wah so power ar study so long.

together leh haha i dun have tat good determination =p

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 2.7k

haha alyce face so fierce i teacher i oso scare ar!!!

I'm a boy !

wah so power ar study so long.

together leh haha i dun have tat good determination =p

SounD Like there is a conspiracy in this statement :angel:

I also wannas tudy toGtHEr can :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

don wan.. i prefer to study alone in my study room.. haha

together better ma.

u dono can ask me ma

lol..... i doubt we are in the same course.. having the same exams.. keke =x

I just wanna study n|a not for exam :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I just wanna study n|a not for exam :angel:

come, u come my house i close door... we study together... i now taking biology course.... sunday u come... dun be late hor...:cheeky: WHAHAHWAHWAHAHWA

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

haha jocelyn nvm de ma.

maybe i can help u solve ur questions leh haha

I'm a boy !

wad u wan study? haha together la we go jocelyn hse

then close door =p

I'm a boy !

come, u come my house i close door... we study together... i now taking biology course.... sunday u come... dun be late hor...:cheeky: WHAHAHWAHWAHAHWA

we go jocelyn house study biology :cheeky:

then close door =p

i will bring the alchol incase study till headach :angel: its a cure

haha dun drink.

coffee good enuff for me already haha

I'm a boy !

wah all go out chiong le ar no body reply de wor haha

I'm a boy !

wah now de sun so bright but starts raining le ..

sians. . .

heng no school today =x

I'm a boy !

then close door =p

we go jocelyn house study biology :cheeky:

i will bring the alchol incase study till headach :angel: its a cure

bo liao :sian: :dot:

GOOD MORNING all!!!

so early come in clock post :angel:

wah now de sun so bright but starts raining le ..

sians. . .

hey no school today =x

You mean usually on Sundays you go to skool? :cheeky:

haha....arrr...tmr exams le... sian

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol..... i doubt we are in the same course.. having the same exams.. keke =x

i shall c u on wed :giddy: :giddy:

haha of cos la early come clock post.

if not late le pple clock liao .. keke no la

I'm a boy !

compfused..

i say heng today rain no school

then school day dun rain la

get de meaning man =)

I'm a boy !

i shall c u on wed :giddy: :giddy:

lol.. u study ler ma ? :giddy: i haven lei.. shall start study later in the evening time zzzzzzz :faint:

haha jocelyn dun need study de la.. accompany me la same same de.

sleep all day long and all night long =)

I'm a boy !

sian.

tml sch 10am - 12pm.

but the time i spent on travelling 3 hrs.

imagine the duration of school time is lesser den travelling time.