• Replies 3.6k

Here's another 1.

i have a story here its from a uncle fished ard tanjong rhu area , one night 3 of them was fishing along the beach behind beach rd they got 3 rods out the night in the first hour they landed a 1kg plus fish i can't remember wat fish was tat anyway they put the fish inside a cooler box after awhile 1 of them went to take a look at the the fish but he find tat the fish was not ard anymore . so he asked his friends but no 1 took the fish so they thoungh maybe it was taken away by cats

so everyone went back fishing waiting for bites out of no where someone taped his back when he turns ard no 1 was there this time he know something is not right so he went to tell the others , suddenly the bell start ringing all of them saw a hand i mean just a hand pulling the line , all of them took wat they can and run

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by PartyAnimal@Mar 27 2006, 02:51 AM

Ok that sounds scary... :giddy:

of course it's scary. You read it at that time I bet you'll be looking behind your shoulder all time !

Originally posted by Gaiking@Mar 27 2006, 12:45 AM

Here's another 1.

i have a story here its from a uncle fished ard tanjong rhu area , one night 3 of them was fishing along the beach behind beach rd they got 3 rods out the night in the first hour they landed a 1kg plus fish i can't remember wat fish was tat anyway they put the fish inside a cooler box after awhile 1 of them went to take a look at the the fish but he find tat the fish was not ard anymore . so he asked his friends but no 1 took the fish so they thoungh maybe it was taken away by cats

so everyone went back fishing waiting for bites out of no where someone taped his back when he turns ard no 1 was there this time he know something is not right so he went to tell the others , suddenly the bell start ringing all of them saw a hand i mean just a hand pulling the line , all of them took wat they can and run

Adam's family hand?

I used to get real freaked out by body parts as in those severed ones.

Anyone had to share a toilet cubicle with one supernatural being? :smile:

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

here's another fishing tale,from my kaki.

once, a malay uncle was fishing along the stretch of Changi beach with his kaki... just two guys... all was normal throughout the night... after a few hours of fishing they still havent caught anything... then a group of women passed in front of them... seeing them empty handed, the women came up to them and said "uncle why don't you go fish over there... there got a lot of fish"... so the uncle thought "why not" and soon packed up and moved to the new spot just a few meters from where they were fishing.

oddly enough, they were right... within the next 2hours they landed a few monsters. "what luck" they thought... thanks to their new found friends. ^_^ they soon ran out of bait and started packing their gear. to their surprise... their cooler boxes were also empty...

they turned around to see the group of ladies that they had just spoke to earlier biting a chunk out of their freshly caught monsters...

moral of this story... sometimes... its heng... but sometimes... its heng for a reason... all the fishes they caught werent for them... it was actually supper for the ladies... cool huh?

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Mar 28 2006, 01:19 AM

here's another fishing tale,from my kaki.

once, a malay uncle was fishing along the stretch of Changi beach with his kaki... just two guys... all was normal throughout the night... after a few hours of fishing they still havent caught anything... then a group of women passed in front of them... seeing them empty handed, the women came up to them and said "uncle why don't you go fish over there... there got a lot of fish"... so the uncle thought "why not" and soon packed up and moved to the new spot just a few meters from where they were fishing.

oddly enough, they were right... within the next 2hours they landed a few monsters. "what luck" they thought... thanks to their new found friends. ^_^ they soon ran out of bait and started packing their gear. to their surprise... their cooler boxes were also empty...

they turned around to see the group of ladies that they had just spoke to earlier biting a chunk out of their freshly caught monsters...

moral of this story... sometimes... its heng... but sometimes... its heng for a reason... all the fishes they caught werent for them... it was actually supper for the ladies... cool huh?

eh so wat is the conclusion to the story? the uncle run away? or join in the feast? hehe :sweat:

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

Originally posted by Precious@Mar 10 2006, 08:50 PM

what does it mean ...

when u saw someone wearing red shirt going in to a room ... when later few seconds later u follow in ... there's no one inside ..

that person think too much ?

illusion ?

nope, just need to see an optician and get a pair of prescribed glasses. :p

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by syaiguy@Mar 28 2006, 01:29 AM

eh so wat is the conclusion to the story? the uncle run away? or join in the feast? hehe :sweat:

conclusion is that when there is auntie around do not fish cos no matter how big ur fish is it would not be enough to shut their mouth lor.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Heard this story from my fren last night when we were smoking.

He was driving along CTE 1 night, his wife was beside him and they were very scarce cars around cause its already in the wee hours of the morning. Just as they were driving they smell something foul and they can hear very eerie laughter on the roof of the car. Suddenly something was patting on the roof of the car like "tut" "tut" "tut".

My fren was scared and thus speed back with his wife beside him. When they reached their carpark, they got out of the car and found flower petals on the roof of the car. But wat amazing was y would there be flower petals on the roof in the first place and y wont the petals be blown away

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 14 2006, 03:48 PM

Heard this story from my fren last night when we were smoking.

He was driving along CTE 1 night, his wife was beside him and they were very scarce cars around cause its already in the wee hours of the morning. Just as they were driving they smell something foul and they can hear very eerie laughter on the roof of the car. Suddenly something was patting on the roof of the car like "tut" "tut" "tut".

My fren was scared and thus speed back with his wife beside him. When they reached their carpark, they got out of the car and found flower petals on the roof of the car. But wat amazing was y would there be flower petals on the roof in the first place and y wont the petals be blown away

Damn is it the flowers drop on the top while parking leh...

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Anybody knows bout any story at the Medical Hall in Sentosa?

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 15 2006, 07:41 PM

Anybody knows bout any story at the Medical Hall in Sentosa?

sentosa got medical hall ah??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

this is from a kaki too, gombak camp......

case1:

another typical night at the MTLine... my 1st SGT and another CPL is on duty for the night... 1duty driver, 1ambulance driver n 1clerk... the clerk was not feeling well so he stayed at the bunk so only left 2 guys at the empty MTLine. ^_^ 2am in the morning the MTLine restroom phone ringged. the 1st SGT who happens to be a light sleep got up and answered it thingking that it could be my encik checking up on them or an actual emergency. the conversation went like this:

1SGT: hello, good morning. MTLine...

caller: hello...

*heavy breathing*

1SGT: hello MTLine, whos this?

*heavy breathing*

caller: hehehe... MTLine... this is the restroom right? hehehe...

*the 1SGT tot it was a prank so he put down the phone thinking its just one of the drivers or ppl at the bunk making fun of him*

1SGT: knn... nothing better to do huh?

*just as he was abt to fall asleep again the phone rings*

1SGT: hello, good morning. MTLine...

caller: MTLine... SGT... why did you put down the phone?

*heavy breathing*

1SGT: hello who is this?! knn nothing better to do huh?

caller: you don't know who i am? i'm at room number 21 (if i remembered properly)

*the phone goes dead*

right across the corridoor just outside of the restroom... at the end of the other side something heavy moved... sounded like a heavy furniture. it dragged slowly then it hit the wall with great force, like somebody ran against the wall. then...

"hehehehe... hahahahahaha... SGT(slowly)... hahahahahahahahhaha...~!"

the voice was raspy and very rough... then the door slammed hard. ^_^ the 1SGT woke up the CPL and quickly switched on the lights sia... tv... radio... anything~

conclusion: actually the MTLine is pretty much... very haunted. my encik always keep saying be careful of sister at night... "you dont create trouble... she wont bother you" ^_^ room 21 is actually an abandoned room... it used to be 5SIR MTLine office but when it merged with 3SIB, it was closed up. in it are a few desks and chairs... some odd belongings and junk here and there... there used to be a phone there but it was plugged out... the socket is still there though... ^_^

case2:

another typical night... this time its me and a clerk... the ambulance driver was asleep at his bunk... its a norm for us... 2 at MTLine 1 at the bunk. anyways... i decided not to sleep outside the restroom... since the couch is free so i tot i'd just stay inside. i really dont like to sleep with the lgiths off... so while my friend is asleep i'd lie on the couch and watch TV... cant remember the time though... too tired to care haha... so i was watching tv when i heard something... a scratching sound just outside the window... ^_^ i didnt dare to look outside so i just woke up the clerk and forced him to play the XBOX with me... sad thing was... we were facing the window as we played... the window faced the back of a very steep slope... under it... is a banana tree.... haha

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Nurul@Apr 10 2005, 07:57 PM

by the way...anyone who watched the eye 10...

most of it are true...

like bending over and see through your legs,i ever done that when i was young..and kena kacau... someone had always called my name "farah,farah"... this happened frequently then,i tot it was my mum..skali i go and ask her... she said she didnt call me... but now tt i dont do that again...it neber happen again...

bout smearing graveyard soil over ur eyes... thats true also same like those dog and horse tears..once you put it on there's no reverse method.

got a fwen who tried the dog tears thingy..till now he's a changed person no more the bubbly kid i had known since young.

and yeah the one where you comb ur hair at 12 in the night...

my friend did that accidentally,she just had a bath and went to her room to change..after that she comb her hair in front of the mirror and guess who showed up...fatimah rockers just flew by outside her window.

the Thai ouiji (dunno correct spelling leh sowie) board is also true...

doesnt hv to have the board anyway...

get a pcs of paper write e alphabets and numerals plus yes and no,i tink tts about it... get a pencil...

and there you go,only i dunt know how to get it started,guess only just left have to wait for 'someone' to join you. this was the most happening spirit stuff during my sec 1 sch days.

the hide and seek stuff....

i ever kena... play hide and seek at the playground and 'block catching' when i was young,not only me kena...sum of my fwens also kene...like once...my fwen say they saw me hiding at e corridor on the 12th floor...den when they look out of the block...they saw me running onstairs...then who the helll did they see on the 12th floor?

as for me,i was playing catching at blok 16,i tot i saw my bro running all the way up to the highest floor... i followed him,den i realised,the funny thing is that,he was playing soccer,at blk 206..so far away.

and if you see that,in the hide and seek game they played..the guy was blocked out if view...that's true also... its usually the doing of Orang Bunian,maybe cuz u hv upset them or you hv entered their 'place' w/out their permission esp in forested areas.

u staying taman jurong izzit?

For any of u guys who like to do adventuring in spooky places,try playing around with comb at night(especially under a tree).

Well,it works for my group of friends n me at Bukit batok nature park(near to the lake) when we make a circle n my friend came up with the idea of playing with the comb(running your finger through the teeth of the comb).

It was Thursday night and we just went there to check out the place.From what i know,that place sure have lots of history and even the police officer that screen us scolded us for being a fool to play around with such an activity at that place..

So back to the story....

We make a circle and my friend was playing with his comb..Just as we sat down under a big tree and make a circle,we could sense something is not right.We go on and one of my friend making fun by saying "Come out lah!!!We not scared of u lah!!!",at the same time my other friend is playing around with the comb..It didn't take long for something to happen..about 20secs after that,there was a sound coming from far towards our direction..

The sound definitely not from footstep but frm on top of the tree..Meaning from the far tree,making a sound (like u break a branch) and the worst part is that the sound travelling towards our direction..everybody was speechless and even motionless as we seems to be paralysed at that moment..Well,it sure came to a stop when a big branch just drop in the middle our circle and the big tree was shaking like mad!!!I was wishing that i can faint at that very moment..Too bad i can't and so we just grab our things and scram out of there towards the carpark..

While running like hell,u suddenly hear someone yelling at you.."Oi!!!all of you stop!!!"..We just ignore,wear our helmets and mount on our bikes..Just as we kicking the kick starter like crazy,there's a pat on my friend's shoulder and he goes.."AHHHHHHH!!!"..We also shout lah..then got to know it's two police officer asking what's going on..That's where the questioning begins.....

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

funny ending sia , seriously ar , de part where someone pat ur friend shoulder and he goes AHHHHHHHHHH , is farking funny sia , i was laffing liek fark sia , if i were ur friend i would have shitted in my pants sia lol

Originally posted by bluelabel@Apr 17 2006, 10:11 AM

funny ending sia , seriously ar , de part where someone pat ur friend shoulder and he goes AHHHHHHHHHH , is farking funny sia , i was laffing liek fark sia , if i were ur friend i would have shitted in my pants sia lol

ya funni leh he he. gnn when they ahhhhh i guess the police also jumped man.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

I didn't get to see the police's reaction.. :confused:

But thinking back,it was a funny incident.. :cheeky:

Then we got toknow that the place came with a number of horrifying

cases..Maybe one night u guys can check out that place..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm