• Replies 7.9k

Hmm.. not really sure on the HP of this bike but here is a link to its specs; PGO Gmax specs

Not sure if it is the correct one as i can't seem to find the specs on other webbies except for ibikeshk as i can't read chinese :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@May 30 2006, 09:23 AM

Hmm.. not really sure on the HP of this bike but here is a link to its specs; PGO Gmax specs

Not sure if it is the correct one as i can't seem to find the specs on other webbies except for ibikeshk as i can't read chinese :cheeky:

Incorrect data I think. 243kg?

Originally posted by BLACK COMET@May 30 2006, 12:06 PM

Woow!!! 243kg??? G-max 200 leh.. not "BUSA G-Max" leh.. kekeke...

G-Max 200 weighs 140kg oni..

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by edwinT@May 29 2006, 09:35 PM

wots the HP for this 200cc?

G-Max 200's HP is appox. 18Hp with 16Nm of torque..

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by BLACK COMET@May 30 2006, 12:06 PM

Hahaha, was actually thinking on why the gmax seems to be so heavy? :smile:

Maybe we can actually list the correct specs of all the gmax here for future reference? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Seems too quiet here :confused:

Early June liao! So Gmax scoot got any new updates??

Anyone wish to sell their gmax 150 here??? My friend wanna buy second hand! I still not going to sell mine yet.

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Originally posted by Gmax@Jun 2 2006, 12:08 PM

Anyone wish to sell their gmax 150 here??? My friend wanna buy second hand! I still not going to sell mine yet.

get a 200 wan lah... :cheeky: the pickup will b faster... :smile:

Originally posted by skateboy@Jun 3 2006, 12:07 PM

get a 200 wan lah... :cheeky: the pickup will b faster... :smile:

he got budget also. then he new rider somemore. so want secondhand. hows life man?

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Gmax is a budget bike wat... :smile: n is good for new rider cos easy handling...

life no good leh... when u organising outing?? or breakfast session?? then after that head back HQ TCS?? :cheeky: got meet up with BC bro at HQ?

Originally posted by skateboy@Jun 3 2006, 10:37 PM

Gmax is a budget bike wat... :smile: n is good for new rider cos easy handling...

life no good leh... when u organising outing?? or breakfast session?? then after that head back HQ TCS?? :cheeky: got meet up with BC bro at HQ?

that day did not when he sms me. was still at work and busy before and after incamp training.

outing ah... wat kinda outing? i org after my exam end of june. maybe a gmax club bbq want or not. celebrate launch of gmax 200 also hehehe.

Originally posted by Gmax@Jun 4 2006, 01:18 AM

that day did not when he sms me. was still at work and busy before and after incamp training.

outing ah... wat kinda outing? i org after my exam end of june. maybe a gmax club bbq want or not. celebrate launch of gmax 200 also hehehe.

BBQ ah... can oso but we need to have an idea as in where to hold n who to invite?? actually invite all other scootie riders oso can... like that time we go n cook out feet. :cheeky:

wait till ur exams r over then say lor... in the meantime, u concentrate on ur papers 1st... outing comes after that...

Originally posted by Gmax@Jun 2 2006, 12:08 PM

Hi bro. I got 1 last unit of G-Max 150 to let go at special price (with warranty & servicing). Bring your friend ovr and we discuss further..

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

I am currently looking for a scoot like gmax/runner cos my vespa keeps on giving me problems. What will be the estimated price for the 200?? When coming in? feels like getting one.... and U accept trade in of AQ plate vespa super 150? By the way, what model is the far picture?? Quite chio ley...

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/gpp.jpg

Wah u put my kop my siggy picture leh! :mad: :lol:

That bike not sold in spore and its a peugeot jetforce. Maybe u wanna bring one in? :cheeky:

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Jun 4 2006, 11:01 AM

Hi bro. I got 1 last unit of G-Max 150 to let go at special price (with warranty & servicing). Bring your friend ovr and we discuss further..

great... then i inform him of it. can pm me the price? he ask me help coz he dun normally online. but he very interested buyer.

Originally posted by Gmax@Jun 5 2006, 01:17 AM

great... then i inform him of it. can pm me the price? he ask me help coz he dun normally online. but he very interested buyer.

Hi bro. Ok sure. I will let you knw the price..

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by Lister@Jun 4 2006, 04:26 PM

I am currently looking for a scoot like gmax/runner cos my vespa keeps on giving me problems. What will be the estimated price for the 200?? When coming in? feels like getting one.... and U accept trade in of AQ plate vespa super 150? By the way, what model is the far picture?? Quite chio ley...

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/gpp.jpg

Hi there. We do accept trade-ins for any kinds of bikes.

Thank you for your interest in the PGO G-Max 200.

The estimated price OTR should be ard $6k++..

Do drop ovr and view the bike at our shop.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Any updates? Thursday liao... :cheeky:

BTW, gmax got tinted signal and rear lights meh?? :confused:

Wah this thread going to page 2 liao!

Anyway, any of you guyz visited Uncle Allan? How is he now? :confused:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Jun 8 2006, 11:29 AM

Any updates? Thursday liao... :cheeky:

BTW, gmax got tinted signal and rear lights meh?? :confused:

tinted one haven see any except skateboy's gmax hehe. He DIY... :cheeky:

How he diy? Stickers? Spray? :confused:

the tint is is sprayed on wan... i got post some pics of my ex-Gmax on this thread. :sweat: u may wanna search then take a look. at page 26... u had seen b4 wan... :smile:

btw, wat happened to uncle Allan??

Originally posted by skateboy@Jun 14 2006, 08:01 PM

the tint is is sprayed on wan... i got post some pics of my ex-Gmax on this thread. :sweat: u may wanna search then take a look. at page 26... u had seen b4 wan... :smile:

btw, wat happened to uncle Allan??

Oh yah saw it before but dunno how to make one :weep: Can teach? :cheeky:

Uncle Allan was involved in an accident. You can see the full details on one of the threads here.

Edit: Here's the link: Details