KNN "Gu Nia"(Sissy) lah ... why wanna keng during Army? So many thousands of soul have gone thru that phase ...

Many of us have gone thru it and remembered the good old days of the BMT ... why do we remember? Becos it is tough... and it brings on the brotherhood in us to strive together ... I dun blame you for having such a mindset... but I do want you to have a positive mindset while in BMT ... although it is tough... as a guy... we must Tahan... endure ... and learn to enjoy the training ... not fear the training ... I know ... morning wake up .. kena morning run ... then got to go thru SOC ... then outfield ... blah blah blah ... be thankful that all these training are well prepared by the trainers... you just have to follow thru the motion like the rest of the Botak recruits ...

Live with it bro ... enjoy it while you're there ... hate me for saying these ... but after few years later in your life ... you'll be like most of us ... remembering our buddies back in the good old days at BMT ... taking cover at lalangs .. doing the stupid leopard crawl ... kena push-ups ... kena extra duties... all the funs of life without worrying of commitments...

Cheers ... and have fun!

Now go sign 3 extra duties ... Chiow Recruit...

see see my work colleague :gun: you already bro... some more he EX encik some more...... don play play tau...

cxrix76 chill chill .... dont make ppl sign extra lah u... come come i chiou you malboro ....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

KNN "Gu Nia"(Sissy) lah ... why wanna keng during Army? So many thousands of soul have gone thru that phase ...

Many of us have gone thru it and remembered the good old days of the BMT ... why do we remember? Becos it is tough... and it brings on the brotherhood in us to strive together ... I dun blame you for having such a mindset... but I do want you to have a positive mindset while in BMT ... although it is tough... as a guy... we must Tahan... endure ... and learn to enjoy the training ... not fear the training ... I know ... morning wake up .. kena morning run ... then got to go thru SOC ... then outfield ... blah blah blah ... be thankful that all these training are well prepared by the trainers... you just have to follow thru the motion like the rest of the Botak recruits ...

Live with it bro ... enjoy it while you're there ... hate me for saying these ... but after few years later in your life ... you'll be like most of us ... remembering our buddies back in the good old days at BMT ... taking cover at lalangs .. doing the stupid leopard crawl ... kena push-ups ... kena extra duties... all the funs of life without worrying of commitments...

Cheers ... and have fun!

Now go sign 3 extra duties ... Chiow Recruit...

YAH U ARE VERY CORRECT BRO...

STIILL remember going outfield supposed to fall in at 0600hrs

my platoon were still sleeping untill my PC come down and shouted at us to wake up!!!!! and we still take our time to wake up apa lagi we kena do push up at down hill sum more RAINING Heavily at that time. and u know wats our reaction???? we were laughing all the way while doing push up down hill under heavr rain untill my PC GIVE Up on my Platoon hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

so bro MRBK Gd Luck to u.. Enjoy ur training :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Stock? Hmmmm....:rolleyes:

Is it? Hmmm... I didn't even know ther's a Bike Feast goin on! Haha... Tak nak ah gi, later lagi geram lookin at all those bikes... Eh I heard, ther's bicycle on display too rite??? DAMN!!!!

hmm i've always been stock wat.. other then putting gear 6 on the bike..

all genuine yamaha parts number 55k, 55g and 5pv.. :p

yalah tot mav told u bout it? hmmm no lah no bicycle, only bikes if im not wrong.. bro u seem so lost without your blue apek bike.. miss it huh? :goodluck:

I do with anything as long there's a sponsor....

Like the saying goes...

Its not the Bike that matters, its the RIDER...

hahahaha....

woah bro!! lagendary word tu.. :gun:

:cheeky: well im glad u learnt well.. take care and safe ride.. holler me if wanna chill to wipe, wash or shine the bike aight.. catch up soon :D

what if my EO turns milky? i know that if it turns milky, water sipped inside right? how to encounter this problem? many2 thanks! :thumb:

first place y the water can leak inside?

ur EO cap nv tighten?

ur breather tube allow water to leak inside?

change ur EO n see whether water still leak inside or not

first place y the water can leak inside?

ur EO cap nv tighten?

ur breather tube allow water to leak inside?

change ur EO n see whether water still leak inside or not

hmmm i guess someone just pour milk for you rxz to drink ba :lol: :lol:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Hello bros. Its been a while since i post in here. Been really busy. Going overseas for exercise after Hari Raya. Rabaks man.

Hey i got a question here. I want to know what's the ideal sprocket size both distance and pick up? I know if play stock sprocket size, the pick up is really good. I have tried before. But i also want to know whether playing for distance will save petrol. I been trying to cut down on petrol consumption by changing several parts including standard main jets(210), slider needle and exhaust(pipe lemang) to standard. But i see no much difference. Help me give an opinion on this.

Btw i have a soft copy of the RXZ manual both the japan and catlyzer model. If you want a copy of this manual u can PM me your email address. I'll email it to you. Hope this will be of great use to u guys.

Hello everyone, feeling down & so boring.......

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

yes bro i was there at ard 4+pm.. ceh convoy seh...

Hello bro, tommorrow morning plan don't forge ok:thumb: Planning to go for breakfast first before proceeding. Will plan for it tommorow:goodluck:

HAPPY NATIONAL DAY TO ALL SINGAPOREANS, MAY ALL YOUR WISH COME THRU!!!!!!!!!!

bro u were there wat time at kallang???? cos i also ther follow convoy

yes bro i was there at ard 4+pm.. ceh convoy seh...

oh i left the place at 5pm aiyah juz follow only cos my BUsa fren ajak

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Hello bro, tommorrow morning plan don't forge ok:thumb: Planning to go for breakfast first before proceeding. Will plan for it tommorow:goodluck:

go where tak ajak pun

Washing bike lah bro, early in the morning i don't think suitable for you. Hehehe...:D

Good morning everyone, have a nice day!!!!

Anyone can help me decide?

Between painting the whole bike or change all the coverset?

Spray 200 change coverset 200+. Which is better?

Overhaul engine cost how much? Tot of getting the bike to best condition again cos my bike is 8 years old now..

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

My paintowrk is still nice but for the headset got some serious scratches and the block is dull colour so is the exhaust ... Guess the paintowrk wore off...

I at my wits cos dunno know what to do...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

How much FC are your bike for 8 litres of petrol?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

bro the cover set for shudnt cost more than 200. to give u a guideline, i bought the rxz head piece for 45rm.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Anyone can help me decide?

Between painting the whole bike or change all the coverset?

Spray 200 change coverset 200+. Which is better?

Overhaul engine cost how much? Tot of getting the bike to best condition again cos my bike is 8 years old now..

coverset so expensive?

bro the cover set for shudnt cost more than 200. to give u a guideline, i bought the rxz head piece for 45rm.

Is it? Do u always go into malaysia for ur bike service? So if replace for all the full set of cover for headset, body, farring and ect, how much will it cost?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

coverset so expensive?

My motorshop said whole set cost 200++ and I saw at AH boy for headset is S$35 regardless original or cataylic model.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

hmm i've always been stock wat.. other then putting gear 6 on the bike..

all genuine yamaha parts number 55k, 55g and 5pv.. :p

yalah tot mav told u bout it? hmmm no lah no bicycle, only bikes if im not wrong.. bro u seem so lost without your blue apek bike.. miss it huh? :goodluck:

Yeah..... Miss my blue apek bike lots and lots and lots.....

Haiz................:cry:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

bro take a bus to jb ahboy and buy the whole set(thats wad i did lol:cheeky: ). about 200rm? i cant rem the price. just know that head piece only 45rm. somemore now our currency so strong, 1sgd=2.350rm le.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Where is JB Ah Boy??? Then who fix all the gearset for u???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)