haha it juz happened that some of them are my workin mates so hanging out wif them doesn't mean im 1 of them okay.

I didn't say it to u either bro! Heh heh...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

guys for 18" dunlop tt900 80/80 tire pressure shuld i follow this post or there is different psi/kpa to follow?

Follow me then, 300 to 325kpa. How's tat??? Heh heh heh... Very the solid and stiff like hell ur bike feel!!! Until u see cracks on the tyre....:cheeky:

haha it juz happened that some of them are my workin mates so hanging out wif them doesn't mean im 1 of them okay.

relax ah bro.. i already clarify with them.. u know i know sua.. :angel:

Follow me then, 300 to 325kpa. How's tat??? Heh heh heh... Very the solid and stiff like hell ur bike feel!!! Until u see cracks on the tyre....:cheeky:

:faint: ROSAK siol tyre.. 80/80 use 200kpa can liao.. too hard no use as u get lesser traction plus finish faster also.. :cool:

gd evening fellow zeckers.. haha nice catchin up with most of u all yesterday till the late wee hours.. hahaah had loads of fun and laughter.. :)

but still sad :( cos its always the same US.. most of them here NATO(u know who u all are).. when comes to meeting or chilling not free lah or not suitable time lah this lah tat lah.. FYI im PROUD syam made it down even tho he stays WEST SIDE and was late and his bike had a fall and alil moody, he still is there regardless of location (some of u may say we meet too far away).. THUMBS UP FOR U SYAM, PHILIP & WIFE.. very gd example set by them, besides being married (fyi philip wife just finish work) working (engineer was on the job) and havin a baby on the way (syam) THEY ARE THERE..

gd evening fellow zeckers.. haha nice catchin up with most of u all yesterday till the late wee hours.. hahaah had loads of fun and laughter.. :)

but still sad :( cos its always the same US.. most of them here NATO(u know who u all are).. when comes to meeting or chilling not free lah or not suitable time lah this lah tat lah.. FYI im PROUD :cheeky: syam made it down even tho he stays WEST SIDE and was late and his bike had a fall and alil moody, he still is there regardless of location (some of u may say we meet too far away).. :thumb: THUMBS UP FOR U SYAM, PHILIP & WIFE :thumb: .. very gd example set by them, besides being married (fyi philip wife just finish work) & working (engineer was on the job) and havin a baby on the way (syam) THEY ARE THERE.. ups for fellow west side..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

but still sad :( cos its always the same US.. most of them here NATO(u know who u all are).. when comes to meeting or chilling not free lah or not suitable time lah this lah tat lah.. FYI im PROUD :cheeky: syam made it down even tho he stays WEST SIDE and was late and his bike had a fall and alil moody, he still is there regardless of location (some of u may say we meet too far away).. :thumb: THUMBS UP FOR U SYAM, PHILIP & WIFE :thumb: .. very gd example set by them, besides being married (fyi philip wife just finish work) & working (engineer was on the job) and havin a baby on the way (syam) THEY ARE THERE.. ups for fellow west side..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

yeah....had fun...n dun forget u..werking summore in da morning...den Bro A'an night shift Lagi....anyway Thanks for

Making Da First RXZLovers Gathering Of 2009...anyway Guys...da Website has been updated wif photos n videos of us...anyway Last nite forget lah Mav...wanna bring out digicam..lucky our hp didnt dissapoint us...hahaha~NATO NATO..when eh u gonna crack yur shells n join us??? ahhahahha~

(anyway for those havent check it out for our webbie here's da link http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ)

tanx bro for the help...so 20ml/L can uh...if 2t too much silencer will be wet wit black oil uh?hehehe i juz got to noe that...i was always wondering y my silencer always so oily wan...btw blurchaoz r u on premix?so is it recommended to go premix or satay wid the 2t pump?

if your fiber inside totally burnt then for sure come out black left over 2t. if new fiber inside u will get the original colour of the 2t u dump into the tank.

yes im on premix since my last full overhaul.

this decision of whether to go premix is urs.

the reason i choose premix over 2tpump is becos i know tat my 2t for sure go in with my fuel. 2t pump spoil or gasket leak, forget to put in your 2t hose into your carb after servicing it. ive been into tat situation tats why i hop to premix.

pouring 2t into your tank is not a hassle. cos u will get used to it. run out of 2t?? no prblm petrol station surely sell them.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

yeah....had fun...n dun forget u..werking summore in da morning...den Bro A'an night shift Lagi....anyway Thanks for

Making Da First RXZLovers Gathering Of 2009...anyway Guys...da Website has been updated wif photos n videos of us...anyway Last nite forget lah Mav...wanna bring out digicam..lucky our hp didnt dissapoint us...hahaha~NATO NATO..when eh u gonna crack yur shells n join us??? ahhahahha~

(anyway for those havent check it out for our webbie here's da link http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ)

:p u lah kelepek.. make pple laugh till my cheeks cramp up sia.. hahaha.. yes tat was the first.. make sure u mark down the date on our other webbie ok bro.. so in time to come we can view in timeline view..

o_O i didnt put in mav cos hes always there with us.. this only goes out to behind pc pple la macha..

yalah lucky got hp.. but stop it eh your cam horing pics.. hahaha :angel:

Morning Zeckers, those who will be attending the meeting tonight please do not forget to attend ok.. Kindly be there latest by 2115hrs. I will send and sms to those who will be coming down for the meeting to confirm one location before going down to Henderson Wave. See ya later!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

relax ah bro.. i already clarify with them.. u know i know sua.. :angel:

:faint: ROSAK siol tyre.. 80/80 use 200kpa can liao.. too hard no use as u get lesser traction plus finish faster also.. :cool:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Now I Know :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

gd evening fellow zeckers.. haha nice catchin up with most of u all yesterday till the late wee hours.. hahaah had loads of fun and laughter..

but still sad cos its always the same US.. most of them here NATO(u know who u all are).. when comes to meeting or chilling not free lah or not suitable time lah this lah tat lah.. FYI im PROUD syam made it down even tho he stays WEST SIDE and was late and his bike had a fall and alil moody, he still is there regardless of location (some of u may say we meet too far away).. THUMBS UP FOR U SYAM, PHILIP & WIFE .. very gd example set by them, besides being married (fyi philip wife just finish work) & working (engineer was on the job) and havin a baby on the way (syam) THEY ARE THERE.. ups for fellow west side..

Its Always A pleasure To Meet Up Wif the CLAN...

Lets Just Forget about the Others,

There's Always another GATHERING

Very Similar to "There's Always Another REASON"

No Problem MAcha...

I still Like To CAtch the Priceless moments when ur 2-WAy "ALARM" Goes Off....

WAkakakka....

o_O o_O

u lah kelepek.. make pple laugh till my cheeks cramp up sia.. hahaha.. yes tat was the first.. make sure u mark down the date on our other webbie ok bro.. so in time to come we can view in timeline view..

o_O i didnt put in mav cos hes always there with us.. this only goes out to behind pc pple la macha..

yalah lucky got hp.. but stop it eh your cam horing pics.. hahaha :angel:

Hahaha...

IF Theres A CLAN Gethering I'll Do My Best To MAke It...

Furhter More Is ALways Fun ANd Nv they Nv run out of LAughter...

Thanks to DoREMOn & NoBiTa WAkakakaka....

SO THere no resaon to JOiN The Fun...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Morning Zeckers, those who will be attending the meeting tonight please do not forget to attend ok.. Kindly be there latest by 2115hrs. I will send and sms to those who will be coming down for the meeting to confirm one location before going down to Henderson Wave. See ya later!!!!

Orighty MAcha...

COpy Tat...

Ober & Outtis...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

dammit had a fall from a switching lane *******.

how much do a head cowling usualy costs?

S$30 range around there

hey mav.. nice siggy.. hahaha!!

ed evening fellow zeckers.. i guess i be seein some of u later for the meeting for the malacca trip..

well safe riding and take care :D

Ello.I'm also riding a RXZ. If all of u happen to have any outing kindly let me know. :)

Anyway Guys...i had fun again last nite...especially @ Henderson Wave...Da

outdoor dinner....hahaha~ n yeah da website again been updated fill wif pics

n vids...Thanks again for making da outing happen~

Eh? I thought it's always been the opposite? As in the tyre will last longer if it were to be hard. Alah... Spore road nothin to worry abt lah, no portholes(not much lah) and gettin from point A to point B won't take u more than an hour. So I think it's fine lah... I guess it's up to individual's preference on how they wan their bike to feel like? Hee...:angel:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Walaueh...:cheeky: :shy: :sweat:

Yeah me too. Nice big reunion wif the regulars. Love the murtabak dinner wayyy above ground level... Hehe...:thumb:

haizz, just wasted money on a pair of gloves:giddy:

but still sad :( cos its always the same US.. most of them here NATO(u know who u all are).. when comes to meeting or chilling not free lah or not suitable time lah this lah tat lah.. FYI im PROUD syam made it down even tho he stays WEST SIDE and was late and his bike had a fall and alil moody, he still is there regardless of location (some of u may say we meet too far away).. THUMBS UP FOR U SYAM, PHILIP & WIFE.. very gd example set by them, besides being married (fyi philip wife just finish work) working (engineer was on the job) and havin a baby on the way (syam) THEY ARE THERE..

So rare to see u around man and of course must come down la... Ha Ha Ha...

Engineer, u are the photographer for this clan....

hey guys how yall doin? new rxz rider here.. :cheeky:

hope to get to know all about the bikes.. and all off you too..

save riding yall..

nites..

Welcome to the clan and stay tune for any outing posted here...

Ello.I'm also riding a RXZ. If all of u happen to have any outing kindly let me know. :)

Welcome to the clan and stay tune for any outing posted here...

I guess everyone enjoy too cos like reunion supper... Wahahaha...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

haizz, just wasted money on a pair of gloves:giddy:

Hmmm... Wondering y ur complainin then when it's ur decision to buy the gloves in the end? Haus u noe...o_O

So sparker, u meaning to say u wanna sell the gloves la?
Hehehe... AhGui if can wan to take chance to buy cheap 2nd hand stuff!!! Hahaha... :cheeky:

hey guys how yall doin? new rxz rider here.. :cheeky:

hope to get to know all about the bikes.. and all off you too..

save riding yall..

nites..

hey hey hey!! :thumb: we've got a new member here.. :cheeky: WELCOME TO THE CLAN>> hope your stay here is worth the while.. any queries u got feel free to post it up here.. here got our CHONG: syamitomo which can help with your questions.. but im sure the rest here will help too.. do read up here often for our future meet ups ok. it be helpful if u could leave your mobile number here so we can sms u if there is any. cheers!! :cheeky: (hopefully they are not the behind screen kinda person..)