i dun noe bout u guys....but wat i heard...u noe behind clementi ite...theres some bushes ryte...somewhereunder the overhead bridge...heard few decades ago...someone kena rape n the body was found there...anione can confirm this...??
Heard of a few rape cases there but not sure if any fits that description tho..But there are some stories about the institution you mentioned..:rolleyes:

School? Izzit a primary school? Opposite the police station?
Not that skool..Its a skool which have a block that only has a girls toilet on the 3rd floor..:rolleyes:

• Replies 3.6k

Wah i am really out of action for too long liao.

Look into the earlier post of this thread. Im quite active that time.

Ok since im back something to share about just yesterdays incident.

Yesterday while im coming back from a bbq in punggol which is around 4am when driving thru clementi ave3 i had a short but clear sighting, I stopped at the junction and caught a glimpse of this girl in white around the trees as you all know we guys like to see girls especially in long hair 1 right and would drive pass not forgetting to turn out heads to see if its a chio bu right.

I remember very clearly that she is still there before i pass the tree facing me but cant really see the face cos a bit far and looks blank to me in a distance( that means no features) to driving pass the trees i turn my head trying to take a closer look but walla the girl is missing. i even slowed down to reconfirm that she walked passed me but no 1 was there.

This is no scary stuff im trying to share but its a sighting and sometimes in order to see something we need not go to some haunted premise to find them( which is not not recommended )

Anyway last time when i left here to work in other countries which is about 2 years ago you all talked about going to haunted houses still haven go ah?

I like your story. Can I add this to my blog http://firespitter38.blogspot.com , please?

feel free to do wat you like bro.

We share what we encounter here

And its not a story its a true encounter

I try never to walk there..But sometimes just have to brave thru to get home coz no $$ to take cab..o_O

The joggin track that separates Sunset Way and Clementi..Also got "stuff"..A friend of mine stayed at the block just ontop of the hill..There was one night when we got home from our usual night cyclin..He was at the corridor wipin/cleanin his bike..As he is stayin on the 3rd floor..He could see the branches of the trees in front of his house..When he was wipin/cleanin he noticed somethin movin about in the trees..Not suspectin anythin he turned his head and to his horror there she was..In a split second he caried his bike inside and slammed the front door..Went to the toilet washed his feet his face and utter some prayers..A few minutes later he peeked thru the viewin holeto see if she was still there..To his relief there's no sign of her..He opened the door slowly and quickly lock the gate and then shut the wooden door..From then on he rarely goes out on our night cyclin activity..No one knows why till he finally told us about it..:rolleyes:

He should try looking in the drain there are sightings there also. I heard from an uncle that goes down the drain to catch shrimps for his fish that there is a legendary water ghost staying in big canals.

Actually water ghost is not like wat we think its invisible blue color like that, in fact after hearing many stories about them i have concluded that it is some sort of mysterious animal like the Big foot, loch ness, yeti, etc. sometimes can see but got camera cannot see liao. Its actually something that has long limps, full of black fur, slightly bigger then an orangutan and big orange round eyes. Sounds like another ape man but stays in the water and in dark holes.

Heard from the old foks that this particular pulls ppl down the water and drown them to eat them. Actually i think quite bull **** but almost every old fok than i came across will tell the exact description.

So maybe can conclude its true or maybe 1 really old old started this story.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

feel free to do wat you like bro.

We share what we encounter here

And its not a story its a true encounter

Ooops. Yes, I meant a true encounter (Thats the only kind I'll put in my blog anyway). Thanks!!

OK, here's one. This story was related to me by my mum-in-law. My parent-in-laws used to live in Kampong Chantek in the 1960s, somewhere near Stevens Road there. They would do their grocery shopping at the 'pekan' (a central marketplace) on every Mondays. My dad-in-law would give a ride to my mum-in-law on his gentleman bicycle (we usually call this kind of bicycle, 'basikal apek') and they would do their shopping before heading home.

On one of those Mondays, while on the way home, my mum-in-law slapped my dad-in-law's thigh and told him to stop. *si bey tired typing mum-in-law and dad-in-law. Henceforth, I will address them as mum and dad* Apparently, my mum saw a rubber ball just sitting there by the side of the path. My mum told my dad that she wanted to take the ball and give it to my brother-in-law to play. My dad forbade her, giving the reason that the ball might belong to someone.

The pathway was deserted and there were no houses or kids in sight. My mum said that due to those reasons, she was sure that the ball had been lost and there was no way of tracing the owner. She got off the bicycle and headed towards the ball. Now here's the funny thing. The moment she wanted to grab hold of the ball, the ball rolled away.

Thinking that the wind blew the ball away (even though she did not feel any wind at all), my mum chased after the ball. Every time she almost touched the ball, the ball always managed to roll away from her. The ball passed by some bushes and stopped at the foot of a tree in the forest.

My mum was certain that now she can get the ball. As she bend to pick it up, the ball started rolling UP THE TREE! Her eyes followed the ball until it stopped on a branch. As her eyes rested on the ball, she suddenly realized that what she at first thought was a branch next to the ball, was actually a wrinkled hand with long fingernails. A white cloth could be seen and with that, long wavy black hair at the top. No face could be seen.

My mum was flabbergasted and stood rooted to the ground. It was only when she heard a soft, shrill laughter that she could turn and bolted away from the place as fast as her legs could carry her. Once out of the forest, she jumped onto the bicycle metal bar and shouted in panic, urging my dad to cycle off fast.

My dad sensing something wrong, quickly did as he was told. Once they arrived at home, my mum jumped off the bicycle and ran off into her room. My dad followed her from behind and asked her what happened. My mum was mumbling incoherently and she had developed a fever when my dad touched her forehead.

Needless to say, until this day, my mum-in-law has never picked up anything that is thrown away or found (things like balls, furniture, toys, etc. If cash or jewellery, I think she will still pick up :lol: ) ... :angel:

Mine, you don't want to add, huh? Also true encounter leh... :rolleyes:

It has to be CERTIFIED as a true encounter by him I guess..:rolleyes:

bro gaiking!after so long missing...finally u come back. i thought u kena hide by the Orang Bunians...hahaha

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

I never know that Clementi has alot of ghost. Ever heard of a story at Clementi market near the mosque there? like ummm... this guy kena possessed and 3 kind of appirition is in his home. finally they move him out of the house coz the appirition dun wanna go away. While they were away to heal him. Neighbour that live beside the house move out. coz at night heard the 3 appirition (pontianak & 2 jins) were fighting inside. Furniture were thrown out of the window too.

Finally the guy got cured and the verdict was out that the reason was he learn some silat and the tok guru wanted to pass him something but need to be buried. he got no time to take it and asked the tok guru to bury it for him. so the tok guru buried it behind the block just below the kitchen window.

Thats when the appirition came out and disturb him coz he was not ready to accept. The pontianak called him at the window to come to her and he nearly jump down but was hold by his brothers. They said the kakak height is as tall as the storey they're in which is 2nd storey.

but now all is well and the house is clean. coz they managed to find the tok guru and force him to take back his things.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

I never know that Clementi has alot of ghost. Ever heard of a story at Clementi market near the mosque there? like ummm... this guy kena possessed and 3 kind of appirition is in his home. finally they move him out of the house coz the appirition dun wanna go away. While they were away to heal him. Neighbour that live beside the house move out. coz at night heard the 3 appirition (pontianak & 2 jins) were fighting inside. Furniture were thrown out of the window too.

Finally the guy got cured and the verdict was out that the reason was he learn some silat and the tok guru wanted to pass him something but need to be buried. he got no time to take it and asked the tok guru to bury it for him. so the tok guru buried it behind the block just below the kitchen window.

Thats when the appirition came out and disturb him coz he was not ready to accept. The pontianak called him at the window to come to her and he nearly jump down but was hold by his brothers. They said the kakak height is as tall as the storey they're in which is 2nd storey.

but now all is well and the house is clean. coz they managed to find the tok guru and force him to take back his things.

never heard of that....wah..surely the neighbours have sleepless nights.......

THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF FAILURES:

THOSE WHO THOUGHT AND NEVER DID,

AND THOSE WHO DID AND NEVER THOUGHT.

Behind the mosque are rented apartments right? :confused:

Ever ventured across the blocks opposite the mosque? Not sure what the place was..But went there a number of times at night due to being very bored and feelin adventurous..:rolleyes:

Behind the mosque are rented apartments right? :confused:

Ever ventured across the blocks opposite the mosque? Not sure what the place was..But went there a number of times at night due to being very bored and feelin adventurous..:rolleyes:

if u want more adventurous ...hear this

i dun noe whether u guys have heard this or not...

during my secondary school days..1 of my fren told us bout this 'cave' inside clementi woods...we went there during the day time...

to get there..we have to go through the bushes...its all the way up...

if im not mistaken its juz below the road leading to the mosque..

u get the picture if u were there...

but guys...goin there at ur on risk...gd luck

i dun noe whether u guys have heard this or not...

during my secondary school days..1 of my fren told us bout this 'cave' inside clementi woods...we went there during the day time...

to get there..we have to go through the bushes...its all the way up...

if im not mistaken its juz below the road leading to the mosque..

u get the picture if u were there...

Cave? Maybe its already covered by growth from trees? Used to go really deep inside and sorta "lost" while catchin spiders..:lol:

I do know there's a playground infested with monkeys..Not really infested..But you can see a couple of monkeys..And there's sorta like a "stage" of some sort..And a few "huts" around it..:rolleyes:

Cave? Maybe its already covered by growth from trees? Used to go really deep inside and sorta "lost" while catchin spiders..:lol:

I do know there's a playground infested with monkeys..Not really infested..But you can see a couple of monkeys..And there's sorta like a "stage" of some sort..And a few "huts" around it..:rolleyes:

its been few yrs since me n my frens when there...god noes what it looks like now..

yah...used to see quite a few of monkeys...but now...im not sure...

'stage'??

'huts'??

hmmm..

to get to the 'cave'...u nid to climb upwards...

Sorry ah... too many posts, so I exercised selective reading. Your story is good and I will try to add it sometime this week. Thanks for bringing this up and volunteering!

its been few yrs since me n my frens when there...god noes what it looks like now..

yah...used to see quite a few of monkeys...but now...im not sure...

'stage'??

'huts'??

hmmm..

to get to the 'cave'...u nid to climb upwards...

Go slightly deeper and you might see some dilapidated "huts"..A sorta "stage" thats surrounded by "stairs"..:rolleyes:

Climb as in stairs? Or you really mean climb as in climbin mountains? :confused:

Go slightly deeper and you might see some dilapidated "huts"..A sorta "stage" thats surrounded by "stairs"..:rolleyes:

Climb as in stairs? Or you really mean climb as in climbin mountains? :confused:

(Go slightly deeper and you might see some dilapidated "huts"..)the place im mentioning is somewhere there if im not mistaken....u nid to walk on the grass..go through the trees..all the way upslope...

when reachin there..u will encounter a huge fallen tree...u nid to climb over it n u will c the 'cave'

im not making stories....i've been there...

climb as in climb mountains.....

(Go slightly deeper and you might see some dilapidated "huts"..)the place im mentioning is somewhere there if im not mistaken....u nid to walk on the grass..go through the trees..all the way upslope...

when reachin there..u will encounter a huge fallen tree...u nid to climb over it n u will c the 'cave'

wow look like i missed out something in clementi woods, maybe i should just go and take a look to find out if the hole is still there

any takers here that wanna join me

bro gaiking!after so long missing...finally u come back. i thought u kena hide by the Orang Bunians...hahaha

hi manz

long time never see me here liao hor wats hat orang bunians leh?

Sorry ah... too many posts, so I exercised selective reading. Your story is good and I will try to add it sometime this week. Thanks for bringing this up and volunteering!

wow i feel so proud that you select my story to post in ur blog.

Will book marked ur blog so you better keep the stories coming man

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

hi manz

long time never see me here liao hor wats hat orang bunians leh?

halo bro.....long time no see! still rmbr me or not? :angel:

i oso another manz.....oso riding Honda.....but i'm not Hondaman :p

been bz at work eh? which country did you go last few months?

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Never saw any "cave" when I was there..That was like more than a decade ago..:rolleyes:

Did you went into the cave? As in all the way inside? :confused:

Just don't forget to quote the source, aites??? :thumb:

Near the bus stop? The Swimmin complex have its fair share of sightings as well and so doe the long pavement near the Stadium and Jalan Mas Kuning I think..It could be very well be the same "one" just at different locations tho..:rolleyes:

i used to stay at the block beside the swimming pool, used to go for night jogs and i frequently use that overhead bridge that links ave 1 and ave 3 (which is damn errie lah...)

and i also jogged at the sunset way jogging track at late nights. but i was lucky not to bump into any "things"...

c'est la vie~

i used to stay at the block beside the swimming pool, used to go for night jogs and i frequently use that overhead bridge that links ave 1 and ave 3 (which is damn errie lah...)

and i also jogged at the sunset way jogging track at late nights. but i was lucky not to bump into any "things"...

Would that be the new block or the old block? :confused:

halo bro.....long time no see! still rmbr me or not? :angel:

i oso another manz.....oso riding Honda.....but i'm not Hondaman :p

been bz at work eh? which country did you go last few months?

Wow its my red color Hayabusa brother.

so hows ur car?good a not heard tthat it consumed lots of petrol hor.

Anyway you are always bz bro, difficult to meet up with you also.

Well past few months went to a few countried looking for chance like , Dubai, Thailand, Vietnam, indonesia,china,macau,and last Saudi.

but thailand the land of smiles is still the best.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

new one... stayed there for 6rys...
The one with the garden on top? Were you from the blocks that were demolished to make way for the interchange? :confused: