[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

what can i say.. super4 is the best all rounder bike around..:cheeky: :thumb:

But fact is that we are also not given much of a choice to choose or S4 is the best among all the 2A bikes. I do agree that S4 is a damn good bike - especially when the VTEC roars! :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

Even firebikes are super 4! Proven all rounder by me.

so are u guys still planning for petrol trip tml? me fuel runnning low lo....

yeah tomolo sat confirm goin in!!

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

wah.... i will nv get used to 15l on a s4 sia... its juz like riding a FZ1.. i think i will get used to it when i get my FZ1 ba... haha...

i've got a fren same problem... very low mileage oso 270km or lessser per tank but after he did some servicing, his mileage regained up to around 400 km per tank.... not very sure about his riding style but during kulai trip he always throw us at the back one lah.... haha...

*This post is posted without prejudice / Xiao^Bai's personal opinion.

My TP at BBDC.. I also cannot tahan riding at 80-90-80-90... will sleep... unless there is something on my mind... which is very seldom, i would ride at that speed...

Since you got used to the 15-16km per litre... Great... now i need sometime to accustom to it... big big drop...:cry: :cry:

now my Angel is like drinking water....

yar coz been riding 1 and half years already.. nothing new to me... stock or after market pipe still same mileage.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

wah i so happy!!!! can clear carbon!! woooooo..... tmrw i use full face.. GGgrrrr... but my FF comfirm lose to ah fong n benson FF :cry: haha!

Come come all the gpr rider's don't be shy wont bite u.

ARNOLD FRIED CHICKEN

Where: Pasir Ris

When: Saturday 31st May 08'

Time: 7.30 p.m.

7.30p.m. go eat at arnold, chill out at changi beach, who want to go pump petrol can follow shadowles

Meeting point: round about at pasir ris mrt near cheers.(coz i dunno where is the park =P)

Who's Going:

1. Hid(blackbeauty)h/p:82784869

2. Shadowles

3. Xiao^Bai

4. koolbeats

bikers gd luck on ur tp ya!!! now i cant worry bout my c2.. now i got to worry for my c3~!!!

same to you... all the best.... FOR BOTH of cos...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

thx!!!! ups ups all e way! u wanna join our outing tmrw???

Arnold's ?? would love to... but have to attend a wedding dinner... hopefully can dun go... cause i dun even know them.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

any activities after arnold's?

DAM maybe?? cause i know that you guys are not going for the outing as well...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

Wooo.. pasir ris mrt round about, always got chubbs there.. fine ppl.. becareful ppl..

ya lor ! becareful ppl....

BTW bro you coming???

wah i so happy!!!! can clear carbon!! woooooo..... tmrw i use full face.. GGgrrrr... but my FF comfirm lose to ah fong n benson FF :cry: haha!

LOL~ where got sia.... mine cheapo one benson 1 power !!

ya lor ! becareful ppl....

BTW bro you coming???

if u ppl r slacking anywhere afta arnold i will join..

Good Luck to those taking TP test :)

who is taking tp test..

Good Luck to those taking TP test :)

Thank you very much for ur support...:cheeky: :cheeky:

who is taking tp test..

That will be me and blackbeauty...........:cheeky:

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

LOL~ where got sia.... mine cheapo one benson 1 power !!

hahaha.... dun sae until like that leh.... mine will get fog up one leh.... blackbeauty one wun lorz.... sometimes i oso do feels crazy for buying such expensive ff but.... sometime in life, one have to be crazy to feel alive.... wahahahahaha...:angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Guys, my planning for tonight after chilling out at changi will be gg in to 2nd link to clear some carbon, petrol then moz prob around 85% will be going to the DAM.... wun be hanging in JB for long...

norishimu... if u r gg to DAM sms me k?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Guys, my planning for tonight after chilling out at changi will be gg in to 2nd link to clear some carbon, petrol then moz prob around 85% will be going to the DAM.... wun be hanging in JB for long...

norishimu... if u r gg to DAM sms me k?

same here cannot stay there for too long....

got flu liao...... scare later fall a sleep along the way back.........

hahha... dam again... we are like 'children of the dam'

ar bo we go lim chu kang lor??

haha :angel:

hahaha.... dun sae until like that leh.... mine will get fog up one leh.... blackbeauty one wun lorz.... sometimes i oso do feels crazy for buying such expensive ff but.... sometime in life, one have to be crazy to feel alive.... wahahahahaha...:angel:

What FF are you guys using? Think of getting 1 as well. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Bro, ur helmet visor got installed the fog free film or not?

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S