[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

Come come all the gpr rider's don't be shy wont bite u.

ARNOLD FRIED CHICKEN

Where: Pasir Ris

When: Saturday 31st May 08'

Time: 7.30 p.m.

7.30p.m. go eat at arnold, chill out at changi beach, who want to go pump petrol can follow shadowles

Meeting point: To be discuss

Who's Going:

1. Hid(blackbeauty)

2. Shadowles

3. Xiao^Bai

4. koolbeats

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

meeting point can meet at white sand or downtown east or straight at the town park....

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

sian liao..... not sure sat still got go in pump anot leh......

aiyah we just see e news hope they say the banned start from monday.... cross finger.... worst come to worst we just chill out lor or can join s4 gathering at damz..

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

my friend later goin to survey see got any loop holes anot then decide sat goin anot....

Talking about petrol... there is this rider on a CBX150 stopped next to me at a traffic light. Looked at me from head to the bottom of my bike's tyres. Smiled at me and then said "Petrol Very Expensive huh?" I said "Ya..." He asked if I pumped petrol in JB. I give him that stunned look and said "JB is so far for me."

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

wah sey... so shiok sia.... haiz... me no leave no holidae and june have to go reservist somemore... :giddy:

Which unit do you go for your reservist?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.