hey y'all..

hmm.. it seems like all the followers here are "loyal blood brother" who i reckon would be unlikely to let go of their Gmaxs..

haiz.. but the price of 6k for a new one damn ex leh.. ezpecially for an NSF.. so just wondering, any 2nd hand Gmax bikes out there..

anyone?

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by mkhairi@March 11, 2007 07:55 pm

hey y'all..

hmm.. it seems like all the followers here are "loyal blood brother" who i reckon would be unlikely to let go of their Gmaxs..

haiz.. but the price of 6k for a new one damn ex leh.. ezpecially for an NSF.. so just wondering, any 2nd hand Gmax bikes out there..

anyone?

Bro, there might be one but you may have to wait for a while.. actually, even if u're an NSF, you may still be able to pay for ur bike.... there are a few NSF's here with us and they're paying their bike with their hard earned NSF pay :smile: Why don't you pay the shop a visit to take a look at the bikes and maybe talk to our friendly Mr Alvin. He may be able to assist you with regards to your shortage of cash for a new bike :lol: PS: Now got free sound system as promo.. better get new bike :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by skateboy@March 11, 2007 07:09 pm

bro whiteoryx, how's ur project going? completed or still in progress?

Which project? If its the led rear light project, its on kuro tenshi post above :smile: Nice boh? Cost $48 sing dollars only :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 11, 2007 09:43 pm

Bro, there might be one but you may have to wait for a while..

really? whos is it?

but really.. need to pay for other stuff also mah.. so really must buy cheaper.. 6k too much..

niway, the sound system.. i rather not.. asking for thief! also more parts to take care off.. if spoil, there goes my wallet..

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 11, 2007 09:43 pm

Bro, there might be one but you may have to wait for a while.. actually, even if u're an NSF, you may still be able to pay for ur bike.... there are a few NSF's here with us and they're paying their bike with their hard earned NSF pay :smile: Why don't you pay the shop a visit to take a look at the bikes and maybe talk to our friendly Mr Alvin. He may be able to assist you with regards to your shortage of cash for a new bike :lol: PS: Now got free sound system as promo.. better get new bike :cheeky:

Dun mind me askin,how much is a g-max200 now if paying by full cash?

Originally posted by domchj46@March 11, 2007 11:15 pm

Dun mind me askin,how much is a g-max200 now if paying by full cash?

Bike price is $5900, you'll have to add in ur insurance + COE + Road tax and thats it :smile: Should be below 7k if ur 26 yrs and above :cheeky:

Nice LED lights lah.

BTW I just got mine today, bought it for RM80 from a PGO buggy dealer in KL and hand-carried over to Kulim by my mom who's visiting me.

The LEDs are quite small and not as bright as the ones posted in the pics above. Brand is JapanSpeed. One thing I really dislike is the number plate illumination LEDs are blue, and one of them is not really lit (kinda flickering)..

I'll post pics when free..

Originally posted by mkhairi@March 11, 2007 07:55 pm

hey y'all..

anyone?

there might be some 150cc 2nd hand.. but must confirm with our big boss. anyway, i'm also NSF.. so.. doesn't make a different :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Mean@March 11, 2007 11:43 pm

Nice LED lights lah.

BTW I just got mine today, bought it for RM80 from a PGO buggy dealer in KL and hand-carried over to Kulim by my mom who's visiting me.

The LEDs are quite small and not as bright as the ones posted in the pics above. Brand is JapanSpeed. One thing I really dislike is the number plate illumination LEDs are blue, and one of them is not really lit (kinda flickering)..

I'll post pics when free..

The LEDs above are D.I.Y brake lights :smile: I used a sample from our PGO dealer in spore to make it at half the price they're selling here :D

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@March 11, 2007 09:44 pm

Which project? If its the led rear light project, its on kuro tenshi post above :smile: Nice boh? Cost $48 sing dollars only :lol:

the maybank tiger project or the bumble bee... :cheeky:

http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/22/46/2036422/16175658102_private_l.jpg

http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/22/46/2036422/16174834022_private_l.jpg

y i buy so early~ :cry: nw got to waste money to spray black over my grey parts liao~!

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@March 12, 2007 07:59 pm

hmm.. now i realize, one of the LED not that bright. bas, did u use the wrong resistor? :cheeky:

Nope all is similar... It may be due to the led itself but u can't get much of a quality from an unprofessional job yah! :smile:

Originally posted by ah_dun@March 12, 2007 10:34 pm

http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/22/46/2036422/16175658102_private_l.jpg

http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/22/46/2036422/16174834022_private_l.jpg

y i buy so early~ :cry: nw got to waste money to spray black over my grey parts liao~!

Where's the pictures? :giddy:

Some Pics....

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s105/fz1881/DSCN0184.jpg

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

1 MORE...

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s105/fz1881/DSCN0182.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

yup, went down yesterday already. the red white is simply eye catching. got someone stop by the shop to enquire after catching a glimpse of it posing outside the shop by the main road some more ... its that attractive lor.

was told you can choose either sound system or bike alarm as freebie. so for the nsf dude thats worried about theft, the bike alarm is just the right thing for you. ;]

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
Originally posted by festar@March 13, 2007 03:08 pm

yup, went down yesterday already. the red white is simply eye catching. got someone stop by the shop to enquire after catching a glimpse of it posing outside the shop by the main road some more ... its that attractive lor.

Bro. when you wana bring "tat someone stop by the shop to enquire" to come and buy bike?? kekeke.....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Went down to look at the bikes today :smile: Damn Chio! I wanna get the red and white one AAArrrrrggghhhh!!! Too bad i got my dirty fellow liao :weep:

Originally posted by festar@March 13, 2007 11:21 pm

alvin - dunno eh, he oso nvr respond.

bas - cameraman eh, part time ar?

How i wish can part time :smile:

Originally posted by festar@March 13, 2007 11:21 pm

alvin - dunno eh, he oso nvr respond.

bas - cameraman eh, part time ar?

i think he can do part time camera man cum photo editing. :D