i only know decarbonise pipe RM50. full servicing dono how much cos i diy for servicing carb top block and piston head.

120 for original z good enuf. mine last time can go up till 140 then train it hard till 160. my fren said RXZ is just like a horse at turf club u have to train it to go top speed. btw bro safety first when u go top speed uh, before that check everything is tighten properly and make sure all lanes clear.:thumb:

Haha....

true enuf....

Z is like a horse.

training her is nt a prob....

jzu scare she cannt tahan my training.....

no prob ...

ride safetly is most impt...

Let_The_Good_Times_Roll......

this are the few reasons why its so hard for me to change bike, was looking at x1r, then thinking back, my bike never gave me major problems, so hard to let go. haha.

coe drop i straight away go buy. expring in 2010. :(

my 12r expiring 2010 oso....

nw gt my new addition Z expiring sep2009

stress.....

argh LTA faster leh...

car gt $2 y nt bike....

$500 renew coe oso shiok...

haha definetly better than the current 1K+

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 29.7k

HI guyz...finally at home after 22 dayz in hospital...like to thank pendek,syam and wifey(chilldhood fren wat a small world),loudness,mr engineer,chin,maverick,A-An,blurchaoz(was there but i went for operation)and whoever i miss the names sori.....for cumming and visiting me.....

No problem bro, Glad that ur recovery is going well...

Hope to see ya on the road wif us soon...

Get well soon macah....

Dapat nombor nurse tak??? hehehehe

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

take care of her (my blue dreams) for me bro.. u know who u are. i bet its 1 of A kind cos when u take pic with it, it glows.. ride safe guys..

dedication for her:

im movin on with my yellow candy (my s4) now.. gonna miss u FH8069L u served me well unlike other bikes i rode, never seemed to fail on me but instead impress me with wat u have.. i had alot of my gd times with u. theres so much to remember, but the best was riding u to pahang a gd long 385km. a quick change to a smaller sproket and i know your ready to go. your even more eager then me.. i trusted u like no other. gees i didnt even bring extra clutch cables nor spark plugs nor tube (tat time u running on spoke sotong) cos i know i could count on u.. crusing with u at a constant 140km/h on 6000rpm was like an orgasm i never encounter.. and takin endless pictures with u was for memories when i grow old & just to show other riders at tho your a 135cc bored up to a 150cc (hehehe) u can go far (a booster for those goin for the malacca trip).. i know i fed u well (eo and 2t) and the best for u tat lets u perform better just for my undesirable pleasure.. and refurbishing u with hairina was definately a challange. sorry i didnt do your outlook earlier cos tat is not a matter to me plus i was just a regular part timer back then. so cannot afford much.. but hey i dressed u (air brushed tat cost me a bomb) up well right?? and i bet u had your time showing off to pple when we rode together. u always have been a head turner specially with your short & rare exhaust pipe tat gives u the unique buzzing sound plus tat koni tat supported us..

well theres so much more memories with u tat i keep. i cant say much or it just hurt u.. i know u didnt wanna part with me cos u wont want to let your fork go (hard time right syam??)

hope the boiler (tat melts u down later) be gentle on u.. and i know by then u be in bike heaven (if there is)

safe journey FH8069L and i promise tat u will always be in my memories.. i bet there wont be another 1 like u.. ever..

Innalillahi wa innallillahi Ro'jiun...

(I feel u man...):(

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

if you letting go your are rek jek soon i want to chop your fee art cover set.. hehe

my cover set?? mmm its not i dnt wat to xchange lah bro..my tank oredy ''kemik'' on the right side.. i think mav,A'an knw bout it..i dont knw how to xplain lah..but if u wana c,mayb 1 day we can meet up lah..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
OLD Z RIDER HERE...

my 2nd rxz ...

1st was when i juz pass my 2b FP7319

nw FR haha....

haloz to all....

wondering when coe drop...

haiz.....

Hello... 1st and foremost, SOP, wat color is ur RX-Z ah??? Hehehe...:cheeky:

HI guyz...finally at home after 22 dayz in hospital...like to thank pendek,syam and wifey(childhood fren wat a small world),loudness,mr engineer,chin,maverick,A-An,blurchaoz(was there but i went for operation)and whoever i miss the names sori..... for cumming and visiting me.....

Hahaha... No prob bro... Glad to know tat ur at the comfort of ur own home and ur family...:thumb:

lah macha its not a problem.. :thumb: your most welcome.. now your leg better abit right... next time i see if your still on a wheelchair, be ready to be popped for a 12 o'clock wheelie... hahahaha!!! :angel:

Hahaha... Aniaya sak kau... Ady? Acm aku tompang kau all the gi Malacca? At least once in awhile kena let u rase how to peng low2(ceh... mentang2 fork dah stiff gila. hehe...):angel: before u rasa Pendek nye wheelie!!! hahaha...:cheeky:

innalillah?? bike oso got soul meh?? :faint:

anyway i always talk to my bike..haha ppl tot im crazy..ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

It's not just soul bro, watever chemicals, plastics, metals on tis earth just to name a few, all belongs to HIM. So yeah...

(Alamak bro, se gila2 aku kat moto Z aku, tak dapat ah kau nampak aku bebual ngan moto aku seh! Wahahaha... Not just crazy man, it'll be kinda scary to see a person squattin down beside the bike, strokin gently on the tank and talkin in a soft tone to it! Hahaha...):faint:

It's not just soul bro, watever chemicals, plastics, metals on tis earth just to name a few, all belongs to HIM. So yeah...

(Alamak bro, se gila2 aku kat moto Z aku, tak dapat ah kau nampak aku bebual ngan moto aku seh! Wahahaha... Not just crazy man, it'll be kinda scary to see a person squattin down beside the bike, strokin gently on the tank and talkin in a soft tone to it! Hahaha...):faint:

hahahax! cant agree more lah bro. looks like our bike is our SOULMATE...

Awwwwwwwwwww~ :lovestruck:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Guys especially Syamitomo got the best out of everyone cos he got the coverset....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

1st Post on new page but the last to know Pendek sales items.... Upset la...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

sian ar, going to slp soon, gd nitez

Get well soon macah....

hmmmm...on the road with bike cannot already bro....kena ban from doctor and wifey and mother and everbody lah...cant afford another accident ....doc say most of my ankle tendons ruptured liao...i think ride bicycle ah..heheheh...eik kau pun nak number nurse hmmmm........

415 got o-ring meh?

i thought only heavy duty.

428 then got o-ring.

correct me if i'm wrong.

there is macha. gold chain summore thats why ex. 220RM

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

hmmmm...on the road with bike cannot already bro....kena ban from doctor and wifey and mother and everbody lah...cant afford another accident ....doc say most of my ankle tendons ruptured liao...i think ride bicycle ah..heheheh...eik kau pun nak number nurse hmmmm........

I guess its understandable bro... Life is priceless macha...

Especially when u have a loving wifey and kids that look up to ya

Bicycle ah???

Also can... Macam syam we go mountain biking???

Guess u missed the dirt aite?

Hehehe... Mane tau maybe next tym she can lend ME a helping hand...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

just posted up that its reccommended now you posting it up for sale... wakakaka! upsz for your bro...

sold by OTAI means totally reccommended ... ahakz

ler mak!! :sian: haha :( at first i have a lot of doubts usin tat chain.. but after getting to know facts and figures from my main man mechanic, i bought 1 for myself macha.. and respond was jus WOW!! :cheeky: hahaha.. OTAI eh.. tat show funny like hell seh.. :angel:

awwwww...im so touched...well me oso wana let go my Z soon... sob sob...

hmmm. :thumb: thanks for the sympathy bro.. u letting go your z for trade in or??

Get well soon macah....

aik?! dia also selit daun nampak o_O :angel:

Hahaha... Aniaya sak kau... Ady? Acm aku tompang kau all the gi Malacca? At least once in awhile kena let u rase how to peng low2(ceh... mentang2 fork dah stiff gila. hehe...):angel: before u rasa Pendek nye wheelie!!! hahaha...:cheeky:

u and your color.. haha now no need to worry bout tat bro u got THA REAL SHITE .. air brushed all original stuffs some more.. better make time to clean your insides (sub frame) bro damal kotor RABAKZ.. :angel:

haha whellie on chair ok wat.. right ADY-cha? at least its safer... :angel:

haha your not crazy bro. i do just the same.. and its true.. they have feelings too.. most old timer advice me..

haha tat means your not crazy enough for your z.. :angel: dont believe try to say infront of her u wanna change bike or sell her off.. then u may experience the bad luck from then on..:p

1st Post on new page but the last to know Pendek sales items.... Upset la...

hahaha the clock post page hunter is at it again.. :cool: wat lah u all the guys knew bout my sales thread cos i did inform them thru here.. only u never see bro.. :angel:

i only know decarbonise pipe RM50. full servicing dono how much cos i diy for servicing carb top block and piston head.

120 for original z good enuf. mine last time can go up till 140 then train it hard till 160. my fren said RXZ is just like a horse at turf club u have to train it to go top speed. btw bro safety first when u go top speed uh, before that check everything is tighten properly and make sure all lanes clear.:thumb:

hey hey, when u doing your bike cn contact me?

wanna try diy tooo. :)

Guys I may be going to JB tonight at about 10++ cos wanna get fimiliar with the route back from Lorong Bapok to the new malaysian custom..... Will inform the info once I got back....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

ady_52 Wish u a speedy recovery....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Guys, Petrol Pumping At JB Petronas Opp Lorong Barpok....Tonight after 10pm or 11pm, we are going to find the route in and out from the new Malaysian Custom..... syamitomo will be with me.... So if the rest of u are interested, do let us know.... My hp is 97871276.... Good Luck Guys....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Hi mate...

wat does sOP mean...?

my FF7319 nt FP pais say...

tat my 1st rxz was a org grey.

current FR is a msia style yellow but kinda nt very gd lah

tank abit straches but other than....(hmm time for a new DIY paintwork....)

keke....

apperance tip top but engine haiz...

juz do full overhaul

2nitz go collect bike & run in....

haiz treining of tis dame gt 2 wait le.....

going into msia is quite tricky due to the stupid marcu GP lookalike interior custom....

going in i gt lost ...

but going out is a breeze.....

gt signs put wdls....

quite easy....

keke.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hey guys, u know where to get high speed bearings?

cn recomend me some shops which are reliable to go fix this thing up?

just now one guy suddenly listen to my engine of my bike and said that i need to change the bearing and recomend me high speed bearings. :giddy:

his age, i guesss, is arnd my dad's age bt slightly older. nice friendly guy.

must hav been a racer in his younger years. :p :faint: