Still give me the creep man....even u ride ard 8pm at GP where there no lights & cars also scared me ...Sunday u goin PG?

nope...

take a break for d time being cos my wife anytime will giv birth... :thumb:

• Replies 3.6k

nope...

take a break for d time being cos my wife anytime will giv birth... :thumb:

must bring yr wife to PG

let yr child hear the roar of all the bikes

maybe a racer in the making

must bring yr wife to PG

let yr child hear the roar of all the bikes

maybe a racer in the making

used to bring my wife n eldest daughter to PG...

my wife even follow me to sepang trackday once...:thumb:

So did I...:cheer:

Wah... prison break all the way to Sepang ah?

This guy really know how to throw smoke bomb and disappear.

http://media.g4tv.com/images/blog/2007/06/27/633185602360569566.jpg

wa..this thread was like die for almost 1 month....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

I submitted a story to the editor of True Singapore Ghost Stories. It didn't get published. However, my name is included in the e-mail thank you column of the latest 19th edition of the series...:cheeky:

Is it? I'll take a look at it later when I go to Popular Bookshop

Some more ghost stories !! :)

Is it? I'll take a look at it later when I go to Popular Bookshop

I forgot to check. Will do so the next time :sian:

Had a simple sighting once when 5 yo, don't know why I remembered it till now, probably it was not normal at all.

It was when everybody at home at night, and I saw a black translucent shadow darting about my living room, everyone was there watching TV, I seem to be the only noticing it. It went around for a few minutes, at time even across the TV, and there's an extra 'tint' when it went past the screen, lol. I wasn't afraid then nor made a scene, it wasn't clinging or disturbing anyone. Kind of amusing when I thought of the extra 'tint' of the TV now...

2nd encounter wasn't a sighting, more of an experience. Water heater switches are those small round with red light beside, it makes a distinct CLICK when depressed to on or off. I was alone in the morning, I was in primary 5 at that time.

I was showering with the instant heater, prior to going for school. Then in midst of it, CLICK!, the sound of the heater switch outside my bathroom and my heater went cold. I instinctly shouted "OI!" then the CLICK! again, and my heater went back on.

Suddenly, it struck me, I was alone that morning! Both parents are at work, and my elder bro was at school. I quickly came out of shower and ran to school, earlier than planned.

There was no way the switch would slipped off and went either way to On or Off, it takes a little more effort to press a water heater switch than normal power switches, as all of you all have heater at home would know. And to heard it twice, to have my instant heater went cold and power up again is just simply unexplainable.

Anyway, I stayed in Tampines blk 271 at that time, I have no knowledge of history of the place although it's an old estate, one of the 'new' town in SG.

Other than the initial shock, I'm not really scared of both encounters as there's really no harm or pestering involved. Sorry for the long post, this's the first time I'm writing it out, I didn't even shared with my parents when that happened as a kid.

I have an encounter in Sembawang camp, the old navy school. All 5 bunk mates experienced first hand while wide awake, but I'll write it tomorrow or another time, it's pretty late, I wanna sleep liao... :cheeky:

Edited by shunoski

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

I forgot to check. Will do so the next time :sian:

I checked it. It's true....

i kana this 2 years ago..

dad rented a car up to penang to visit my relatives,

park the car at gurney plaza.. and i went jalan jalan ...

as i need to go back for dinner , i head back to the car park

and i couldnt find the car .

i know i park at one corner corner wan ... jus that couldnt remeber which floor.

but i when i exit is at the arcade.

ther fore i went one floor down and search and went one floor up and search ..

walk round 3 times on each floor and walk to each corner of the car park ... still cannot find

start to panic le...

dunno why when i was at the aracade floor car park

a tot drawn to me, maybe someone cover my eyes..

so i took a puff there and said in my mind

sorry la , pai seh , forgive me if i got disturb u but i not puropsely

and then i walk to the corner and then i saw the car...

damn shock .. couldnt believe ..

i say thank u in my mind

walk back to the shopping center to see which floor i am

and then i see that i AM on the arcade floor..

walk to the car park again and to the corner and there i see the car ...

I checked it. It's true....

Was there ever any doubt???:angel:

Maybe your story not so "True" :angel:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Maybe your story not so "True" :angel:

It is the same story that I posted in this thread previously. Next one, I want to send Barongan's Mersing story. It makes for good reading...:thumb:

After reading this long long thread

Do u guys think it will ever occur that chinese guy will see pontianak?

U think there is such a thing as pontianak haunt Malay and

chinese ghost huant chinese and they never cross reference?

Or is it the psychic of our mind is closely related to our own race

folklore and ghost story?

Honda ..................and nothing else

Had a simple sighting once when 5 yo, don't know why I remembered it till now, probably it was not normal at all.

It was when everybody at home at night, and I saw a black translucent shadow darting my living room, everyone was there watching TV, I seem to be the only noticing it. It went around for a few minutes, at time even across the TV, and there's an extra 'tint' when it went past the screen, lol. I wasn't afraid then nor made a scene, it wasn't clinging or disturbing anyone. Kind of amusing when I thought of the extra 'tint' of the TV now...

2nd encounter wasn't a sighting, more of an experience. Water heater switches are those small round with red light beside, it makes a distinct CLICK when depressed to on or off. I was alone in the morning, I was in primary 5 at that time.

I was showering with the instant heater, prior to going for school. Then in midst of it, CLICK!, the sound of the heater switch outside my bathroom and my heater went cold. I instinctly shouted "OI!" then the CLICK! again, and my heater went back on.

Suddenly, it struck me, I was alone that morning! Both parents are at work, and my elder bro was at school. I quickly came out of shower and ran to school, earlier than planned.

There was no way the switch would slipped off and went either way to On or Off, it takes a little more effort to press a water heater switch than normal power switches, as all of you all have heater at home would know. And to heard it twice, to have my instant heater went cold and power up again is just simply unexplainable.

Anyway, I stayed in Tampines blk 271 at that time, I have no knowledge of history of the place although it's an old estate, one of the 'new' town in SG.

Other than the initial shock, I'm not really scared of both encounters as there's really no harm or pestering involved. Sorry for the long post, this's the first time I'm writing it out, I didn't even shared with my parents when that happened as a kid.

I have an encounter in Sembawang camp, the old navy school. All 5 bunk mates experienced first hand while wide awake, but I'll write it tomorrow or another time, it's pretty late, I wanna sleep liao... :cheeky:

hey the same water heater "click" thingy happened to me too..no one was in the house but someone was playing with the heater..really scary

After reading this long long thread

Do u guys think it will ever occur that chinese guy will see pontianak?

U think there is such a thing as pontianak haunt Malay and

chinese ghost huant chinese and they never cross reference?

Or is it the psychic of our mind is closely related to our own race

folklore and ghost story?

nt really bro...

if u r "lucky", u cn c any type of ghost, b it chinese malay or indian ghost..

1st of all, no offence to indian bro out here...

i've gt 1 incident at old police academy, blk 14.. came out of d toilet ard 3 am, saw a lady wearing yellow sari sitting at d corner, beliv to b indian ghost(cos wearing sari ma)... i dunno whether i was brave dat time or it juz din scare me at all... i juz took my own swit time going back to my barrack..

few of my mates saw her on many occasion too...

Edited by Barongan78
It is the same story that I posted in this thread previously. Next one, I want to send Barongan's Mersing story. It makes for good reading...:thumb:

lucky i din tell u abt my wife's experience wen we hd our 2nd baby... phew~

nt really bro...

if u r "lucky", u cn c any type of ghost, b it chinese malay or indian ghost..

1st of all, no offence to indian bro out here...

i've gt 1 incident at old police academy, blk 14.. came out of d toilet ard 3 am, saw a lady wearing yellow sari sitting at d corner, beliv to b indian ghost(cos wearing sari ma)... i dunno whether i was brave dat time or it juz din scare me at all... i juz took my own swit time going back to my barrack..

few of my mates saw her on many occasion too...

I been lucky to not have met any so far, dun think Ill ever see any.

Anyway, am very fascinated with repeated sightings like those

u mention. ALways think it must be true since so many saw it.

Just occur to me most Pontianak sightings are by malay bros

ofcourse not a race thing, looking at the culture reference side.

In the early 80s, use to go many famous haunted house for sightings,

most time end up one of us play ghost to frighten others or

saw other people inside (not ghost) either looking for $4D number

or also looking for ghost. Come to think of it quite hilarious but silly

Honda ..................and nothing else