Dead of the Train.. veri :giddy:, not nice!!

Don't watch if Showing at Singapore!! :dozed:

Luckily i never watch :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

MOVIE OUTING CUM SUPPER ON 31-08-2007 FRIDAY.

ORGANIZER: G-max_scoot (96457667)

MOVIE TITLE: RATATOUILLE

LOCATION: ORCHARD CINELEISURE, GV PLAZA OR GV MARINA. (TO BE CONFIRMED BY WEDNESDAY 29-08-2007)

MOVIE TIME: 9PM+ TIME SLOT (PLEASE CONFIRM BY WEDNESDAY AS THIS IS A POPULAR SHOW, CINEMAS LISTED ABOVE HAVE STARTED SELLING OFF 20% OF THE SEATS)

MEETING TIME: 15 MINS BEFORE MOVIE STARTS AT BOX OFFICE AREA.

MEETING UP FOR DINNER BEFORE SHOW AT 7PM (LOCATION TO BE CONFIRMED)

CONFIRMED GOING:

1) G-max_scoot + GF

2) Section 32

3) ahfong

THOSE INTERESTED CAN JOIN US, REGARDLESS OF WHAT BIKE YOU GUYS RIDING.

2 bikes or 1 bike or 1 van?? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hmmm... For me to know, for u to find out.. Maybe aeroplane??

heehee :angel:

Bas, joining us on friday?

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Nice A&W

But a bit pity, a bit scatter on that day but at least get to know some of u

So far my feeling for G-MaX is suprisingly stable on coners even with pillion or high speed travelling. (only comparing with bikes i rode of). And very effective brakes.

Fuel economy i am getting is ~28-30km/l where mosly 2-ups (~130kg) average speed between 90-110km/h @ 6-7k rpm

Scoot for L I F E

Hyosung Aquila 125 -> Joyride 200 -> GTS 200 -> G-MAX 200 -> Adiva AD200

Nice A&W

But a bit pity, a bit scatter on that day but at least get to know some of u

So far my feeling for G-MaX is suprisingly stable on coners even with pillion or high speed travelling. (only comparing with bikes i rode of). And very effective brakes.

Fuel economy i am getting is ~28-30km/l where mosly 2-ups (~130kg) average speed between 90-110km/h @ 6-7k rpm

dzqv53>> Yeah bro.. nice to meet you and ur gf... at least can depend you the two of you :cheeky: the rest ahz... haiz...

ahfong>> Put name also for wat... last minute i aeroplane how?? :confused:

when toobez become ur son????

bahaha.. really feel welcomed to the family now man! :cheeky:

Welcome Bro, to our G-Max family... We are most willing to invite you on our outings. Hope you could get 1 soon... Real soon.

I b planning mre outings in the coming months... :cheeky:

thanx bro.. was cool at your shop the other day.. as long as i can fetch a fair price for my current ride then the GMax becomes reality.. :thumb:

would love to go for this but sad to say i'll be working from 2030hrs - 0130hrs..

have fun guys!

Wah u work 5 hrs a day ahz? so shiok sia!

erm.. actually i'm a full-time student at republic poly(mature student).. hence selling off my current ride to hopefully end up paying out more every month.. i work as a musician so working nights is quite common for me lar..

haha.. i would love to only work 5 hours a day every day..

erm.. actually i'm a full-time student at republic poly(mature student).. hence selling off my current ride to hopefully end up paying out more every month.. i work as a musician so working nights is quite common for me lar..

haha.. i would love to only work 5 hours a day every day..

Ohz musician... cool... where you play? We go support :cheeky:

Originally Posted by *ahfong*

ORGANIZER: G-max_scoot (96457667)

MOVIE TITLE: RATATOUILLE

LOCATION: ORCHARD CINELEISURE, GV PLAZA OR GV MARINA. (TO BE CONFIRMED BY WEDNESDAY 29-08-2007)

MOVIE TIME: 9PM+ TIME SLOT (PLEASE CONFIRM BY WEDNESDAY AS THIS IS A POPULAR SHOW, CINEMAS LISTED ABOVE HAVE STARTED SELLING OFF 20% OF THE SEATS)

MEETING TIME: 15 MINS BEFORE MOVIE STARTS AT BOX OFFICE AREA.

MEETING UP FOR DINNER BEFORE SHOW AT 7PM (LOCATION TO BE CONFIRMED)

CONFIRMED GOING:

1) G-max_scoot + GF

2) Section 32

3) ahfong

4) Festar

THOSE INTERESTED CAN JOIN US, REGARDLESS OF WHAT BIKE YOU GUYS RIDING.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Ryan (Gmax), Happy Birthday to you brother!! :cheers:

Ohz musician... cool... where you play? We go support :cheeky:

haha.. thanx.. right now i'm playing 2 piece acoustic sets at ballymoons, orchard hotel shopping arcade(above muddy murphy's).. every friday from 10pm - 1.30am.. this friday starting early cuz got some person having bday party and she asked us to start earlier..

Wah...acoustic is what ahz? Guitar ahz? :cheeky: I was never a music person :lol:

guess u'll nv be a music man...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

toobez how come ur avatar got 5 legs o_O

Baz. Yah lucky got u :cheeky: but sorry to leave early too.

If can i will try to meetup with u guys this friday but not for the movie.

Scoot for L I F E

Hyosung Aquila 125 -> Joyride 200 -> GTS 200 -> G-MAX 200 -> Adiva AD200

Baz. Yah lucky got u :cheeky: but sorry to leave early too.

If can i will try to meetup with u guys this friday but not for the movie.

Come to think of it, i oso saw that "5th leg" leh :cheeky:

haha.. no worries.. yes.. acoustic guitar..

haha.. this was quite funny..

was on a ride at the animal institue at ayer hitam..

saw this horse so i was like patting his face and all that.. then when i walked further back to take a pic i realised his 5th leg.. quite disturbing actually..

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/2983/cimg2283aif7.jpg