Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Jan 4 2006, 01:06 PM

Hey bro,

I installed an engine oil breather pipe on my bike. Pick-up more responsive.

I will be bringing in more parts to dress up our G-Maxes.

photo? price? is it possible to send to KL?? How many Elite Sports owner here in KL??

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Jan 4 2006, 01:06 PM

Hey bro,

I installed an engine oil breather pipe on my bike. Pick-up more responsive.

I will be bringing in more parts to dress up our G-Maxes.

yay! this sat confirm confirm going down. last sat too busy lah... paiseh.

hey boss... got any new outings?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by edwinT@Jan 4 2006, 03:37 PM

yay! this sat confirm confirm going down. last sat too busy lah... paiseh.

Sure Bro. See you on Sat.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by skateboy@Jan 4 2006, 05:03 PM

hey boss... got any new outings?? :cheeky:

Hey Bro. Going for the SBF anniversary?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

dunno leh...

bro brook, u pass out from PA liao ah?? so when join us for outing??

Gmax_scoot, u going for the SBF anniversary??

no one go dun feel like going leh...

will feel like an idiot... :sweat:

anyway, c how 1st...

Originally posted by Brook@Jan 4 2006, 10:33 PM

hi alvin

i most probably coming next sat 14/11 for servicing and aso wan to get some stuff to decor up the bike..the metal step plate arrive already?

must bring in all the swee swee stuffs in for us all hor

thanX

Hi Bro,

Sure.

Swee Swee stuff?? No problem... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by BLACK COMET@Dec 30 2005, 10:38 PM

Change all pilots (4 of them) to LEDs and rear brake lights to led...

My front led pilots are 2 different set. Bass driver sold to me a used set at a reasonable price. $12

The brightness is ok.

Then i also change the brake bulb to a 30 leds one. This one can get from fatbiker at the mass order section. Take note. can only use the 30 led only. 24 is not bright enough and the led angles is not ideal.

Any pics to show ?

HQ catalogue has 1 for the rear cluster but not approved as yet... nice !:hungry:

1 Live, so Live It

Rides: Yamaha CV125, Cagiva 125, Piaggio sFera 80, BMW K1200LT, Honda ST1100, PGO Gmax 150, Honda ST1300

bros anyone of you going to the SBF anniversary?

I cant seem to find the thread to it.

how come on 2 days 14and 15th?

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

refer to the link below...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=104681

momo oso posted one above... can refer to it too...

thanks bro. seems like momo and some brothers going on 15th which i cant make it. anyone keen to go on sat instead? 14th

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

i c how then decide... :smile:

Hi guys, currently riding a cagiva planet but will be changing to a scoot soon... looking very intently on getting a g-max scoot... but i've got a few questions about the ride... so help me out guys....

1. i need something that can cruise comfortably at 90-100 km/hr as i travel on the expressway alot... will the g-max be able to achieve this?

2. How long will it take for a new bike to arrive? as in if i go down to the shop and pay my deposit and everything till the day i can actually get to ride it?

3. of course, wats the price of the g-max OTR now?

sorry got so many questions.... but please help me out... thanks...

cheers and ride safely....

Alvin, business come liao....:cheeky:

look at the lights...

seats...

250 suspension... :lovestruck:

one more... :cheer:

Originally posted by angelus_conceicao@Jan 7 2006, 06:09 PM

Hi guys, currently riding a cagiva planet but will be changing to a scoot soon... looking very intently on getting a g-max scoot... but i've got a few questions about the ride... so help me out guys....

1. i need something that can cruise comfortably at 90-100 km/hr as i travel on the expressway alot... will the g-max be able to achieve this?

2. How long will it take for a new bike to arrive? as in if i go down to the shop and pay my deposit and everything till the day i can actually get to ride it?

Hi angelus_conceicao,

Refer you to this thread: G-Max Review

Originally posted by angelus_conceicao@Jan 7 2006, 06:09 PM

90-100km/h on expressway very easy. from 0-100km/h no problem at all. from 100-120km/h need some time but not so bad. top speed 120km/h for my bike so far.

the rest of the question only the boss can answer you.