• Replies 3.7k

alamak bros and sis, spoil fun abit eh, anione selling gpr???pm me!!!heheh

Buy new one lah... dont think any one is selling here... :sweat:

But I heard the price now went up to $600 now - dont know how true is that.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Got my bike from unique not long..... My bike has a new engine liao!!!

Total Damage : $$$$:mad: :mad:

Still pay under installments.:deal:

Whose that has engine problem with their S4 could look for them, they have done a through job with mine.

600??? Sure or not?? They adjust the price till almost the same as other pipes...

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Don't think so. If like that, sg ppl will think of getting Yoshi also around $600 very close but have more bragging rights!!

600??? Sure or not?? They adjust the price till almost the same as other pipes...
Don't think so. If like that, sg ppl will think of getting Yoshi also around $600 very close but have more bragging rights!!

Yeahh... Will keep u guy u guys update once i ask around...:cheer:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

hi guys.. it's been so long.. just want to drop by to say i :lovestruck: my GPR n going to miss it dearly.. hope the new owner will take care for it..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hi guys.. it's been so long.. just want to drop by to say i :lovestruck: my GPR n going to miss it dearly.. hope the new owner will take care for it..

wah musso!!!! selling off ur bike?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Me ME ME!!!! me selling!!!! come look for me in march 2009.... haha... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

i'm de-kitting my parts and selling them off.. items ranging from voltmeter-jetkit-fork items-accessories... pm me or call me 96360424

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

That's what i heard...

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

GPR is getting crazy over the price increase. Economy so bad liao still increase price, they can take their pipes n shaft them up their ... :lol:

How time flies...

Now quite often also i see a lot of bikes from big to small using GPR...

Tats gd....:thumb:

Cheap n good ma! That's y... :cheer:

How time flies...

One traitor...

Me ME ME!!!! me selling!!!! come look for me in march 2009.... haha... :lol:

Two traitor......

what's up with you guys... all changing to C2 bikes huh? aiyo...

How time flies...

i'm de-kitting my parts and selling them off.. items ranging from voltmeter-jetkit-fork items-accessories... pm me or call me 96360424

Confirm your Lena is coming huh?

How time flies...

ya bro, everywhere the price increase, might else well buy yoshi or leo vince, since its about the same pricing. haiz...600 for pipe, then 70 for inspection, .....i think i'd stay with my current pipe :)

No doubt. Yoshi n LV r more famous brands but for the CF looks and sound, I think GPRs sounds n look better (w/o the rear silencer baffle). :sweat:

How time flies...

eh today 4d come out my bike no. lehz, starter 5989.. cun cun some more! last 2 weeks joe's bike no. come out also 9017 cun2 also.. next week must buy my car no. liaoz.. signalling already....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

wahaha boring sia, just now wanna buy my bike no. but too late liao as it was already 1845.. sianz.. lol i wont forget 1 comfirm next gathering i do big big dinner.. LOL! if kena lor.. hahaha

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

One traitor...

Two traitor......

what's up with you guys... all changing to C2 bikes huh? aiyo...

Hur hur hur..... FZ6 same price as S4.... hur hur hur.... or maybe downgrade to runner... hur hur hur....

No doubt. Yoshi n LV r more famous brands but for the CF looks and sound, I think GPRs sounds n look better (w/o the rear silencer baffle). :sweat:

GPR!!!!!!!! GPR!!!!!!!!! GPR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha.. ON! i thinking of selling my gpr, changing to yoshi cyclone full sys. =X

Can use on revo???? :confused:

I miss my voom voom.....