But i'm not as lucky as u mah... i'm always so unlucky~! hahaha.... =p anyway interested or free to go Sentosa???

:cheer: Happy Birthday Ah_Dun :cheer: Hope you enjoy urself today! And also happy wedding anniversary :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Happy belated Birthday to our WhiteOryx bas.

Yesterday is your ''Bird''day.. Wish you all the best..

Bas, will not leave u out, nobody know your birthday, But I KNOW!!! :cheers:

To: ahdun & Bas

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/6940/happybirthdayma3.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Although I know nothing...again....Happy belated birthday Bas and happy birthday Ah Dun!

I dun mind the Sentosa trip on a Sat.Sun is a no no.Best is a day trip.

Going to Sentosa is ok with me, but a gentle reminder, Bikes are BANNED into Sentosa (except their own "RU-plated Wave's"). If we are riding in to take pictures.

I long wanted jio everyone to ride our bikes into Siloso beach to take pictures, but they dun allowed. :cry:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

hi! Actually what is the open pod?

Bro, the open pod is actually an aftermarket air filter which replaces the original type. Slightly increase in power but louder on certain bikes.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Happy belated Birthday to our WhiteOryx bas.

Yesterday is your ''Bird''day.. Wish you all the best..

Bas, will not leave u out, nobody know your birthday, But I KNOW!!! :cheers:

To: ahdun & Bas

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/6940/happybirthdayma3.jpg

Happi bday to both of u!! didnt know u 2 same bird day leh :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

But i'm not as lucky as u mah... i'm always so unlucky~! hahaha.... =p anyway interested or free to go Sentosa???

how abt go to some park or beach since cannot go Sentosa ??

Maybe kranji beach or Cosybay? :cool:

Happy Birthday Mr ah_dun n Mr WhiteOryx.....

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

i would lik to try lei... but just wry leak of power and raining water go in curb~!

not to worry.. been riding through many wet conditions. drizzle to storms.. just hope the tsunamis doesnt comes from the left side.:cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
how abt go to some park or beach since cannot go Sentosa ??

Maybe kranji beach or Cosybay? :cool:

Maybe we can do our photo shoot at the nearby parks/hills then walk/MRT to Sentosa after that.

Going to Sentosa is ok with me, but a gentle reminder, Bikes are BANNED into Sentosa (except their own "RU-plated Wave's"). If we are riding in to take pictures.

I long wanted jio everyone to ride our bikes into Siloso beach to take pictures, but they dun allowed. :cry:

In the past when I was driving van.I spotted a huge grass land that will be a great background for car/bike shoots but don't know whether is it accessible now.Finding a beach area for our bikes to go in during day time will be quite a task in Singapore.How I wish we can all bring our bikes to Taiwan for photoshoots. o_O

sengkang there like many grasslands..big n open..can ride onto it or not?? :confused:

So.. Hi I'm new!

I've got g-max 125, here noone knows about it and I can't find any kind of upgrade.. Boyz, can U send me some link?

My gmax is Blu..

lots of people go there for fishing, take wedding photo..

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Thank you to Mr Hong~! Anyway i would like to organise an outing to Sentosa early morning after may have some photoshot of our Gmax... Mostly on weekend. Anyone interested??? :angel:

Sentosa?? I want!!!

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
U wan to hv mine, my open pod collecting dust at hm...

Really? Maybe just to test before going all the way... waiting for my Taiwan trip in July... most likely coming back with a pipe system... hopefully not too loud...

Going to this shop.

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
In the past when I was driving van.I spotted a huge grass land that will be a great background for car/bike shoots but don't know whether is it accessible now.Finding a beach area for our bikes to go in during day time will be quite a task in Singapore.How I wish we can all bring our bikes to Taiwan for photoshoots. o_O

West Coast beach can be quite nice...

if u want, I know puggol got one big grass land near the sea n there is a road to go in...

here's the link...

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&geocode=&q=puggol,+singapore&ie=UTF8&ll=1.417735,103.900967&spn=0.005341,0.009398&t=h&z=17

it's on the right side of Marina Country Club, look at tat big land..

wow tis first time i see google map leh..can zoom until so detail in every country, sipeh good !! :thumb:

So.. Hi I'm new!

I've got g-max 125, here noone knows about it and I can't find any kind of upgrade.. Boyz, can U send me some link?

My gmax is Blu..

Are you from Italy?? Land of scooters...?

Belated happy birthday to Ah Dun and White... hope you guys had a good time on your birthdays...

Sembawang area also good for photo taking... too bad Fort Road now access difficult... used to shoot my dirtbikes there... sigh...

wow tis first time i see google map leh..can zoom until so detail in every country, sipeh good !! :thumb:

Now catch monkey got GPS tag evidence.... mai siao siao! :cheeky:

Really? Maybe just to test before going all the way... waiting for my Taiwan trip in July... most likely coming back with a pipe system... hopefully not too loud...

Going to this shop.

hey bro damn cool leh...remb to get a few name cards of tis shop ok

i like the fairings alot...and got F1 spoiler also dun pray pray :thumb:

wat monster bike (rite hand side) is dat on yr sig?? cool leh like transformer :D