I like silence bike that can go as fast as those using full system exhaust.If you wanna go fast without worrying about loud pipe,Just do simple mod to your engine only but the wear n tear is much faster than stock items.As for me currently i only do standard mod to my engine.Everything else is stock,Best is for engine parts use original Yamaha parts from SG and not from JB.Just change my 2T oil seal using ori parts and will change the throttle cable ori RXZ one but still using the TZM type one,Only cable RXZ,TZM one too long got free play margin.For a start why not change your clutch plate springs to the hard one,You will feel the pick up and bear in mind the clutch lever is hard too.If you wanna soft mode just change 2 springs instead of 4.Then piston use oversize or race type,Use double piston rings,Jetting kits for carb(If u dun mind the little extra fuel),Steering damper,Faito con rod and sprockets.Wanna good top speed with little sacrifice on FC use 16/37 sprockets or 15/38 i'm pretty sure your rpm wont go beyond 6 at 100kmh.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

• Replies 29.7k

seems like nowdays got alot of racer here. :lol:

my rempit time going to end soon.

but if u guys want to open game tell me....:smile:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

how to make a standard rxz fast?

go to jb tell them u want to do standard mod.

they will do porting and set ur carb properly. my best fren just send his bike in for standard mod. he spend about RM450 to do it up. once its up i'll put the comments up here.

i think u shld read ur siggy bro.."its not how powerful the bike is,but how skillful the rider is"...learn ur skills on a stock bike first lah..unless u r born a rossi..den do some minor mods once u r skillful on a stock bike already..if ur bike u mod until like race bike but u do not know how to race then its just gonna waste ur money..can u handle the top speed of a stock bike?what if ur handle bar tank slaps u while riding 140km/h?do u noe how to react??

i feel the siggy ucie stated not true at all. i've got no skills when i started, started riding my rxz with 0 knowledge. got a powerful bike and just whacked it.

alep20. its not about handling the top speed of a stock bike. its about whether u got balls and heart to clear ur bike meter.

the difference between a stock and mod bike is that a stock bike takes a very long time to clear meter but a mod bike bike can clear meter very fast.

and if ur handle bar slaps you at 140km/h dont be stupid to hug ur bike trying to save it. throw ur bike away and land for the road.

go to jb tell them u want to do standard mod.

they will do porting and set ur carb properly. my best fren just send his bike in for standard mod. he spend about RM450 to do it up. once its up i'll put the comments up here.

i feel the siggy ucie stated not true at all. i've got no skills when i started, started riding my rxz with 0 knowledge. got a powerful bike and just whacked it.

alep20. its not about handling the top speed of a stock bike. its about whether u got balls and heart to clear ur bike meter.

the difference between a stock and mod bike is that a stock bike takes a very long time to clear meter but a mod bike bike can clear meter very fast.

and if ur handle bar slaps you at 140km/h dont be stupid to hug ur bike trying to save it. throw ur bike away and land for the road.

for illegal race yah i agree just open throttle and everytime ur engine feels like exploding den u up gear..but for track u nid the skills..imo lah..and i experience tank slapping b4 while speeding,i managed to control it with a bit of luck...there's an article of handling tank slapping sumwhere in the forum,it applies to small bike to as it works for me

Haha,That's why i'm not rempit.I change my bike identity.From Excel 1.60x18 spokey rims with 70/80 and 80/80 tyres to RB 1.85x17 sport rims with 90/80 Michelin tyres.How similiar our bike to them also we cant follow their naiveness,Stupidity and aggressive mentality.Your life is more worth it than showing off on the road.As your age catching up you'll know what is dangerous etc..Since i got my class 3,Vocational licence i learn more about patience,I standard mod my bike for the hobby not exclusively for illegal races.My illegal race time over ardy.BTW i'm 34 with 3 kids,A loving wife and 2 cars.

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

FUH!!! Talking like a true racer. Lol... But I believe tat eventhough u noe u got urself the strongest RXZ in the world, u might wan to noe more abt ur bike better, noe it's handling, it's potential and how it runs. And most importantly, ur health! U need to hav a clear mind to concentrate on where ur going and u don't wan to faint during the 10th lap rite? All tis could happen on the track and believe me, it's very tiring to be on the bike for a long time, throwing ur body weight around, joints moving to shift gears and clutching in and out. So to conclude everythin, Ucie's siggy is kinda correct, so as the vids attached below are tryin to point out...:goodluck:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Haha,That's why i'm not rempit.I change my bike identity.From Excel 1.60x18 spokey rims with 70/80 and 80/80 tyres to RB 1.85x17 sport rims with 90/80 Michelin tyres.How similiar our bike to them also we cant follow their naiveness,Stupidity and aggressive mentality.Your life is more worth it than showing off on the road.As your age catching up you'll know what is dangerous etc..Since i got my class 3,Vocational licence i learn more about patience,I standard mod my bike for the hobby not exclusively for illegal races.My illegal race time over ardy.BTW i'm 34 with 3 kids,A loving wife and 2 cars.

Alhamdulillah......:cheer::bow:

FUH!!! Talking like a true racer. Lol... But I believe tat eventhough u noe u got urself the strongest RXZ in the world, u might wan to noe more abt ur bike better, noe it's handling, it's potential and how it runs. And most importantly, ur health! U need to hav a clear mind to concentrate on where ur going and u don't wan to faint during the 10th lap rite? All tis could happen on the track and believe me, it's very tiring to be on the bike for a long time, throwing ur body weight around, joints moving to shift gears and clutching in and out. So to conclude everythin, Ucie's siggy is kinda correct, so as the vids attached below are tryin to point out...:goodluck:

Yah that's right bro,In bike and car race first thing the drivers/riders need to know their skills,the machine setting/potential/handling etc and then the drivers/riders health play a major parts too.That's why we see why before race they need to go for medical check up,Exercise.

Oh ya forgot talking about skills.Ever kena eat smoke by my 2nd bro at Pasir Gudang last time.Imagine me with GSX-R 400 with high cams/Forged pistons/Sprockets/Full Yoshi/Steering damper/Race carbs/Port n polish block also cannot win my bro TZM with just minimal mods.I almost makan bubur every lap,Feel like want to humban the Suzuki inside lake sia,But when my bro swop he can almost outrun me in almost straight road.

im not a racer macha...:slapforehead: my post was about straight road as in 1kilo bro. sorri track plus corners are never in my head. ucie wanted info on wat to do to a standard rxz fast. so my objective here is that if u can help him give more info on wat to do to his bike to make it fast then give it to him. dont tell him that he has to train on a stock bike or watever to get his skills correct. everybody has their own skills when it comes to riding. he can always train his skills on a fully mod bike.

Syam sombong....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

seems like nowdays got alot of racer here. :lol:

my rempit time going to end soon.

but if u guys want to open game tell me....:smile:

haha. i like your this post.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Hmmm... Hav we met before? I mean, in the past meeetups???:cheeky:

so far, i dun tink we met b4.... :shades:

Step tak tau wheelie je

lau nak tau dia ni la racer sejati

nasib baik dia da tukar siggy lau tak korang le tgk dia punya corner lean kat track mcm mana.

Btw bro kau da dpt kan kad jemputan aku???

mmg tk tau wheelie per bro dgn rxz... :D:D

racer? i tink u got d wrong person la bro...

wen did i ever put my siggy while leaning? any proof? :cheeky::cheeky:

wanna speed also no balls dei...

yup, i alrdy received it...

insyaAllah if nothing, i'll b der, kena reservist da brader... :faint:

Yah that's right bro,In bike and car race first thing the drivers/riders need to know their skills,the machine setting/potential/handling etc and then the drivers/riders health play a major parts too.That's why we see why before race they need to go for medical check up,Exercise.

im not a racer macha...:slapforehead: my post was about straight road as in 1kilo bro. sorri track plus corners are never in my head. ucie wanted info on wat to do to a standard rxz fast. so my objective here is that if u can help him give more info on wat to do to his bike to make it fast then give it to him. dont tell him that he has to train on a stock bike or watever to get his skills correct. everybody has their own skills when it comes to riding. he can always train his skills on a fully mod bike.

Ouh...:cheeky:

Syam sombong....

:shy:

so far, i dun tink we met b4.... :shades:

Ouh...:dozed:

anyone got 17" spoke rims? rim black colour, hub chrome? anyone? macha, ade?

very the welcome. btw aku takot buatkan moto orang uh. takot tak buat betol, aku mati siol. haha. so okay la overall eh?

overall was okay..so far no problem withmy fork bro :thumb:

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
Thanks Izammo.

so guess I must not change my pipe to lemang then.

Btw it's through experience encounter or stated black n white?

Wonder internal pipe can re-made back to stock. Anyone can advise?

friend's exp. black n white not sure la, recently saw quite a few fr platers wearing lemang pipe..

and will change the throttle cable ori RXZ one
talking bout cable, anyone knows or ever asked around how much is the stock rxz throttle set?

RB 1.85x17 sport rims with 90/80 Michelin tyres. BTW i'm 34 with 3 kids,A loving wife and 2 cars.

cik, so how much you spent on the rims + tyres? :cool:

overall was okay..so far no problem withmy fork bro :thumb:

how to down fork diy? and add fork oil? my fork like soft ah.

sorry out of topic just wanting to ask if anyone in here got a showa,koni,bitubo shocks? aftermarket excel gold rim to sell it to me pls pm me thankz

And i got a all black coverset catalyser ori anyone wanna trade with me other color and ori obviously? hope someone could help been searching for a while for this stuff cheap from shop

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Selamat malam semua, jangan notty2 ek.......

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

how to down fork diy? and add fork oil? my fork like soft ah.

for down fork diy i ask bro wantongkol do it for me..for your fork too soft i think you must go bike shop and ask them to make it hard..mine's also soft..planning to make it hard too

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
What's coverset? Is it oil tank and all ? Fairings?

yup. coverset means the "shirt" of our bike.

the head, the tail, tank, "dagu", front mudguard all uh.

friend's exp. black n white not sure la, recently saw quite a few fr platers wearing lemang pipe..

talking bout cable, anyone knows or ever asked around how much is the stock rxz throttle set?

cik, so how much you spent on the rims + tyres? :cool:

Throttle cable ori can cost up to $22/=,For the ori RB 1.85X17 rims only RM240 With ori Racing boy cert,My tyre rojak.Front using Corsa 80/90(RM84)(Thread like Pirelli Dragon) rear Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80(RM130).Take note there a loads of imitation Racing Boy rims nowadays.

Brother2s ku, aku baru tukar silencer (HARAM) untuk buat exhaust aku bising..but bila aku pasang , tak memekak langsung..bunyik bassy la pulak..asal ehh?..sial betul..geram aku..mula2 excited gila nak pakai silencer tuu, bila dah pakai macam sial bunyi..

lau ko tknk, tolak pat aku ar...aku fav bunyi bassy mcm 125z...wok wok woooook!!!...

how to make a standard rxz fast?

aku kn da ajar ko...p ringan kn depan n blakang moto ko dulu...yg shape triangle tu...baru moto bole FLYYYYYYY!!!!!! haha...:angel:

yah guys please please please converse in english guys regardless of non important stuff so as not to confuse the both of us...

pigi dah! step tk phm lak...beh lau dila bbual mlayu ngan ko cmne??

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**