HAIAH!!! Both my fork now leaking also ah!!!

bro, you always do endow on your rxz untill your fork leaking again?

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

bro, you always do endow on your rxz untill your fork leaking again?

syamitomo always rempit on his bike what... That is why his bike is always having problem... Hee hee Hee..

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

RXZLOVERS MEETUP FOR T-SHIRTS/STICKERS MAKING FOR THE CLAN~

DATE: 04/02/2009 2130HRS Sharp(toNight)

MEETUP POINT: LAVENDER ICA CARPARK

TIME: 2130HRS TO UNLIMITED TIME

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE CONTACT ME @ 90677216 -

IF IN DOUBT, PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST FOR INFOs.WE NEED YUR IDEAS FOR IT TO HAPPEN, THANKS.

HOPEFULLY THERE'S MORE TO JOIN US~:cheeky:

RXZLOVERS MEETUP FOR T-SHIRTS/STICKERS MAKING FOR THE CLAN~

DATE: 04/02/2009 2130HRS Sharp(toNight)

MEETUP POINT: LAVENDER ICA CARPARK

TIME: 2130HRS TO UNLIMITED TIME

THOSE WHO ARE KEEN, PLEASE CONTACT ME @ 90677216 -

IF IN DOUBT, PLEASE CONTACT ME FIRST FOR INFOs.WE NEED YUR IDEAS FOR IT TO HAPPEN, THANKS.

HOPEFULLY THERE'S MORE TO JOIN US~:cheeky:

Pls contact me once everything is confirmed... Thanks...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

thanks for dos who haf attended da gathering...a total attendance of 14...yeah hope dere r more to come...4 dos dat i sms-ed n never reply n acknowledge...hope u guys would reply if receive da sms next time~Thanks again~ n yeah pictures n a video will be r ready for views....

http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ

Edited by Engineer

Thanks Philip for the advice just now. Appreciate it cos I'm still kinda new to the road. heh. Everyone makes mistakes and thats where everyone learn from...

thanks for dos who haf attended da gathering...a total attendance of 14...yeah hope dere r more to come...4 dos dat i sms-ed n never reply n acknowledge...hope u guys would reply if receive da sms next time~Thanks again~ n yeah pictures n a video will be r ready for views....

mmmm...i guess wen u msg me i haven topup...sorry...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Kua Kuaa Kuaaa....

Great to see new faces in the Clan...

Apologise that i didn't make it...

Me & My bike not feeling well arh...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Man, I always call u straight after gtting ur sms... Steady bo?

Thanks Philip for the advice just now. Appreciate it cos I'm still kinda new to the road. heh. Everyone makes mistakes and thats where everyone learn from...

We are all learning too... I also P Plate what....

Good advice is fun.....

How come it will become fun..... Dot Dot Dot.... Wahahaha...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Its been a long time since I last came here! Miss my RXZ but cannot tahan mileage.

Hope you guys are doing well getting to know each other.

MaverickRD, uppzzz to you!

My bike is in the hospital now. Overhaul. So taking public transport for the rest of the month....

Take care!

All information written in this forum by Supervivid is as is. No warranty provided.

I'm still human, and are prone to errors and mistakes. Please bear with me and correct my mistakes.

hi guys! im riding a rxz,staying in yishun. i have a major prob(to me at least) my fork, its leaking on the left side. when riding it will splatter all over the undertray and abit on the front rim. then when its stationary, it will drip like a leaking tap. is this bad? how much does it cost to repair? or any temp suggestions cos pay only in this 15th!

erm...maybe if u have any leftovers engine oil u can try to put it(very little amount) in the fork..u have to use a big spanner or allenkey and open the lobang at the top.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

sorry bro engineer for the absent yesterday,ill try hard to make it next time.paisey paisey~~

anyway are u guys departing tomorrow?what time eh?if so i wish all of u safe journey to melaka and hope it doesnt rain.and bro eng...dont sleep again!and hope nothing falls off from your bike(balancer,lighter etc) and hit the person behind...hahaha

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

i have a major prob(to me at least) my fork, its leaking on the left side!

go service ur fork n change the fork oil seal. see if the fork got any bend or not

erm...maybe if u have any leftovers engine oil u can try to put it(very little amount) in the fork..u have to use a big spanner or allenkey and open the lobang at the top.

it wasnt me lah dat drop anyting...it was our sole lady rider..~

Thank u for ajak-ing me eventhough I'm a newbie k??? Hee...:angel:

Im flying~~~~~

I know ur bike can fly, no need so say here. Hee... :faint:

Yah big bro, thank u for jaga-ing us k? :cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg