u gus riding now is the 150 or 200?

but if it is going to be march / april , then i would reserve with the shop first , pay a few hundred first save some more n pay the shop b4 i out my bike.. i hope :cheer:

• Replies 7.9k

Sure you can do that as well. Best is to give the shop a call to check it out. They don't mind reserving the bike for you as well. One thing for sure, the shop's after sales service is good and the uncle and aunties there are very friendly as well. The 200cc just came in last mth hence most of the riders here are more to the 150cc ones but the 200cc ones are the more active ones nowadays :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

thanx alot for your info, anyway i think i'll go down this fri to check this babe out .

is there any website to browse around ? seems hard.

Ops i forgot, the other 2 yellows is for Fester and Mark C Bro in law i forgot :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Ur bike might have eaten too much thats why it "farts" :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 25 2006, 07:39 PM

Ur bike might have eaten too much thats why it "farts" :cheeky:

ah.. maybe maybe.. too much air liao.. so must release some.. so.. FARTED.. haha :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Bro Gmax Scoot, welcome back to singapore! :cheeky: So far got any updates on upgrades? Logo Stickers? *hint*hint or seat? :smile: :angel:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 26 2006, 10:36 AM

Bro Gmax Scoot, welcome back to singapore! :cheeky: So far got any updates on upgrades? Logo Stickers? *hint*hint or seat? :smile: :angel:

Bro WhiteOryx, upgardes??? Haven called them to check out... kekeke...

Sticker shop called me to view some new designs, but rainin leh cant go dwn and view them. You wanna come along? we drive there see see lk lk??? kekeke....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

last wk go the bicycle shop there take a look, the stickers like only a few leh... but they r selling real cheap. can custom make oso rite??

hey boss, so r u organising any outing this week??

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Dec 26 2006, 10:44 AM

Bro WhiteOryx, upgardes??? Haven called them to check out... kekeke...

Sticker shop called me to view some new designs, but rainin leh cant go dwn and view them. You wanna come along? we drive there see see lk lk??? kekeke....

I refering to the Gmax logo lah :sian: And today i werking :sweat:

U took out yours rite? My current one is ugly so wanna change to the new ones hehe *hint*hint to Alvin.. :cheeky:

Yupz, sole importer and distributor at the moment. Thats why not so many pple know about the bike.

Where u live? I go ride to ur area and let u see :cheeky: The Gmax debut in singapore last year with its 150cc series. the newer 200cc series just arrived last month, thats why not much people knows about it yet. Ita a unique bike with some interesting security features :smile:

Where u live? I go ride to ur area and let u see The Gmax debut in singapore last year with its 150cc series. the newer 200cc series just arrived last month, thats why not much people knows about it yet. Ita a unique bike with some interesting security features

haha thats why u r right cos its damm cool so tot of changing my ride mah me but it think the 200cc should be better ba cos of the extra 50cc right may i ask if the maintianence is as high as a runner ????

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Dec 26 2006, 07:48 PM

Where u live? I go ride to ur area and let u see :cheeky:

Bro, Time?? Plc?? How many bikes you need... Let me know hor... kekeke... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Jing' >> Maintainence wise is exactly the same as the runner 05/06, the only differences is that this bike is air cooled hence saved money on coolants and the spare parts or rather the rollers and belt are way cheaper than the runner as its made in taiwan and comes from taiwan straight, runner belts made in asia, sold in europe back to asia thats why price higher :smile:

Gmax_Scoot bro, how many Gmax u can provide? Can convoy around spore? :lol: let ppl see our bikes :smile:

Originally posted by Jing`@Dec 26 2006, 07:58 PM

haha thats why u r right cos its damm cool so tot of changing my ride mah me but it think the 200cc should be better ba cos of the extra 50cc right may i ask if the maintianence is as high as a runner ????

Hi, Saw that you are interested in the G-max.

Me & fellow G-max riders are most willing to help you understand the bikes better.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)