• Replies 7.9k

i think i only interest our gmaxriderz club outing... b'cos i'm not lik our "incredible Hunk" so welcome by others mah~! =p

o_O Hmm... wat u mean o_O :confused:

huh who is our "incredible Hunk" ?? lol

Yeah who? I oso wanna noe :smile: Got any green G-Max riderz meh? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

u just c who r the only diff frm us~! our is blue colour and his one is green colour one den he is the Green incredible hunk loh... =p

huh who is our "incredible Hunk" ?? lol

nothing la... b'cos u r frendly wat... sure everyone is welcome u la! not lik me... i'm chao ah beng~! can't join other outing one. =p

o_O Hmm... wat u mean o_O :confused:
ah dun,u mean incredible hulk izit...

opps... i nv notice i typo error for so long.... =p sry la! my english too poor la... :cheeky:

:lol: :lol: incredible hulk becomes incredible hunk :lol: :lol: But dun worry bro, we understand wat u mean :smile: Green is just a color, nothing different.. i'm still the same old me :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

dun laugh at my poor english la~! :shy: sure got abit diff one la... pls dun remove my bo liao reply or msg ok~! million thks... =p

:lol: :lol: incredible hulk becomes incredible hunk :lol: :lol: But dun worry bro, we understand wat u mean :smile: Green is just a color, nothing different.. i'm still the same old me :angel:

Yeah man... WhiteOryx will always be WhiteOryx... :thumb:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Alvin,I'll probably join the Kukup trip.I invited a good fren of mine who's into photography and he's interested to take sceneries.If he's going,I'll ride the Gmax,if not,'ll most probably ride the Zed but folo Gmax group.Swee bo?Anyway,its a very short ride,so i reckon it'll overheat like what u mentioned.

huh wat will overheat ?? Gmax ??

anyway tink i will be gg too :)

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Alvin,I'll probably join the Kukup trip.I invited a good fren of mine who's into photography and he's interested to take sceneries.If he's going,I'll ride the Gmax,if not,'ll most probably ride the Zed but folo Gmax group.Swee bo?Anyway,its a very short ride,so i reckon it'll overheat like what u mentioned.

huh wat will overheat ?? Gmax ??

anyway tink i will be gg too :)

Yezza!!! all go! We show the forum guys the power of the G-Max Riderz!!! :cheeky:

my G-max 200 power only and i'm not power lei~! den i still can join?? :cheeky:

Yezza!!! all go! We show the forum guys the power of the G-Max Riderz!!! :cheeky:

Bro & Sis,I need your particulars if you guys are joining for the trip.

Pls update ur names in the trip thrills thread. If not, ur names will be auto-added to the list by friday... hehehe...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

yes yes yes...

we all going.. :cheeky:

Cheers.... :cheers:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
na bei.. 7 early 8 early see my bike still sleeping on the floor..

fall on exhaust side ?? if lidat den must check ur exhaust for cracks like mine..

na bei.. 7 early 8 early see my bike still sleeping on the floor..

fall on exhaust side ?? if lidat den must check ur exhaust for cracks like mine..

Was there any harley sound when u rode it to work? If no, then it might still be ok... how come ur bike sleep on the floor sia? Too tired to stand ahz? :confused:

damn blardy louder den Harley...i tink harley riders hear already scared also..

Pls have ur bikes checked and serviced before the SBF Kukup Trip...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Pls have ur bikes checked and serviced before the SBF Kukup Trip...

Wah HQ gonna be damn busy this sat :sian: And i still gotta have my "bike's" belt and carb checked :faint:

i 1 2 change my tyre lei... but SAVA tyre stock still haven't arrive yet. b'cos today when i ride in MSCP. i just throttle abit den it skid oredi... scary tyre sia~! only SAVA the best...