• Replies 7.9k

Hello there! Welcome to our humble thread :smile: By the way, is your bike really the G-Max 200 or is it the Blur 200 by Genuine? :confused:

Sorry to confused you,i lived in Southern California and i own a Suzuki Burgman 400 cc back in the States,i also own a G-max 200 that i will use when i visit Philippines next month.

Regarding Blur 200 cc, i havent seen a Blur 200 cc here in Southern California, maybe in San Francisco.

Blur are not so popular here in California, Yamaha majesty,Suzuki burgman, and Honda Silverwing are so popular here.

Thanks ah.. But ''he'' is injured :cry:

Not cOol liaO.... :sian:

Sista... Get well soon.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Sista... Get well soon.

Thanks Bro, :cheers:

The scratches mark is alway there le.. :cry:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Sorry to confused you,i lived in Southern California and i own a Suzuki Burgman 400 cc back in the States,i also own a G-max 200 that i will use when i visit Philippines next month.

Regarding Blur 200 cc, i havent seen a Blur 200 cc here in Southern California, maybe in San Francisco.

Blur are not so popular here in California, Yamaha majesty,Suzuki burgman, and Honda Silverwing are so popular here.

Welcome Bro. :)

Keep your post coming hence we can share more about G-Max together.:thumb:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wat happen ??

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

is ok la~! not anyone can c the scratches mark at ur back... except u wear bikini or naked. not lik me last time my face kiss the road lei...

Wohoo!!! My "G-Max" helmet is coming to town soon!!! :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

hello guys, me interested in getting a pgo. any shops that u guys can recommend for purchasing the bike and also for its accessories?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hello guys, me interested in getting a pgo. any shops that u guys can recommend for purchasing the bike and also for its accessories?

There's only a few shops selling it. Best is to source around and decide on the price. The ones that i know of are as follows;

Hiap Aik Trading Co. Pte. Ltd

286, Macpherson Road

Singapore 348609

PGO scooter showroom

Opening Hour

Monday to Friday (9.00am to 6.00pm)

Saturday (9.00am to 4.30pm)

Sunday (By appointment only)

Tel: (65) 6748 9940 / 6748 9464

Fax: (65) 6748 6594

Email: [email protected]

And

New Union Co

255 Jln Kayu Singapore 799482

or Tampines Industrial Park (Branch)

For this New Union, i don't have the contact number as i got my bike from Hiap Aik :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i tot u say dun hav stock??? come must let me c ok~!

Sure, will let u see see and look look once it has come to our shores :smile:

wah bas buy the 2007 best helmet ah ...from where ??? Nvr jio...zzzz

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wah bas buy the 2007 best helmet ah ...from where ??? Nvr jio...zzzz

Hehehe, i test first mah... if really that good, then i will intro to u guys :smile: Some more u got new helmet liao leh :mad:

yo...yo...yo... Is there a party going on ..that i dunno ??? :p

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Sorry bro, no party here.. i think u got the wrong thread :smile:

no wrong thread lar.... i come in late ..all go home liao :sian:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

so where's the chicken wings ..& potato ???

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

so where's the chicken wings ..& potato ???

tot Boss sponsor??? :angel: :angel:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
u mean a paddock stand bro.

:D i dunno wats the actual spelling.

only c c and look look only ah? i 1 2 try lei... :cry:

Try ahz?? Hmm.. make sure u shampoo and wash first hor :cheeky: