b graduate.. and i wanna buy rxz as im really interested in rxz. but currently someone to sell me $650 left with 1 yr coe.. issit worth the buy? and i also wana ask what to check when i testing the bike. usually to settle everything takes around how many days ah? too kanchiong ah.. haha. thnx.

RXZ: 120808-031009

Spark135: 031009-present

eh bro..u go 2nd link w ur wifey only ah?? so brave sia..u didnt hear any news nowadays..a lot of biker nvr go only 1 bike..min 2 bike..they said 'kakak' always disturb ard dere (which i dnt knw where)..but its up to u or every1 lah to believe or not.. :goodluck:

Oh....:eek:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

but pick up n cornering better, long distance use 18" better

Therefore go standard.... I don't see anythin wrong wif 18". I bet there's a reason why the Japs decided the Z to use 18"...:thumb:

Just wanna check what kind of 2t are u all using???

Petronas 2000 Synthetic Blend!!! Cheap, smokey but nice smell to it.... Hehe...:cheeky:

(YEAH!!! New page for me!!!)

Petronas 2000 Synthetic Blend!!! Cheap, smokey but nice smell to it.... Hehe...:cheeky:

(YEAH!!! New page for me!!!)

How much u buy and at where?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

hi guys. im a fresh 2b graduate.. and i wanna buy rxz as im really interested in rxz. but currently someone to sell me $650 left with 1 yr coe.. issit worth the buy? and i also wana ask what to check when i testing the bike. usually to settle everything takes around how many days ah? too kanchiong ah.. haha. thnx.

hmm hi welcome.....

650 for 1 year is considerably good buy.....

COE renewable? Condition?

You have to check the block if it is rattling too much or so.... but at 650 it is a steal... if there is any problems just sent for servicing and all the stuffs lah... settle... cause that is always the issues with second hand bikes... get cheap and dont expect superb condition... minimal is good already ... the rest it is up to you too maintain and mod etc...

after all just throw us here any doubts about the bike i am pretty sure we will reply it sooner or later hehehehe....

Fuhh yohhh my bros here.... it has been awhile i have not typing here... hehehehhe i hope all are fine and doing great... anything just beeb me ya!! fuhh yoh fuhh yoh!! RIDE SAFE AND LIVE WELL!! arious amigos!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wslam..hey bro..how r u?? cn ride ur Z oredy rite?

ok cam biase je..ya im riding again but now a bit bz cause start work as pizza rider..no plan oready izzit??

Therefore go standard.... I don't see anythin wrong wif 18". I bet there's a reason why the Japs decided the Z to use 18"...:thumb:

yessah bro i strongly agree with u.. :bounce: the japs made it to run on 18 for a reason.. standard is always better, like my bike all stock, no probs only to normal wear and tear.. hehehe :lol:

syam i tot your supposed to go for the bike feast with mav and me... wt happen da bro??..

but lucky u never go ah.. nothin much only see stunts and bike on display.. our friend mav is so geram wit the r125 replica of the r6 hahaha..

then buy lor the rs....... heheheheh

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

ok cam biase je..ya im riding again but now a bit bz cause start work as pizza rider..no plan oready izzit??

hahaha..gd question bro..well..nowdays we all very bz..so no time lor to chill..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
How much u buy and at where?

Ard S$5.50. Ermmmm... Ther's only one place for u to find Petronas's range of 2Ts..... Petronas.:cheeky:

yessah bro i strongly agree with u.. :bounce: the japs made it to run on 18 for a reason.. standard is always better, like my bike all stock, no probs only to normal wear and tear.. hehehe :lol:

Stock? Hmmmm....:rolleyes:

syam i tot your supposed to go for the bike feast with mav and me... wt happen da bro??..

but lucky u never go ah.. nothin much only see stunts and bike on display.. our friend mav is so geram wit the r125 replica of the r6 hahaha..

Is it? Hmmm... I didn't even know ther's a Bike Feast goin on! Haha... Tak nak ah gi, later lagi geram lookin at all those bikes... Eh I heard, ther's bicycle on display too rite??? DAMN!!!!

then buy lor the rs....... heheheheh

I do with anything as long there's a sponsor....

Like the saying goes...

Its not the Bike that matters, its the RIDER...

hahahaha....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Just wanna check with all RXZ riders here. My bike is a stock bike which is 8 years old now.

1) My bike used 8 litres of petrol and travel at average of 240km. Is this good fc or bad?

2) My exhaust pipe made very loud noises and seem that the pipe is hollow. How can I minimise the noises?

3) Whenever I press on my rear brake, it will create a loud screeching sound when I started to move off from cold engine. When travelling after some distance, the sound will disappear. What is the problem for this?

4) Does anyone sprayed paint on the exhaust pipe and block and how much it cost?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Is this a bike fest on this coming saturday?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)