[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

guys need your help my GPR logo at my exhaust dropped while i was riding, now my CF pipe is without GPR logo any idea where to get it ? It look so plain :slapforehead:

Try this:Website: GPR ASIA (http://www.gpr.it)

Got it from the advertiser offer section..maybe they can help.

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

check it out guys, M'sia has banned foreign vehicles from pumping in JB within a 30 to 50km radius :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=193209

ho sey liao lor.... no need to pump petrol liaoz.... but they are really tootpid sia.... they are making themselves even more poorer for banning us to pump at jb... at least if increase the price to 2.50 per litre they still can earn more lor... B****less.......

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Eh u guys read about the no petrol for foreign registered vehicles in johor? no petrol for 50km radius...wuh!? how sia..I hope it's nt meant for bike..if bike oso they enforce this ruling..how man?

The GPR'S

ho sey liao lor.... no need to pump petrol liaoz.... but they are really tootpid sia.... they are making themselves even more poorer for banning us to pump at jb... at least if increase the price to 2.50 per litre they still can more lor... B****less.......

Yah man..i agree wit xiao bai...at least go johor got purpose..now want to enjoy johor tom yum soup oso like nt worth it...

The GPR'S

Eh u guys read about the no petrol for foreign registered vehicles in johor? no petrol for 50km radius...wuh!? how sia..I hope it's nt meant for bike..if bike oso they enforce this ruling..how man?

means no more clearing carbon in 2nd link lo.... if want, clear ur carbon with Singapore petrol.... ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........... :cry: imagine we go all the way 50 kmin jb for petrol.... by the time i reach hm around 100 km liaozzzzzzzzzz............

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

wad a F*ck up gov............. jia lat liao lar....why sg gov nv help us to subsidise the petrol sia??.....

but nvm just pass my tee pee today ^_^

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

its all foreign vehicles SIAN~~~ :slapforehead:

ho sey liao lor.... no need to pump petrol liaoz.... but they are really tootpid sia.... they are making themselves even more poorer for banning us to pump at jb... at least if increase the price to 2.50 per litre they still can earn more lor... B****less.......

even they increase to $3/L sg vehicles also will go in one lor........

wah... got someone gets cl2 liao worz.... 12 pts for u bro...hahaha..........

but hor now abit scare to buy big bikes leh..... the petrol can kill sia.....

congrats!!! Mustafa gt hayabusa..$15..if im not wrong..can buy dat first no need petrol..U gt a point...last time buy big bike can go neighbour..no with the ban in petrol in malaysia border, its like singapore expanded by 50km radius..sigh..

The GPR'S

wad a F*ck up gov............. jia lat liao lar....why sg gov nv help us to subsidise the petrol sia??.....

but nvm just pass my tee pee today ^_^

wat tp???????

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

congrats!!! Mustafa gt hayabusa..$15..if im not wrong..can buy dat first no need petrol..U gt a point...last time buy big bike can go neighbour..no with the ban in petrol in malaysia border, its like singapore expanded by 50km radius..sigh..

wow thanks for the info......... -_-"

no wonder my friend sms me in the morning to see news paper...

this is more sad then the earthquake in china....

but wondering is the petrol thing comfirm?? or isit just a mayb??? news got come out anot?

this one confirm liao only thing is not sure when start this law.........