was wondering where you all going for the late supper?? if in singapore maybe will join in for the late supper...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

was wondering where you all going for the late supper?? if in singapore maybe will join in for the late supper...:thumb:

Goin in for petrol and do some minor repair work at Jb.. So it is cool man...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

there's a problem to my signal lights.there's light at the front head but it's not that bright unless i open throttle and there's no back light unless i press the brake...do i have to change the regulator??and when i open throttle ,the front light is very VERY bright...???

anyone can help?

"It is better to burn out than to fade away"

there's a problem to my signal lights.there's light at the front head but it's not that bright unless i open throttle and there's no back light unless i press the brake...do i have to change the regulator??and when i open throttle ,the front light is very VERY bright...???

anyone can help?

alamak..this one if ada game must off the light..if not later clear meter sure the bulb meletup..lol..

anyway, i used to have the same prob..but dunno whats the cause..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

anyone can help?

Sounds familiar tis prob. But mine already solved tis mornin!!! Actually the connection to my front light got a loose. It is those wiring/connectors under the tank. Sooo... a bit of wiring and duct tape and everythins seems A-OK!!!

Try lookin at it, if everythin seems fine, maybe its ur batt, rectifier, fuse, coil, etc.....:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

anyone can help?

seems to me that this is a normal problem for our RXZ right guys.

As what syamitomo says, It could be a lot of possibilities.

Check everything from the rectifier, coil etc etc..

Surely there is one of them maybe needs to be adjust. Might be loose etc etc..

Last time also I got this problem.

The problem solve after I changed the coil. The one on the left part of the engine & the one above the spark plug..

Hope we helped u to solve the problem! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

WOOOOOOOOYEAHHHHHHH, THIS TIME ROUND I OWN THE FIRST POST ON A PAGE.... MANY THANKS PHILIP FOR GIVING THIS CHANCE, CHANCE OF THE LIFETIME MAN!!!!!!!!

HOTBLADERZ & SYAMITOMO, MY AVATAR SPECIALLY FOR BOTH OF YOU... REALLY COME DEEP INSIDE FROM MY HEART, HAHAHA!!!!!!

Bro, your clock post too obvious already, hahaha:cheeky:

Hehehe. It's alright bro. Our life is like a "wheel" sometimes up sometimes down.

Haha. This time it's urs!! Who's next??? We'll just wait & see... Hehehe! :angel:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

i just back from pump petrol

anyone can help?

alamak..this one if ada game must off the light..if not later clear meter sure the bulb meletup..lol..

anyway, i used to have the same prob..but dunno whats the cause..

Sounds familiar tis prob. But mine already solved tis mornin!!! Actually the connection to my front light got a loose. It is those wiring/connectors under the tank. Sooo... a bit of wiring and duct tape and everythins seems A-OK!!!

Try lookin at it, if everythin seems fine, maybe its ur batt, rectifier, fuse, coil, etc.....:thumb:

seems to me that this is a normal problem for our RXZ right guys.

As what syamitomo says, It could be a lot of possibilities.

Check everything from the rectifier, coil etc etc..

Surely there is one of them maybe needs to be adjust. Might be loose etc etc..

Last time also I got this problem.

The problem solve after I changed the coil. The one on the left part of the engine & the one above the spark plug..

Hope we helped u to solve the problem! :thumb:

The RXZ headlight dim is like that one and will not check the wire connection and the problem will be solved for most cases....

i just back from pump petrol

Hi, U go via 1st or 2nd link? What time u go and whether it is very jammed?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

FINAL ATTENDANCE LIST FOR TONIGHT, LAST MINUTE ARRANGEMENT ARE ALSO WELCOME.

RXZ LOVERS SMALL MEETUP FOR PETROL TOPUP/LATE SUPPER & MINI SERVICING ON BIKE

DATE: 06/10/2008 (MONDAY MORNING)

LOCATION: NO 7H JLN TUN ABDUL RAZAK, SUSUR EMPAT, 80000, JB, JOHOR (LORONG BAPOK)

ENTERING VIA: 1ST LINK

MEETUP POINT: WILL BE UNDER THE BKE FLYOVER (SELEPAS CORNER SPOSEN)

TIME: 0000HRS TO 0030HRS

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE SUBMIT YOU NAME & CONTACT BELOW -

1.) A-AN 07 / 81614514

2.) MaverickRD / 96493786

3.) Syamitomo / 91878167

4.) Pendek / 81576212

5.) Izz / 81500646

IF IN DOUBT, PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST BEFORE HEADING IN TO JOHOR. GENTLE REMINDER, DO NOT CHANGE ANY OTHER FORMAT OF ATTENDANCE LIST AS I DO NOT WANT TO CONFUSED THE REST. QUOTE MINE & ADD YOU NAME ACCORDINGLY, THANKS.

Pendek - Nice to know u and hope to meet up if possible in future.....

I like to apologise and thank the rest of the company who was worried when my bike failed to move off due to Pendel off my fuel and I forgot to on back and the bike die off.... Managed to start on after sometime and I go into the highway to KL and U turn back and managed to reach Lorong Bapok... Sorry for the scare and thanks for you all who come and search for me.... At least now I know how to go there even if I can not catch up with u all....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Hello frens..kawan² lamer..haha slamat hari raye..

I full service my rxz at lorong bapok last 2 mnths and i thought of additional things to full service. Lets just say that for the past 1 yr on this baby, i onli did these on my regular servicing..

1. Full Service (polish piston, block, carburrator)

2. Change Piston Ring

3. Engine Oil & Spark Plug

4. Decarbonise pipe

However I still think that there's some other small² things which i need to change. I heard of speed bearings(by pendek), maybe piston(kiwak tak favourite siak running in) or even the block(bye bye tzm block).

Anyone can chip in what I miss out? Include the price if u can.(in JB. I never service in S,pore b4 unless i strike lottery - baru rxz dah lokek blom naik super 4).

Aha, what a long post. Hello to all again. Nyahahaha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Oh btw, there's this funny sound when i ride slightly fast at ard 100-120km/h.

Let me describe.

Its like u put 5 small ball bearings on a bowl. Den u swirl it. That's the sound. The source of the sound is somewhere at the front. Its like coming from the fork or maybe the tire bearings.

So, doctor what's my problem?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Let me describe.

Its like u put 5 small ball bearings on a bowl. Den u swirl it. That's the sound. The source of the sound is somewhere at the front. Its like coming from the fork or maybe the tire bearings.

Your Break-pad constantly Rubbing against your Break-disc????

Just giving it a try...

hehehe...

o_O o_O o_O

Nice to have u back bro...

Selamat RAye brudder....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Let me describe.

ada mcm bunyi pasir2? ada rasa 2t mcm kurang tak? jgn piston seize sudah ah..

i quit riding..

but tak mungkin per seize eh..u always go service..btw, bagus ke kai block tzm?

i quit riding..

Hello frens..kawan² lamer..haha slamat hari raye..

I full service my rxz at lorong bapok last 2 mnths and i thought of additional things to full service. Lets just say that for the past 1 yr on this baby, i onli did these on my regular servicing..

1. Full Service (polish piston, block, carburrator)

2. Change Piston Ring

3. Engine Oil & Spark Plug

4. Decarbonise pipe

However I still think that there's some other small² things which i need to change. I heard of speed bearings(by pendek), maybe piston(kiwak tak favourite siak running in) or even the block(bye bye tzm block).

Anyone can chip in what I miss out? Include the price if u can.(in JB. I never service in S,pore b4 unless i strike lottery - baru rxz dah lokek blom naik super 4).

Aha, what a long post. Hello to all again. Nyahahaha.

eh bro!

long time no see! haha. where've u been these past months?

Haaha. Welcome back to e clan! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Heloooooo everyone, prepare for the upcoming karaoke session aite.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

I like to apologise and thank the rest of the company who was worried when my bike failed to move off due to Pendel off my fuel and I forgot to on back and the bike die off.... Managed to start on after sometime and I go into the highway to KL and U turn back and managed to reach Lorong Bapok... Sorry for the scare and thanks for you all who come and search for me.... At least now I know how to go there even if I can not catch up with u all....

It's ok bro, we always try to help one another here....:thumb:

Hi, U go via 1st or 2nd link? What time u go and whether it is very jammed?

1st link, go 2nd link not worth it although less jam, need to pay toll etc.

jam, of cos will have abit, the worst i also kena before liao

Hahaha, agree with you bro.....

2nd link only worth it if U stay in Jurong area and like to test ur mc to the max and got spare cash and luv the ambience of the long empty stretch of road and not afraid of the dark(if at nite) and Mat Malaysia and don't use Caltex as their main source of fuel and don't mind the terrible hump at custom and slippery and flooded road when it rains and don't mind the Mat Malaysia look2 see2 at ur just polished bike and blah blah blah.......:dozed:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Guest }VIRUS{

I was quoted SGD$450 to overhaul my rxz..SGD$450 he overhaul n change everything for me.he say on top of that got 3mths warrenty for my engine aft the overhaul.it takes abt 2 days to overhaul.lastly he say he sure do my bike power2 till can fly...lol...shud i believe tat bugger?

fuyoe! which shop did u ask bro?? till his going to do up ur bike and make sure it fly's?? hehe

was wondering what does it mean when they say overhauled. is it change of all the stuff below the block???

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

harlo bros..

just sharing..

recently i did overhaul at spc pasir ris..

kena $320..

coz dat tym piston seize..

piston berlobang..

hahaha..

den rebore back the block..

piston size 175..

conrod..

oil seal..

kire ok lah...

now running in...

tak smpai2 1000km..

harlo apekyano...ni naim uh, member fareez...

$320 for all that quite ok. Mine last time $400, rebore top block skali dgn con rod bearing. a bit expensive. Kau tau fareez accident kan? rabak jugak sak moto dier....

rxz-x1-rxz-s4 (current)

Orange monster!