G-Max outing to A&W on the 21-01-2007 Sunday.

Meeting Place: To be confirmed

Meeting Time: 11am

All are welcome to join us.

1. G-max_scoot

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

Maybe first meetup we make in spore first? Then second one we go Johor for A&W? At least those without passport can join first?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 11, 2007 12:31 am

Maybe first meetup we make in spore first? Then second one we go Johor for A&W? At least those without passport can join first?

Ok sure Bro. Next week choose 1 weekday we mit-up. okie? Kallang or Jalan Kayu?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@January 10, 2007 09:32 am

1. G-max_scoot

papa smurf, the A&W trip wun b joining. as said earlier, will b a rush after coming back from sailing unless other wise.

the weekday meet up have to c oso. :sian:

1. G-max_scoot

2. momo

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by skateboy@January 11, 2007 09:50 am

papa smurf, the A&W trip wun b joining. as said earlier, will b a rush after coming back from sailing unless other wise.

the weekday meet up have to c oso. :sian:

u seems more busy than other sailor leh. :giddy:

my fren last time damn relac leh. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

went down to HQ at 9pm just now.. phew.. lucky alvin can get my tyre fixed.. thanks alvin! :cheer:

on the way back.. was travelling on PIE, upon reaching the exit to bukit batok east ave 3, saw this yellow top taxi, SHA3218C, weaving in and out of lanes and braking for no reasons. almost cause an accident at that particular exit. it was raining hard. so i decided to follow behind the taxi for safety. after some observation, notice that the taxi always swerve out of lane, den swerve back again and brake.. worst thing is there's a passenger inside. wonders how the passenger take it. so dangerous, or maybe the passenger fainted already.. hee.. just before the jurong town hall exit, i speed up beside to taxi and take a look at the driver. to my horror, his eyes are practically not even open.. i shake my head, slows down and slowly cruise home wondering will i read about any articles regarding that taxi next morning. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 11, 2007 11:31 pm

went down to HQ at 9pm just now.. phew.. lucky alvin can get my tyre fixed.. thanks alvin! :cheer:

on the way back.. was travelling on PIE, upon reaching the exit to bukit batok east ave 3, saw this yellow top taxi, SHA3218C, weaving in and out of lanes and braking for no reasons. almost cause an accident at that particular exit. it was raining hard. so i decided to follow behind the taxi for safety. after some observation, notice that the taxi always swerve out of lane, den swerve back again and brake.. worst thing is there's a passenger inside. wonders how the passenger take it. so dangerous, or maybe the passenger fainted already.. hee.. just before the jurong town hall exit, i speed up beside to taxi and take a look at the driver. to my horror, his eyes are practically not even open.. i shake my head, slows down and slowly cruise home wondering will i read about any articles regarding that taxi next morning. :cheeky:

Ur welcome Bro.

Better keep a safe distance away from taxis.... Raining weather they tend to feel sleepy. Ride safety everyone.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by [momo]@January 11, 2007 08:15 pm

u seems more busy than other sailor leh. :giddy:

my fren last time damn relac leh. :sweat:

that depends on wat ship ur friend was in b4. then last time dun have this dun have that. now this have that have. last time navy oso wear shorts wan leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 11, 2007 11:31 pm

that is 1 terrible driver sia..... better dun follow this kind of driver cos u never know when they brake....

Bro Rainy weather lah, i think all sleeping :smile: but i'm here... also dunno how to arrange the outing :nono: Some more u in camp during the weekdays so a bit hard to organise ahz.. See how ahz, maybe this coming Saturday if it's not raining?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 14, 2007 10:07 pm

Bro Rainy weather lah, i think all sleeping :smile: but i'm here... also dunno how to arrange the outing :nono: Some more u in camp during the weekdays so a bit hard to organise ahz.. See how ahz, maybe this coming Saturday if it's not raining?

Bro, tis fridae u working?? Mit-up???

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@January 14, 2007 11:37 pm

Bro, tis fridae u working?? Mit-up???

Friday i working till 8pm.. if after 8pm then can :smile:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 14, 2007 10:07 pm

haha.. forget to update.. now posted out le.. so 8-5.. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Whoa! 8-5 liao ahz? Office bound? In any case, like that can meet up during weekdays evening lah... Lets wait for Uncle Fester schedule to confirm. I think he's off either today or tuesday :confused: Lets see... wonder if the rest are free as well... still got skateboy, Harry, Alvin, Gmax, liangzai... actually quite a few oso... maybe meetup for prata or ice cream :cheeky: this week after 5pm??

tentatively, friday i'm ok. if routine no change, sun mayb can join in oso. provided no raining... JB alot of places flood. dunno the A&W side got anot.

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 15, 2007 12:23 am

Friday i working till 8pm.. if after 8pm then can :smile:

Ok Bro. Then I set the time at 9pm...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

G-Max Lim Kopi session for everyone.

Place: Jalan Kayu Roti Prata (Near to Xpressway, next to public car park)

After kopi, proceed to dam or go night riding.....(Optional)

Time: 9pm

Anyone with bike can join us. As long as its 2 wheels.......

1. G-max_scoot

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

yo bro, pls state the date too cos some might not know the exact day. n oso place for meet up as well. :smile:

G-Max Lim Kopi session for everyone.

Meeting Place: Jalan Kayu Roti Prata (Near to Xpressway, next to public car park)

Date: 19-01-2007 (Friday).

After kopi, proceed to dam or go night riding.....(Optional)

Time: 9pm

Anyone with bike can join us. As long as its 2 wheels.......

1. G-max_scoot

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)