thank you all..... i have been soo long have not log in here and was happy to see so much growth.... keep it up!!!

and for the organizer of the event yesterday i believed it turns out very well!!! GOOD job!!!

feel free to ciou me if there is any more good/bad stuffs ahead!!

For those who know me , it has been quite a while and nice to see you guys again!

pendek,Bumberbee,AN,DF,DINO,syam.ah chin and u know i know lah...

For the new guys and babes..... nice to c u!!

3 cheers!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

A Token Of Appreciation to all who turned up Last night for YAMAHA RXZ_TZM

Re-Union Dinner.Well Firstly i would like to apologise for any wrong-doings i've made last nite n yeah i guess its all

human-errors..anyway...thanks a lot!!

1)Pendek

2)Fai90

3)Ah GUi

4)Sakai

5)Mon

6)Chin

7)Vespa_Boy

8)A-an07 & Co.

9)Blurchaoz & GF

10)Yazid & GF

11)AdieSufyan & GF

12)MaverickRD & GF

And For Dos Who Turned Up After Dinner,Thanks For Yur Support!-

1)Philip79 & Wifey

2)Syamitomo & Wifey

3)Daddy Fiesta & Wifey

4)MR.Who & GF

5)Dino85 & GF

And Of CoS,Not Forgeting D TZM Clan Members Who made Da Event Happening! hope we can haf Plans for future Gatherings~

UPDATED Pictures & Videos (http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ)

CHECK IT OUT!

No worries bro.. i tot everything turn out great.. :thumb:

mistakes are always made wat..we human mah..

anw thx 2 everyone who make it enjoyable last nite..

great 2 c sum familiar faces n sum new guys..

jz beep me for other outings..try 2 make it...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

hmm....true2....even now my petrol is leaking from the tank cap....so anyone noes how to remedy this part???i tot of placing a rubber washer ard the brim of the tank.bt cant seem to find the right size.btw tanx for the tips u guyz haf given....i'm still a freaking newbie abt rxz

Ahaha.. same 4 me too. When it comes to a hump, thats it. it will come to a waste if u fill your petrol to the brim.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

Anyone had install racing footrest on rxz?? can i take a look?. i wanted to install footrest extention but its hard to find.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

need so garang for what

make nice nice liao

stop at traffic light

1 uncle also ride rxz

is rather chinese ah beng ride as i see the pic you posted

dun wear helmet and ride like you stole it.

comfirm garang.

blow your pipe.make sure the pipe is chamber with lots of smelly white smoke

big bore kit to 185cc + racing crab

lighten the bike? by bending the number plate facing sky hoping to strike 4d and create a aerodymanic cut wind.

run on 17" bicycle tire 1.25x17 pefer KENDA"can da!!"?

bend handle bar like fried kuay tiao

ask LAB still got the braking horn.

logo helmet tinted visor

see ppl blow ppl.

reach home carpark make sure the whole estate wake up in the middle od the night playing water bomb with you.

its not funny.

this is real

in the early 90"

Edited by ProFatSir

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

huh how come the rxz look so high one? what did the owner do? the front fork is lowered or is it the mainstand?

yes front fork lower and

because of the CG(central gravity) is shifted to the front.

rear is lighten

front is with engine.

and the ride is on 17" instead of 18"

thats why look higher..

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

u want garang wear turban ... Tat is garang ok ..

power lah!!:thumb:almost fainted

seldom seen turban riding around,:cheer:

hmm....true2....even now my petrol is leaking from the tank cap....so anyone noes how to remedy this part???i tot of placing a rubber washer ard the brim of the tank.bt cant seem to find the right size.btw tanx for the tips u guyz haf given....i'm still a freaking newbie abt rxz

maybe ur tank local nt original

just use original tank and tank cap solve the problem

Re-Union Dinner.Well Firstly i would like to apologise for any wrong-doings i've made last nite n yeah i guess its all

1)Pendek

2)Fai90

3)Ah GUi

4)Sakai

5)Mon

6)Chin

7)Vespa_Boy

8)A-an07 & Co.

9)Blurchaoz & GF

10)Yazid & GF

11)AdieSufyan & GF

12)MaverickRD & GF

1)Philip79 & Wifey

2)Syamitomo & Wifey

3)Daddy Fiesta & Wifey

4)MR.Who & GF

5)Dino85 & GF

And Of CoS,Not Forgeting D TZM Clan Members Who made Da Event Happening! hope we can haf Plans for future Gatherings~

CHECK IT OUT!

Yeah thanx... It was nice I guess, eventhough we really2 kena smog like some mosquito like tat. Haha... :faint:

And oh, sori for my disappearing/reappearing act ait, got abit of pantang lah...:cheeky:

Vespa_Boy eh kene.. :dot:

takpelah...

anw a million thanks to everyone who turned up..

Vespa_Boy, if u got outing, ajak me also k? I'm oficially part of ur clan u noe!!!(chck out my sig...):angel:

thank you all..... i have been soo long have not log in here and was happy to see so much growth.... keep it up!!!

and for the organizer of the event yesterday i believed it turns out very well!!! GOOD job!!!

feel free to ciou me if there is any more good/bad stuffs ahead!!

For those who know me , it has been quite a while and nice to see you guys again!

pendek,Bumberbee,AN,DF,DINO,syam.ah chin and u know i know lah...

For the new guys and babes..... nice to c u!!

3 cheers!!

Yeap, it's a surprise to see u guys again after a long time(dari bini aku slim2 sampai jadi mak buyung...)....:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

takpelah...

Guess Its Abt tym u hv a nick...

Now Its Vespa_Boi...

Hahaha....

:angel::angel::angel:

Guddy Mrning Guys...

Gr8 tym makanning wif the Newly founded Zeckers...

YuuuHooo....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

A fully stock rxz

standard to the max

is much more fierce.......

Apek-apek bike lyke want to scrap also at expressway fast lyke hell

high rev the bike

apek-apek rxz lagi garang

ugly never maintain but still fast on the highway!!!!!!!!!!

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

i would like to apologise for any wrong-doings

2)Fai90

My name/nick is the other way round bro... :cheeky: Anyway we all understand every mistake is unintentional and no one is perfect. I hope we all could have another bigger gathering next time. :thumb:

takpelah...

Haha. Bro, don't forget you also got sub ride an RXZ... :sian:

Guddy Mrning Guys...

Gr8 tym makanning wif the Newly founded Zeckers...

YuuuHooo....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

Good Morning Mav And Fellow Zeckers! Ride safe on monday blues! :cool:

Thanks guys and gals for supporting and making history... har har har...

:cheeky: hahaah i personally thank u gui for supporting our clan.. your cool although u everytime kana BANG but still your ok.. thanks for being the sweeper as always and keepin the guys ride safe.. but i guess u tend to be irritated by our SMOKE MACHINE sometimes.. :sian:

when you korek something surely shiok macha... wakakaka!

aik..?! macha where can teach teach pple anyhow.. still a "p" cannot ride a bike fast first.. start from scratch, build your foundation. and remember once u have a strong one, tats where u get better cos u tend to know the bike know the road condition/ hazards and how u react to it.. :thumb:

lemang $120 to me expensive bro. firstly you got a done up pipe which you donnoe what had been done to it in the first place. second thing your pipe done up but your engine stock. the only not noisy pipe lemang is the stock ones. but those that are done up already might be silent when idling but u open throttle abit its like a bee.

lemang 120?? :faint: wah daylight robbery.. kuro guess u got the discount tag on your bike tats y he wanna ketok..:sian:

btw to all the macha's out there thanks for making the whole event happen.

sorry for misleading you guys also. when i was suppose to wait for the tzm guys to lead the way.

thanks for being there too bro.. although your tied.. hehehe u know i know ah.. its ok PPLE MAKE MISTAKES HERE AND THERE BUT MAKE SURE TO LEARN FROM IT, NOT BY REPEATING aight.. :angel:

to all da fellow rxz members who came for da reunion....

CHEERS!!! :thumb:

may there be more gatherings & meet-ups in da future.

ride safe guyz.

wandee. :angel:

ah wandee thanks for dropping by.. yeah do hope to have more gatherings and meet-ups session.. btw cool shirt bro.. can kirim the BELOW JOB?? :cheeky:

gd day zeckers..

during da gathering tat day, i only smell ur smoke only.. :faint:

u all do up ur bike until so power siak..

all riding fast..takes quite a distance 4 me 2 catch up.. :pity:

if i play drg wif u guys, confem2 i last one.. :cry:

salute 2 u all ah.. :thumb:

rempitz.. :bouncefire:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

1)Pendek

2)Fai90

3)Ah GUi

4)Sakai

5)Mon

6)Chin

7)Vespa_Boy

8)A-an07 & Co.

9)Blurchaoz & GF

10)Yazid & GF

11)AdieSufyan & GF

12)MaverickRD & GF

1)Philip79 & Wifey

2)Syamitomo & Wifey

3)Daddy Fiesta & Wifey

4)MR.Who & GF

5)Dino85 & GF

CHECK IT OUT!

:cheeky: no problem bout it bro.. its only normal for hiccups to happen here and there.. job well done for organising.. 3 thumbs up for u lah.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

p.s: try to lessen ON THE :sian: BUANG MUKA part.. its not healty. if any problems approach me directly.. we are men & adults.. come on i bet i can take wat u have to say.

speaking of rempit....thanks to Thanh-BKK for sending me the VCD all the way from Thailand...:thumb:

Anyone keen on the VCD can PM me and depending on the number of interested parties...we can see if we can work something out...:cheeky:

something like...small number....I just burn and pass it to U....big number....I open FTP server and U guys can come in and download.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Hi :)

All thanks to A-AN 07 because i got it from him (the original one) in first place :) I'm glad the package reached you quickly.

@Pendek

Any news about my stickers? I paid a looooong time ago and still don't have them....... could you give them to Syamitomo already?

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

got leftover stickers can give me free:cheeky:

aik..?! macha where can teach teach pple anyhow.. still a "p" cannot ride a bike fast first.. start from scratch, build your foundation. and remember once u have a strong one, tats where u get better cos u tend to know the bike know the road condition/ hazards and how u react to it.. :thumb:

tanx bro 4 ur advice.. bt sumtime wen kena kilas(overtake in a rude manner), hot la sey.. knwing tat cnnt chase back..

lemang 120?? :faint: wah daylight robbery.. kuro guess u got the discount tag on your bike tats y he wanna ketok..:sian:

ouh.. discount tag=p plate ar? haha.. maybe true la.. plus i knw nobody experience with bikes..

well todae i gt even saket kepala prob.. 1 of my block screw patah.. dun ask me y cos i dunno.. haiya.. dunno if can repair or shud change to new block?

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

:cheeky: no problem bout it bro.. its only normal for hiccups to happen here and there.. job well done for organising.. 3 thumbs up for u lah.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

p.s: try to lessen ON THE :sian: BUANG MUKA part.. its not healty. if any problems approach me directly.. we are men & adults.. come on i bet i can take wat u have to say.

sorry bro abt dat...its jus dat im too tired at dat time...as in tired of hearing problems such as money problems den abt road safety n haiz...alot to think...anyway im sorry again...n yeah...hope dis time round more people will help me in organising...anyway u do played a part in dat yamaha dinner event...thanks...

Edited by Engineer
eee...no shame....$5 sticker also cannot pay meh...hahahaha~anyway no stock...da sticker's glue out of stock...hahaha~:cheeky:

Bro...kalau stcker da ade stock, i wanna buy 2 can??

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

Bro...kalau stcker da ade stock, i wanna buy 2 can??
You punya pasal, no problem ada BIMLA.... Wohoooo!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)