fuyoe! must be cornering configuration spec. pricing must find out. and the rims not sure whether they sell it in two different sizes. nowdays most riders don't use this set up anymore.

there is one battlax tyre which can fit into an 18" do contact loudnessfz for more info...

I tot u are the best source out guy...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

So quiet in here.... Scary....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

cos either one will wear each other off at a faster rate

I not good in explaining in english... thanks for ur explanation... Short and sweet....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

FIRST POST COS THE ACTIVE FORUMERS ARE ON THEIR WAY TO ANG MO KIO TO MEET PENDEK..... A STEAL FROM syamitomo.....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Chill la man.... We are one big family... I think i am the one who started it cos I called Syamitomo and myself West side riders and Chin plus Engineer East side rider... Now we combined and become one big family... They tend to hang out more cos always go JB for petrol.... U are no outsider.... If u are one then whenever u called out for Yishun Dam, they will not be there lor.... I different from them cos I am shift work....
Hahahaha, just kidding!!!!!

Me and A'An and Pendek and some forumers over here are no diff than u actually, we do work shift too!!! Just to correct u... Hee...

Hey no prob...:thumb:

Ya Betolzzzzz.......

FIRST POST COS THE ACTIVE FORUMERS ARE ON THEIR WAY TO ANG MO KIO TO MEET PENDEK..... A STEAL FROM syamitomo.....
Hahaha, you & Syamitomo always on this game...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

anyone free on sunday for kopi-o or bowling ke?????

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Hahaha, you & Syamitomo always on this game...

Cos he started first so I tag along and play with him lor... if not he boring what and running here and there leaving the wife nagging at him for going out too much.... wahahahaha..... syamitomo later going to murder me liao....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

RXZ LOVERS MEETUP FOR Bike Washing/LATE SUPPER & Gathering~

DATE: 23/01/2009 2100HRS

MEETUP POINT: ICA CARPARK @ 2100HRS

TIME: 2100HRS TO UNLIMITED TIME

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE SUBMIT YOU NAME & CONTACT BELOW -

1.) ENGINEER 90677216 (CONFIRM)

2.) CHIN (CONFIRM)

3.) AH GUI (CONFIRM)

4.) SYAMITOMO (CONFIRM)

5.) PHILIP79

6.) PENDEK

7.) MAVERICK

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

IF IN DOUBT, PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST FOR INFOs.QUOTE MINE & ADD YOU NAME ACCORDINGLY, THANKS.

HOPEFULLY THERE'S MORE TO JOIN US~

Edited by Engineer
anyone free on sunday for kopi-o or bowling ke?????

Errr, i thought you are always pack with tracking plan & also with 2Wheelers??? Now suddenly got time??? Hahaha, got to check with the rest lah...

for the moment track i put away 1st due to tyre abis....:angel:

2 wheelers also i sometimes2 surf in...:angel:

due to off day tat day tat y can meet up so tat i can know some of the guys here...

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Cos he started first so I tag along and play with him lor... if not he boring what and running here and there leaving the wife nagging at him for going out too much.... wahahahaha..... syamitomo later going to murder me liao....

..............Ever heard of the movie "Gone In 60 Seconds" bro??? Tat is exactly wat's gonna happen to ur carb...:goodluck:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Thanks bro...for helping me out...:thumb::thumb:

actually it is "fun" almost jadi sotong kering dere:faint::faint:....hahaha anyway its good to learn frm da experts...really good...n yes thanks again to Pendek..

aight bro no problems.. lucky u got me on the free day.. haha!! sotong kering eh?? hehehe lucky ada bimla.. :D

lemme know if your ''needs'' is not enough on your z.. then we'll see wat else i can do for your z.

not action lah bro...last nite too tired already...Insyallah see u tonite...cos i got many things to learn from u,pendek n of cos A'an too...biasalah i newbie mah~:shy:

haha if u talk bout 2stroke bikes theres always a never ending thing u can do for your rxz.. take me for example SDG$2k spent also still got some incomplete stuff.. :D

Anyway i haf been joining dis Clan since October 2008 which is only 4 mths and yes i haf received da Warmest Welcome from all da people here,It seem dat they treated me like a family...yes dere r like my 2nd family...Syamitomo has always been dere for me if i'm in trouble wif my bike but always make him "susah" everytime i called him for help...within 30mins problem solved..hehehe..he got no chance to help me...but anyway Thanks a lot bro..as for Pendek..he's my Shifu...definitely a Master of RXZ...cannot say king...later "kemBanG"...no doubt he's been helping out me & my bike...one of good kakis to chill out...n pls bring down all yur RXZ's knowledges to me pls pls pls...hehehe..A BIG Thank u to u Bro Pendek...as for A'an07..he is a good friend of mine not only good but 1 of my closest ones since i joined da Clan..he's da one dat gave me da motivation n yeah da morale support towards me n my bike...Thanks Bro A'an07..Chin...my bike partner..n one of da nearest around my area...blur...but fun...she's our sole LadyRider..n yeah...Thanks Sis Chino~as for philip79...okok no Double L ah...He is good..even when he "scold" me,syam n chin for dat Cornering part at jb..he even "scold" in a nice way hehehe...n yes he's a kind soul...thanks bro philip79...n of cos Maverick...Da "alarm" will never b off baby..dis dude is good too,a player which noes his game..i got to noe him more when we're at Melaka,dude dat chick is a minah...ok stop dat melaka trip nanti sumbody jeles cannot eat ketam...anyway i like him saying "macha here n macha dere" hahaha..a cool dude to hang wif:cool: Thanks Bro Maverick...n da rest..blurchaos..izz...mrbk...Loudnezz...ah gui... ady my joker distributor n manymore i cant remember...Thanks a lot...:thumb::thumb:

no problemo fizzo.. :thumb:

aww tats so sweet of u bro to have typed all these down.. ''pakai kasut dengan stokin adakah kau paggil ako KING?'' :angel: hahaha.. :thirsty:

well i hope u wont disappear like hanatek/handal ah once i let u in to my secrets. he once got to know my bike shop get the bike wancheng already then he gone with the wind already.. sighs.. so sad.. :(

Hmmm, nothing much for now but already cost a BOMB to me:( Well, can't wait for the overseas trip coming around the corner.... Will be buying some touring stuff soon 1 day before the trip.....

Hmmmm, i OUTSIDER you noe, Whakakakaka!!!!!!

Hmmmm, that's great bro. Hope more and more clan members will have the same mindset as you.....

BOMB but now moto wancheng already wat.. hehehe kaya kaya kaya (rich rich rich) wah buy touring stuffs somemore?? hmmm.. :sian:

if u outsider we together outsider lah ''gaijin'' hahahaa!!! :cheeky:

Special Thanks to syamitomo, Engineer, Chin and izz for the petrol pumping at JB... Take care and have a great day ahead....

wah liao eh.. never jio... :sian:

Me and A'An and Pendek and some forumers over here are no diff than u actually, we do work shift too!!! Just to correct u... Hee...

yah betolzzz!!! (yes correct)

hey Zers

i want to change my rims to racing boy rims..how much they cost in s'pore n jb?

front 185 x 17"

rear 215 x 18"

is it possible guys?

and also..would it be easy to find good 18" tyres?for example,battlax?

for price wise im clueless.. but for wat i know the 17 and 18inch combination was last used on the MBX, RD 125 YPVS.. tat way u dont need to down your fork so much to get the "cut wind'' thingy goin on..

well for wat my friend who is still usin tat set up feedbak to me was, its quite a chore cos u have to get 2 sizes.. plus it take away your fuel consumption by 10-15clicks..

..............Ever heard of the movie "Gone In 60 Seconds" bro??? Tat is exactly wat's gonna happen to ur carb

??? :sian:

Edited by Pendek

I saw that and next time I see you again... you're gonna get it from me.. Hell hath no wrath like a pregnant woman made angry... U're not just gonna lose your "carburetor in 60 secs", I'll make sure you'll go deaf as well and whatever I nag at my husband.. most probably you'll get it in triple dosage.. so beware.. beware... beware.... :angry:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

I saw that and next time I see you again... you're gonna get it from me.. Hell hath no wrath like a pregnant woman made angry... U're not just gonna lose your "carburetor in 60 secs", I'll make sure you'll go deaf as well and whatever I nag at my husband.. most probably you'll get it in triple dosage.. so beware.. beware... beware.... :angry:

What sia... Must be like this one meh???? I mean he play the first post on new page la...

wah liao eh.. never jio... :sian:

I tot u never go lorong bapok one...

..............Ever heard of the movie "Gone In 60 Seconds" bro??? Tat is exactly wat's gonna happen to ur carb...:goodluck:

If u like u do it lor...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Hmmmmmmm........ :dozed:ZzzzzzZZzzzZZZzzz:dozed:

BOMB but now moto wancheng already wat.. hehehe kaya kaya kaya (rich rich rich) wah buy touring stuffs somemore?? hmmm.. :sian:

if u outsider we together outsider lah ''gaijin'' hahahaa!!! :cheeky:

Where got, all normal only. Bike wancheng but not strong as your bike for what right??? Touring items not confirm, still got upcoming project for my syg so don't think gonna spend much for the trip.

How can you also OUTSIDER like me, you are still needed here.... Unlike me:cry: All the way INDEPENDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I saw that and next time I see you again... you're gonna get it from me..

a war going to break lose, chill everyone:cheers:

helloo peoplee...back from hiatus...computer overhaul aaaa...eh..what time are u guys gonna set off from sg to melaka eh?thought maybe me and my fren wanna join for ride up to machap only..haha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Well BRAVO to everyone for making the CLAN alive!!!!!!! I can feel the heat of relationship there although i can't be there due to work commitment. Hope to see you guys around the corner for our upcoming overseas trip. Well done Engineer, you will be the back bone for this CLAN for any upcoming event.....

hai zeckerz..

*to pendek..

thanks 4 invited me yest bro.. sorry cant make due to werk nite shift lei.. anyway upload sm pic lah..i wana c...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
yeah Finally we met new members last nite...sakai n shabir...hope u guys will carry on wif our clan...~ n yes....as promised...da vids n pics r up @ our webbie...http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ thanks again for a wonderful time last nite...~

hahaha bro.. :cheers: im glad there is finally new members attending to our meetup.. thanks for the support sakai & shabir (my ite schmate but diff course. small world huh?) hope u all will be all warmed up for our next meetup..

:thumb: thumbs up for u engineer for organizing this CNY washin bike session im glad u step up and dared to plan for our zee clan.. but its still sad cos there are still many more "behind the com" pple :dozed:

thanks for the invite too bro.. i had fun sweatin thru the KPE ride and of course through out the time. :cheeky:

Morning zeckers! sorry had to leave so soon last night. Had to go to work. No off day this week, been really busy for the CNY...

hey bro no worries man.. u know we would never bother u if its work related.. hope u can turn up for our next even aft the malacca trip aight.. do read up on the forum to be updated.. :angel:

Well BRAVO to everyone for making the CLAN alive!!!!!!! I can feel the heat of relationship there although i can't be there due to work commitment. Hope to see you guys around the corner for our upcoming overseas trip. Well done Engineer, you will be the back bone for this CLAN for any upcoming event.....

~lah macha.. lagi lagik engineer.. sighs naz nampaknye kao jadi tangkis si an ni.. hahaha!! i see u soon bro for a teh session or a pilu pilu session over at dam aight..

Hahaha... looking at it now...

wei ah pek... dont know how to sleep ah?? :sian: