Burung aku dalam stor kau, whakakakakaka!!!!!:cheeky:

hahaha! what's all the Burung2 thingy ah??

hehehe.. A'An always have the dirty jokes!! I loike~! wakaka! :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

u loike?????

lain mcm je

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

u loike?????

lain mcm je

haha. dont get me wrong.

hahax.. just that A-An jokes are always dirty, naughty one.. hahaha! :cheeky:

i'm still a normal boy. :p

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

haha. dont get me wrong.

i never say u not normal bro

i also like bird..

Blackbird as in honda blackbird. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Syamitomo, my name is PHILIP with single L only. Please take note... Hee Hee Hee....

Noted!!! Paiseh...:cheeky:

anyway guys just to share some stuff wid u guys abt the deco of our zecks...hehehe...people talk abt wad light the circular led that want u guys talk abt...?uhm angel light or angel eyes eh?uh here i show u guys my current project on my spare headlight...been spending abt 2 wks just to do up till dis stage...hehehe...its sumting different from the angel eye.its still using the catalyser headlight,its just dat i sawwed off the back part n puttied it to make it look sumthing like dis:http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3005/2986395127_6a6a09a819.jpg?v=0

its very different from other headlights .n i dunno if its available in the local or msia market uh...when its fixed up on my zeck i take pix again uh...btw as for the bulbs,i'm using those 12v/35w spotlight type of bulb those kinds that u see in showcase cabinate or downlight...the bulb comes in afew ratings for 12v.got 12/50w,12v/20w n 12v/35w.the diameter of the bulb i intend to use is 35mm,but they also haf it in 50mm.its easily available even at mustafa for abt S$2.50/bulb.it halogen if im not mistaken n got PHILIPS brand oso.

enjoy rempiting guys n gerls!!!

Tryin to make ur headlight squeezeeeee through tat 2 small holes huh? I see... Cool!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hmmm, sure or not??? Hehe... Ya, you own me picture to settle something. But i guess you also own me lizard skin right??? Get me one please, red colour. Btw, i for sure will try my best to get hold everyone of you for meetups if i'm not working night shift lah. I will be stuck in night shift for 1 week +++:cry:

Hahaha, that time offer you my fork jual mahal, now Chin is having mostly all parts from my previous FBB RXZ... Curious to know lah, who is the current owner now :confused:

See lah if got cash to spare, then I buy for u k?:angel:

I think must be an apek2 who feel in luv wif the chrome rims & "new" pipe of urs!!! Hehe... Anyway, the other time my fork is performin well, don't wan to change it cause scared I will not get use to another fork. But now my so called "performing" fork is not doin tat well!? Ape nak buat? Tak tahan lama...:sian:

Plus, tat time I jual mahal because u memang jual mahal!:faint:

I think must be an apek2 who feel in luv wif the chrome rims & "new" pipe of urs!!! Hehe... Anyway, the other time my fork is performin well, don't wan to change it cause scared I will not get use to another fork. But now my so called "performing" fork is not doin tat well!? Ape nak buat? Tak tahan lama...:sian:

A-An7 need lizard skin for what sia????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Guest }VIRUS{

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3247/2988830589_3213a0e34f.jpg?v=0

this is with the bulbs attached

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3206/2988828541_c61f52049a.jpg?v=0

attached to my bike

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3207/2988832453_1b4c977dbf.jpg?v=

single light on

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3152/2988845319_0934a37b01.jpg?v=0

both lights on

lastly i'll nid to spray color onto the puttied parts.....no time to do it yet...

Hahaha, he's refering to my dicky actually. That is why i say mine in his store(backside hole).... Hope this clear your doubt. Hahahaha....:angel:

u loike?????

lain mcm je

Hmmmm, you think i will do such thing to him??? Iman masih kuat beb. Hahaha!!!!!

haha. dont get me wrong.

Hahahaha, tau takpe... Imbasan mau lebih beb.....

Ok no problem, but let me know first before you buy it. Worried that i might get it already. Hey bro, it's me lah... You can discuss price range with me what.... Haiya, you always ingat i KETUK member ke :confused:

A-An7 need lizard skin for what sia????
Hahaha, real secret that i can't exposed to you. After i have it then i'll show you.:angel:

here he comes........
Who comes bro:confused:

attached to my bike

single light on

both lights on

lastly i'll nid to spray color onto the puttied parts.....no time to do it yet...

Well done, good job there!!!!:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Guest }VIRUS{

wad sickly weekend...enjoy ur weekends peoples....

Hey guyz,

Im here to inform you dat i went 4 a meeting in due for the NBW & SBF's Anni 2008.. Togeder wit all the SBF's commitee.. Sorry to mentioned, im ere representing RXZ thread.. (hope u guyz understand)

Ok.. here hw it goes..

First ting 1st, cn we juz mit up one day b4 the event.. I nid to gather all the RXZ riders here for the national convoy week..

Hoping dat all the riders here cn make emselves free n join in the convoy, make urself appear frm behind the pc screen.. We need at least 1000 bikes to join in the convoy and as mentioned by our SBF moderator yest, the num of MALAY Riders joining in is very2 scarce.. C'mon guyz, join in.. He wans more of our ppl joining the convoy. U cn oso bring along ur frens of whom is nt a member of the SBF.. All u had to do is to submit dis form togeder wit the partcipant's name n certain enquiries.

I'll link u to dis page for easier access..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=209276

I hope to meet u guys nxt Sunday..9th Nov @ 8pm.. Place TBC.. most prob @ ICA carpark (Beach Rd).. Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Hey guyz,

Im here to inform you dat i went 4 a meeting in due for the NBW & SBF's Anni 2008.. Togeder wit all the SBF's commitee.. Sorry to mentioned, im ere representing RXZ thread.. (hope u guyz understand)

Ok.. here hw it goes..

First ting 1st, cn we juz mit up one day b4 the event.. I nid to gather all the RXZ riders here for the national convoy week..

Hoping dat all the riders here cn make emselves free n join in the convoy, make urself appear frm behind the pc screen.. We need at least 1000 bikes to join in the convoy and as mentioned by our SBF moderator yest, the num of MALAY Riders joining in is very2 scarce.. C'mon guyz, join in.. He wans more of our ppl joining the convoy. U cn oso bring along ur frens of whom is nt a member of the SBF.. All u had to do is to submit dis form togeder wit the partcipant's name n certain enquiries.

Meeting Pt: ICA Carpark (Beach RD)

Date: 09-11-2008 Sunday

Time: 2000

Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) D.F.

2) MaverickRD

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

oi!!!sham got ur fork alfready...or want to adventure some more

I haven't got it yet. Yeah maybe I go ard and look2, see2 again. Or maybe just grab it from either 1 of those 2 places tat we scout out...

attached to my bike

single light on

both lights on

Oh tat bulat thingy is actually ur bulb! The Phillip bulb is it?! Great invention man!!! Now ur the only Z in the whole wide world to hav tis kind of lightin... Maybe next project, u and I can discuss on how to go abt installin a workin coolant radiator on our Z! Hehe... :faint:

Abt the riders meetups cum discussions, I'll try make it ait? Got belajar lah at nite, see whether can cabut or not. Hehe...

To Mr Engineer, welcome! So ur the one who went to the last meetup which I can't go. Heh... Anyway, u asked when is the meetup rite? Ur ques has just been answered...

attached to my bike

single light on

both lights on

wow wow wow wow wow wow wow X100

very niceeee. now just need to paint the remaining white parts black den your all set. goood job. :thumb:

Hey guyz,

Ok.. here hw it goes..

I hope to meet u guys nxt Sunday..9th Nov @ 8pm.. Place TBC.. most prob @ ICA carpark (Beach Rd).. Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

yo bro, when is the national convoy week?

Aahh...

Guess ure refering to the "National BIkers Weekend 08" NBW_08

Well the event is from 28.11.2008-30.11.2008

The Grand Convoy would be held on the 29.11.2008

http://www.nbw.com.sg/highlights.htm

Come on guys join the fun...

Be it if ur a noob, old bird, riding diff bike come and join the Fun...

Its a NATIONAL BIKERS WEEKEND afterall....

Ride safe guys....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Meeting Pt: ICA Carpark (Beach RD)

Date: 09-11-2008 Sunday

Time: 2000

Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we cn discuss dis.. THANK YOU!

RXZ RIDERS MEETING UP:

1) Daddy Fiesta / 98872574

2) MaverickRD / 96493786

3) A-AN 07 / 81614514 (can only be there from 2030hrs onwards due to work)

halo...Rxzeckers....finally i'm able to register...anyway when is da next meet-up?
Yeah, he's the man!!!!!! Welcome to the club bro:angel:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

damn tired, just pump come back