Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 30, 2007 02:44 am

Behold.. the not Banana Gmax!!

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/dangerg.jpg

you need to do up your helmet also!

• Replies 7.9k

yeah man... yellow half cap helmet with black strips. :D with a black goggles... stylo sia... :cheeky:

Originally posted by raden@January 31, 2007 08:58 am

nice spray job.....u ever try the top speed bro???

I tought i told you the top speed a few pages back?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by skateboy@January 31, 2007 10:58 am

yeah man... yellow half cap helmet with black strips. :D with a black goggles... stylo sia... :cheeky:

I would prefer those construction site helmets... more stylo with my bike :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 29, 2007 08:46 pm

Bro u got urself a Gmax liao ahz? :smile: Well with regards to te screws, i have lost quite a few and this is due to me riding the bike at top speed :cheeky: But Alvin managed to find a good solution to solve that issue. Why don't u pay HQ a visit and he can try to solve the issue for you :smile:

Guyz, do you know were to get tint spray for windows or clear glass? :confused:

I dun have a G-Max leh.. Mine is a cloned version aka the Modenas Elit Sport (although all the sprung chassis parts are identical to the G-Max)..

I've lost two exhaust shield screws actually, plus the round black plastic piece that covers the rear wheel lug nut hole.. Spent some time recently to tighten all screws, planning to do this periodically.

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 31, 2007 02:08 pm

I would prefer those construction site helmets... more stylo with my bike :lol:

and yellow striped phua chu kang boots!!!!

:sweat: :cheeky:

boss(alvin).. remember that time i told u about the rear brake "grinding" sound? it's happening again.. can feel the effect especially when moving really slow.. is it a production fault? my bike starts to sound so "noisy" when pick-up..

Btw, have to change EO soon.. haiz.. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 30, 2007 07:24 pm

:faint: I give up liao.. must think of another design liao :giddy:

Aiya, just joking nia la. Nice design i must say. Suitable for ppl that wants vehicle to notice you. But is the yellow colour a refletive colour? If yes, then it has a safety purpose. :smile: :thumb:

Originally posted by CCK@February 01, 2007 12:29 am

Aiya, just joking nia la. Nice design i must say. Suitable for ppl that wants vehicle to notice you. But is the yellow colour a refletive colour? If yes, then it has a safety purpose. :smile: :thumb:

Not reflective cause thats the original paint.. but i think i wanna change de.. so many comment :weep: Maybe change to power ranger design :lol:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@February 01, 2007 01:49 am

Not reflective cause thats the original paint.. but i think i wanna change de.. so many comment :weep: Maybe change to power ranger design :lol:

pokemon?

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@February 01, 2007 06:09 am

pokemon?

Yellow Ranger lah! :mad:

:smile: Hi Peeps, i have joined that G-max gang officially. just collected my bike yest (Gmax 200 Black and Grey). Got a few qns - wats the tire pressure for the tires?

Secondly, our the speedometer, is it accurate?

psi 31 for both tires? roughly how inaccurate is it? cos i doing 80km/h but like damn slow lor haha.. then keep getting tailgated.

Cos i running in my bike so roughly how far can i go for the real 80km/h

Originally posted by x9piaggioz@February 01, 2007 06:31 pm

psi 31 for both tires? roughly how inaccurate is it? cos i doing 80km/h but like damn slow lor haha.. then keep getting tailgated.

Wah bro wanna start racing ahz? :cheeky: Well i think u can actually go up to 90km/hr on the Gmax 200 meter for run in but best is to stay around 85km/hr like that. Take note that u r riding a 140kg bike and usually if u ride a heavy bike, it always appears slower then a lighter bike due to better stability :smile:

Alvin>> Are the stuffs ready? I will be coming down today after my beauty sleep ahz :cheeky:

Originally posted by x9piaggioz@February 01, 2007 06:31 pm

Yeah for both. Last time I used to pump a lil more for the rear but don't bother now.

- around 10-20kmh depending on where the meter is pointing at. So if you're intending to ride at 80... just hit 90.

Anyway run in take your time, slow and steady.

when's the next outing, boss??? :D got newbie join in liao leh...

Whiteoryx bro, so how's ur deco of ur bike going?? u seriously wanna change to power ranger ah?? can oso try transformer, the yellow bumble bee... :smile:

whiteoryx bro, i think u change to other colours lah... the yellow colour there like encourage us to give names to ur Gmax leh...

Wait till its 1 year birth day lah then maybe i change color :smile: And the color is secret noh :cheeky:

Bro Alvin, we need this.. where to buy?? :giddy:

http://www.caswellplating.com/vht/images/vhtnightshades.jpg

website of the thing.. hav to scroll down to nightshade... Night Shades