Guest DaxThe3rd

ya... HQ one is a nice piece. PMed u btw... =)

• Replies 7.9k

ya... HQ one is a nice piece. PMed u btw... =)

Bro, Boss shall reply to your PM soon :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Today, we'll share our love for the color pink! :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1178/1028606522_981ff780a5_m.jpghttp://farm2.static.flickr.com/1389/1028606528_d1f4ca0ce5_m.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1107/1028606536_82d1aedb97_m.jpghttp://farm2.static.flickr.com/1372/1028606556_422b79fb80_m.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1065/1028606628_2fcd982dcc_m.jpg

Have a pinky week everyone! :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

> Movie Outing.......

DATE: 09-08-2007 (THURSDAY)

MEETING TIME: 0915PM

MOVIE TIME: 9.30 PM

VENUE: BUGIS CINEPLEX

CONFIRMED:

1) G-max_scoot & o_O

G-MAX RIDERZ OUTINGS, ALL R WELCOME. THE MORE, THE MERRIER

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wahhh so many gmaxes for sale...

i still using mine for 'kah ta' to go for supper.

think going for inspection for my bike soon... btw my magnum honk pass or not at inspection centre. can i fix a switch plus a normal honk inside the 'bonnet'?

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

dun ask so much else ur partner itchy again... :lol: another trip to labrator park...

so when u organising outing for us?? :D u organise, i sure to support whenever i can...

i org outing? later only u & me nia haha.

got outing org by big boss i sure go but most of the time cannot. like national day got prog liao. i try my best next time okie. :cheeky:

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

wahhh so many gmaxes for sale...

i still using mine for 'kah ta' to go for supper.

think going for inspection for my bike soon... btw my magnum honk pass or not at inspection centre. can i fix a switch plus a normal honk inside the 'bonnet'?

They all upgrading their ride or not riding anymre.

Yr magnum honk can pass 1. You may wan to install a switch as well.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

got outing org by big boss i sure go but most of the time cannot. like national day got prog liao. i try my best next time okie. :cheeky:

Bro, u organize outing, we sure on 1. u are the thread starter n pioneer of

G-max scooters leh.... :cheeky:

No problem, next time kopi or outing sessions, we inform you...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wun lah. u organise, sure got ppl goone... just make it earlier so that they can plan their time. for me, have to c if i have sailing. :sian:

Bro, u organize outing, we sure on 1. u are the thread starter n pioneer of

G-max scooters leh.... :cheeky:

No problem, next time kopi or outing sessions, we inform you...

I cannot make it for outing again...

Ya know "high alert" zzzzz :sian:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

When are we going M'sia again ??

Yesterday I dreamt of A&W in Spore..miss it dearly

Maybe we can have A&W outing soon ?? :cheeky:

Boss, meet so late... ltr waiting for parking 15mins whr got enough woh??? i tot u said meet early???

> Movie Outing.......

CONFIRMED:

1) G-max_scoot & o_O

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/293/aw8dv5.jpg

Tempted ????

Boss, meet so late... ltr waiting for parking 15mins whr got enough woh??? i tot u said meet early???

Yah .. the 9.15 is for those not joining us for dinner.

Will be going there early to chop chop lot lah...:cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

paiseh... i forgot the track is on 18th (sat) i think i can not go and c le. haiz... sad~!

bro... the track is on this sunday (12th Aug) not on the 18th :)

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/293/aw8dv5.jpg

Tempted ????

:lovestruck: ~ yummy ~

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

> Movie Outing.......

CONFIRMED:

1) G-max_scoot & o_O

2) WhiteOryx

3) Ah Dun & Wife

4) FeSTAR

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

When are we going M'sia again ??

Yesterday I dreamt of A&W in Spore..miss it dearly

Maybe we can have A&W outing soon ?? :cheeky:

Bro, u organize, we sure onz u 1.... :thumb:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Sure man..I find a Sunday I not working one...

We go the Plenthong one..

But I also known as HK..dunno how to go places one...

Any one can lead ??

(hint: ah dun) :cheeky:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: I wan!

Bro, join us..... shasea09 organizing outing... kekeke... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)