i'll check wit my manager c is it available for me to off or take leave on tt wkend. if u confirm to go u must put ur name in the list end of April. their closing date is 30 April.

More people should go leh... or else sianz...
  • Replies 7.9k

i'll check wit my manager c is it available for me to off or take leave on tt wkend. if u confirm to go u must put ur name in the list end of April. their closing date is 30 April.

As the famous quote in the movie Titanic : "You go, I go." Onz?? :cheeky:

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg

mayb u can try to fix the steering stabiliser if u feel shaky when it hit 103km/h. i think u can hit 110km/h anytime u wan so dun wry abt tt...

BTW, I am back from my overseas trip, and happily did my 1k km this weekend... ha ha ha... now gunning for the 1.5k oil change by this weekend... most likely do one of my JB-round-trip again one of the nights to get my oil change this weekend... see how lah...

Quite happy that I have no more overseas trip for the next two months, staying put in Singapore... that is good!

Only thing is that I notice my scooter has a pretty rough shake after hitting 103km/h... like the front is "floating"... feels insecured to go faster... sianzz... wondering if I need to get a steering stabiliser or heavier balancers... hope that the G200 can easily do 110km/h (real speed) if I want to do Malacca trip... or else I will make my riding buddies bored by waiting for me... :-(

i tot is "u jump, i jump"??? anyway if u really 1 2 jump i wun jump with u or stop u... hahaha... BUT i'll throw a life safer for u~! hahaha... LOL~!

As the famous quote in the movie Titanic : "You go, I go." Onz?? :cheeky:
Does the high windscreen help at all?? Alvin was saying that it is kinda useless... what was your experience in this?

Bro, thats not my bike :sian: It used to belong to a rider here named brook :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i tot is "u jump, i jump"??? anyway if u really 1 2 jump i wun jump with u or stop u... hahaha... BUT i'll throw a life safer for u~! hahaha... LOL~!

:nono: So dramatic :cheeky: But do join us for the trip... hope it'll be fun and i believe there will be lots of spots for you guys to take your photo's :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

:nono: So dramatic :cheeky: But do join us for the trip... hope it'll be fun and i believe there will be lots of spots for you guys to take your photo's :lol:

Something silly to start the week... ha ha ha...

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg

mayb u can try to fix the steering stabiliser if u feel shaky when it hit 103km/h. i think u can hit 110km/h anytime u wan so dun wry abt tt...

I think I will try the cheaper option of using heavier balancers and see if that helps before jumping into steering stabilisers... I believe it is due to the box at the back being installed so high... you can feel the box breaking the aerodynamics of the scooter...

proper gear can buy or borrow wat~! tyres can change wat... i think we need smone to present Gmax... this is a very gd chance to proof the performance of Gmax to everyone even is just for fun~! :smile:

i not as rich as u leh :cry:

:cheeky::cheeky:

ya... this is the reason y i dun 1 2 fix rear box even though is very useful~!

I think I will try the cheaper option of using heavier balancers and see if that helps before jumping into steering stabilisers... I believe it is due to the box at the back being installed so high... you can feel the box breaking the aerodynamics of the scooter...
if i rich i'll respray my bike & oso buy a new full face helmet liao loh...

Erm.. i not rich leh :weep:

hey, roughly whats the price for a 2nd hand 150cc Gmax?

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

hey, roughly whats the price for a 2nd hand 150cc Gmax?

Around 3.5 to 4.5k... depending on the seller. Some might even sell for less :smile: I would advice to get the 200cc though ;)

yoz everyone wats been happening lately...quite long no log in liao..hehe

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

got anything happen meh??? how come no one know lei??? if u mean the photo is just our Gmax show our respect and admire to them.

yoz everyone wats been happening lately...quite long no log in liao..hehe
there's no need for steering stabilisers.Juz heavier balancers will do.I experience the "floating" sensation too whenever at high speeds like >120km due to my underweight frame... :dot:

But,forgo the box and u'll definitely feel better.Mine is the same as ah dun's,boxless.

i not as rich as u leh :cry:

Boss,kuro willing to represent us if he has the gears and stuffs.How about loaning him the items so that we can see our corner king in action?

That's a great idea rite? :angel:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

remember to remove the main stand else can see sparks. :D

dunno leh. must c how he corner already.

I also wanna see him in action :angel: