• Replies 29.7k

i just think it's inconsiderate. before the grp of riders started riding, such situations nvr happened. if the bike lots are full, not a single bike squeeze in between occupied lots but instead either park their bikes along the curb or at the bike lots just behind another blk which is within last than 5 mins of walking distance.

ever since this grp of riders started riding, they particularly liked to squeeze their bikes at the lots just in front of my blk when they are staying at the blk that is diagonally across. apparently, lots are available just right beside their blk and i dun see them squeezing their bikes there. they even went to the extend of shifting my bike from side stand to main stand and park it close to the edge of the lot so that they can squeeze their bikes into the lot and it's happening for the 2nd time.

i dun mind them squeezing in between lots. bikes squeezing in between lots happens at Cineleisure public carpark all the time. what i angry abt is they even went to the extend of shifting my bike! now, that's not a very nice thing to do.

Call HBD n they will get traffic enforcer to do the job.

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Hi guys, is the CNY ride still on or its jus an idea

:cool:Born to ride on a two wheeler, Zecker.

Presently owned - HONDACUB c90 akA PINKY

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

Hi guys, is the CNY ride still on or its jus an idea

not sure bro. confirm working nyee. but maybe can make it after work?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Hmmm... I don't like ppl touching my bike too, let alone moving it. I feel u man...

thanks for ur understanding

Call HBD n they will get traffic enforcer to do the job.

apparently the parking wardens aren't doing anything when they see the situation, probably due to the fact that the riders paid for season parking. will take pictures and submit as evidence to HDB

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Guys, im letting go my 18 inch chrome spoke rims come with chrome hubs. Together with Dunlop tt900 80/80. Contact me at 98808245 k.

Its not how fast you can reach your destination and its not how you modify your machine but at the end of the day, its HOW you ride the machine!!!!.

sapa2 nak chainguard ori and silencer ori,RD125 nye rims?aku korek2 store aku jmpe ni..nk let go ah.

Bro, aku interested in your silencer. How to deal eh?

Its not how fast you can reach your destination and its not how you modify your machine but at the end of the day, its HOW you ride the machine!!!!.

my 2t last about a weeks, around every 400km i top 1l of 2t

rabak nah...400km per every bottle...aku bukak 2t pump sampai abes pon boleh tahan dlm sebulan gitu...kes pakai sampai dah nak kering..kau pakai pump ke premix eh?

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

anyone here selling 17 rims..just rims baby..

u want mine? gelang itam with some design. its just the gelang. can go spray black if you want?

what design seyy??? and whats the width?. 1.60? what brand?

the design hard to explain how. 1.40. machi dot. made in thailand. alloy rims.

Mine last around 1 month. Im on premix. Using 20ml/litre of petrol. Using very2 cheap 2t $3 for 1 litre.

Hi bro, tompang tanye mane nak beli botol 2t tu?

http://img577.imageshack.us/img577/3604/imag0004t.jpg

Rxz(FJ **** Z)->Oct 2010-Mar 2011

Rxz(FX ****Z)->May 2011-

rabak nah...400km per every bottle...aku bukak 2t pump sampai abes pon boleh tahan dlm sebulan gitu...kes pakai sampai dah nak kering..kau pakai pump ke premix eh?

Bro Kau nak tolak RD125 nyer rim berapa?Ini RD Power Valve 16/18 atau yang kipas type LC?Kalo yang LC tak mao

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Anyone knoe where to get the petrol controller valve that has "Reserve" petrol funtion, coz original only has ON/OFF... Ty for helping!

alternatively,if ur meter and tank is original..u can use until the meter hits red,ull have about 3L more when it hits red..depending on ur bike(stock or mod) u can still go about 30km-50km before ur tank goes dry.

by using the reserve switch..most of the time u wont fully utilise the tank capacity..worse if its local tank.

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

Anyone knoe where to get the petrol controller valve that has "Reserve" petrol funtion, coz original only has ON/OFF... Ty for helping!

Automachinery - cost u $50(I thnk?) the last time I bought it there...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

1.2k can?

condition tip top

just change tyre and clutch plate and overhaul engine on 7/1/11

damper installed

inverted swingarm for better stability(chrome)

yss absorber(chrome)

everlast paintwork..coe till 2013

interested call 96455316

Hi bro, tompang tanye mane nak beli botol 2t tu?

Botol 2t that im using now is sold at double H motors opp lorong bapok. A bottle cost RM 5. Another alternative If u happen to visit the dentist they will give u this gargle solution.... I usually use that cos its the same bottle sold at jb.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

1.40??????!!!!! siaooo..i not kaki sotong like u..

salamz bro, rim kecik ok baik wen u put in tayar 80/80 its very radial, n its nice, cuz i am using 1.40 rim size but am using 80/80 n it looks nlike 80/90

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

where in singapore boleh dapat spoke for rim eh? ah boy ada tak?

Hi, spoke rimu can get pat scrap yard its cheap, but lau nk fancy nya rim kedai accessories but the hub is best used the ori hub as it is lasting

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting

Hi, it better u go ah boi n buy its cheaper but if its a bit costly try d accessories shop in jb, not d aqua lane but a plc which is full of rxz needs

- RXZ SONIC

- HONDA CBR 919cc

- car PROTON WIRA

- RXS 135 now projecting