Where is JB Ah Boy??? Then who fix all the gearset for u???

hard to explain where it is, must someone bring u inside then u know, or hire a cab there.

the whole set thingy can DIY, or u ride there liao, change liao, ask friend to bring back the old ones

• Replies 29.7k

Good afternoon everyone!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

bro,i wud like to ask.. hmm.. may i noe the old coverset for rxz is available?? the kotak ones.. admire that dude.. niwae how much does a fork n handle if wan to change?? cos mine is helang handle bar n if i wan to change to normal one,i heard to change fork.. n how much does sport rim cost?? n i saw one tyre that shape like sleek tyre but got thread.. wat is that tyre?? the one with one whole round shape..

*Part Of It *

bro,i wud like to ask.. hmm.. may i noe the old coverset for rxz is available?? the kotak ones.. admire that dude.. niwae how much does a fork n handle if wan to change?? cos mine is helang handle bar n if i wan to change to normal one,i heard to change fork.. n how much does sport rim cost?? n i saw one tyre that shape like sleek tyre but got thread.. wat is that tyre?? the one with one whole round shape..

kotak ones shuld be abit cheaper den catalyzer ones. fork in singapore around $80 for one side,so shuld be 160,but original.sport rims i bought in jb is around 200+rm,and the slick tyre like shuld be the Michellin Pilot Sporty,but i dunno uh.shuld be only.the thread very minimal,corner and grip bagusss!haha.

every day i bang my wife,no matter how she doesnt want.

kotak ones shuld be abit cheaper den catalyzer ones. fork in singapore around $80 for one side,so shuld be 160,but original.sport rims i bought in jb is around 200+rm,and the slick tyre like shuld be the Michellin Pilot Sporty,but i dunno uh.shuld be only.the thread very minimal,corner and grip bagusss!haha.

hey bro.. thanx alot for ur reply.. but wer can i get the kotak ones?? may i know wat size of tyre is gewd n wat size of rim is better?? about rxz,i know nuts uh bro.. the tyre how much?? in singapore or jb??

*Part Of It *

hey bro.. thanx alot for ur reply.. but wer can i get the kotak ones?? may i know wat size of tyre is gewd n wat size of rim is better?? about rxz,i know nuts uh bro.. the tyre how much?? in singapore or jb??

hmmm.not so sure.kotak ones in singapore hard to find,go jb better.size good for wad?corner?try 80/90 for the front,90/80 for back.fuhh,confirm can be rossi(in your dreams la).rims ey?they say 18 good for distant.dunno much uh bro.the pilot sporty i think both in singapore and jb have.

every day i bang my wife,no matter how she doesnt want.

to all rxz bro. im new and want to enquire. my petrol very jialat.

18k/litre. i dunt know whts wrong.do i need to change stuffs? or my bike jialat already.den got alot of white smoke.how ah.can help me?

Hey guys!!! Imagine the shock of my life when I was changin my Wave engine oil, opened up the bottom screw and nothin came out of it!!! Was expecting black oil to come out. But tis time round nothin!!! Not even a drop! I put in back the screw, add in a bit of engine oil, start the bike then make it run around my carpark for a few rounds. After tat, then the black & thick, not to mention steamy, oil come out. U guys ever experienced tis on ur bikes? Any explaination for tis?

Oh ya, was using some SPC 4t tat point of time and used it for exactly a month...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey guys!!! Imagine the shock of my life when I was changin my Wave engine oil, opened up the bottom screw and nothin came out of it!!! Was expecting black oil to come out. But tis time round nothin!!! Not even a drop! I put in back the screw, add in a bit of engine oil, start the bike then make it run around my carpark for a few rounds. After tat, then the black & thick, not to mention steamy, oil come out. U guys ever experienced tis on ur bikes? Any explaination for tis?

Oh ya, was using some SPC 4t tat point of time and used it for exactly a month...

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh................. dry engine sia....:nobuaya:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Gd Morning Sumer....

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Good morning everyone, ride safely bro & sis!!!

Hello bro, tommorrow morning plan don't forge ok:thumb: Planning to go for breakfast first before proceeding. Will plan for it tommorow:goodluck:

hahaha bro.. pity u man.. it rained right after uwas and shine the bike?? :o

Hello bros. Its been a while since i post in here. Been really busy. Going overseas for exercise after Hari Raya. Rabaks man.

Hey i got a question here. I want to know what's the ideal sprocket size both distance and pick up? I know if play stock sprocket size, the pick up is really good. I have tried before. But i also want to know whether playing for distance will save petrol. I been trying to cut down on petrol consumption by changing several parts including standard main jets(210), slider needle and exhaust(pipe lemang) to standard. But i see no much difference. Help me give an opinion on this.

Btw i have a soft copy of the RXZ manual both the japan and catlyzer model. If you want a copy of this manual u can PM me your email address. I'll email it to you. Hope this will be of great use to u guys.

see bro the prob is tat u can never have both.. for distance u can try use 16-39 or 16-40.. for optimal perfomance on sg roads 16-42 is ideal.. if u want to save petrol,, make sure your block still virgin in other words no porting.. it also depends on your riding style.. if everytime perah only for sure fc rabaks.. if u go average speed of 80-90km/h im sure u et to clock 300click or more.. cheers :goodluck:

Anyone can help me decide?

Between painting the whole bike or change all the coverset?

Spray 200 change coverset 200+. Which is better?

Overhaul engine cost how much? Tot of getting the bike to best condition again cos my bike is 8 years old now..

well depends.. if painting the whole set it be much worth if all the sets are original.. well i got a friend o mine selling off his red cat set 07' model.. all is or condition 8.5/10 contact me if u wanna alright.. and the best part is, its red and white..

hmmm.not so sure.kotak ones in singapore hard to find,go jb better.size good for wad?corner?try 80/90 for the front,90/80 for back.fuhh,confirm can be rossi(in your dreams la).rims ey?they say 18 good for distant.dunno much uh bro.the pilot sporty i think both in singapore and jb have.

to all rxz bro. im new and want to enquire. my petrol very jialat.

18k/litre. i dunt know whts wrong.do i need to change stuffs? or my bike jialat already.den got alot of white smoke.how ah.can help me?

all of u can contact m via mobile : 81576212, asdi i will help yall out..

Gd afternoon all , any idea wher i can get a new or 2nd hand tank frm ??? n abt wad price should i b lookin at ... ty all

well if u wanna use this bike for long better buy new ones over at ban hoe leong or ban hoe cheong they are both yamaha authorised dealers.. new tank quoted from them original is $135

hahaha bro.. pity u man.. it rained right after uwas and shine the bike?? :o

Ya betolzzzz!!!!!!:gun: :gun: :gun:

well if u wanna use this bike for long better buy new ones over at ban hoe leong or ban hoe cheong they are both yamaha authorised dealers.. new tank quoted from them original is $135

thanks bro ////

bro the $80 fork per side is the taiwan one... the original one way more ex.

i using the taiwan one btw:cheeky:

my racing boy sports rims i got from unique motor at 120sgd.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)