SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

bro, my friend told me that currently 2nd link is experiencing heavy jam. any trip up north is cancelled due to the jam. as suggested, do keep a lookout for the week. if the jam still persist, u might wanna postpone the trip. n do remind those who r going to tune in to the thread in case of any last minute changes.

Thks Bro. I will be going to JB this weekend using 2nd Link. Will monitor the situation.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

do update promptly. :thumb:

Sure bro.. :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

here is some very gd med for all of u~! check this out...

http://www.pgo.com.tw/mazagine/magazine%20970203.htm

Nice stuff u got there... I liked this :p

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/dessertGmax.jpg

Hmm.. any clones here in singapore?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i oso lik this... u look carefully the paint lik just anyhow spray one oso look so nice... SWEE~! :thumb:

Nice stuff u got there... I liked this :p

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/dessertGmax.jpg

Hmm.. any clones here in singapore?

now my bike speed reach 90km+ and above like got strange farting sound come from exhaust..wonder wat is it sia..is it got something stuck inside my exhaust?? lol

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

now my bike speed reach 90km+ and above like got strange farting sound come from exhaust..wonder wat is it sia..is it got something stuck inside my exhaust?? lol

Bro Better check your bike's exhaust for cracks. More to the joints. You bike did fall down the other day correct? It might have caused some small cracks hence the farting sound. I'm typing from experience :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Nice stuff. Hope the PGO importer will look to bringing some of the mods in.

Bro, welcome to the thread. Some of the outlook mods are already brought in by the importer. Only the after market performance parts are still lacking. this is partly due to the fact that this bike is only introduced to the market for like around 3 yrs only. At the moment, there is still no legalised aftermaker exhaust that can be used here in spore. I can confirm that there are at least five people waiting for a cool and nice aftermarket exhaust for the G-Max 200 to come into the singapore market.

Since we can't play with the engine, most of us are stuck with modding the outlook instead. I wonder how long more must we wait for those cool after market performance parts to come in :confused:

the driver over shot the stop line liao leh.

Hi, just to update everyone, I went in JB yesterday morning (8am+) using 2nd link, slight jam, but it took me 15 mins to clear the customs.

Coming bk (8pm+) was smooth, normal checking at the customs clearance lane.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

jam?? i dun like jam.:(

i prefer peanut butter.:angel:

jam?? i dun like jam.:(

i prefer peanut butter.:angel:

I tought u love kaya? I love kaya :smile: Both the meaning :cheeky:

Hi, just to update everyone, I went in JB yesterday morning (8am+) using 2nd link, slight jam, but it took me 15 mins to clear the customs.

Coming bk (8pm+) was smooth, normal checking at the customs clearance lane.

heard from the news that the flow of traffic from both the checkpoints was ok yest. hope they can maintain that for sometime. till the day, i think still need to keep a lookout. mayb use the skycam? :D