Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 18 2006, 06:06 AM

no more stories??

wat story u 1 ?

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Apr 18 2006, 06:09 AM

wat story u 1 ?

Ghost story.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

come go find 1 la... hehe:cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 18 2006, 06:38 AM

bo liao...... nobody wanna contribute

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 18 2006, 06:38 AM

eh, u live jurong west ave 1 ar? ur bike so familiar..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Here's something i heard from a friend. (It's his friend whom kerna..) I guess most of you here know about the red house..

The story is about this guy went into the red house. having little adventure as any ghost seekers will do.. (alone or with friends i'm not sure) He happen to saw a ghost. Just the upper part of the body. (Think he might had ran straight out. I'm not too sure again.) As days passes by, his legs got weaker and weaker. from normal walking, to using clutches, to wheelchair. He was admitted to the hospital to have a check-up. Doctor says that his legs are perfectly fine but they cant explain why he's unable to move his legs. His uncle, who's a medium, suspected something. He asked him whether had he went to any dirty places. And he replied the red house. He invited "tua ya pek" and asked the ghost, which possesed the guy, what he wants. They come to have a knowledge that the ghost is a malay and had died more than hundred years ago. It replied that he wants the guy's legs (done), his house (been to his place already), and he wants his girl (he want the girl to strip naked in his room alone and dance. Status: pending)

As of current date, this poor chap is still wheel chair bounded..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Apr 18 2006, 01:46 PM

Here's something i heard from a friend. (It's his friend whom kerna..) I guess most of you here know about the red house..

The story is about this guy went into the red house. having little adventure as any ghost seekers will do.. (alone or with friends i'm not sure) He happen to saw a ghost. Just the upper part of the body. (Think he might had ran straight out. I'm not too sure again.) As days passes by, his legs got weaker and weaker. from normal walking, to using clutches, to wheelchair. He was admitted to the hospital to have a check-up. Doctor says that his legs are perfectly fine but they cant explain why he's unable to move his legs. His uncle, who's a medium, suspected something. He asked him whether had he went to any dirty places. And he replied the red house. He invited "tua ya pek" and asked the ghost, which possesed the guy, what he wants. They come to have a knowledge that the ghost is a malay and had died more than hundred years ago. It replied that he wants the guy's legs (done), his house (been to his place already), and he wants his girl (he want the girl to strip naked in his room alone and dance. Status: pending)

wah this guy power leh. wait till go on wheel chair liao then c doc ah???

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 18 2006, 05:32 PM

wah this guy power leh. wait till go on wheel chair liao then c doc ah???

dunno lehz.. maybe when his legs weak got go le?

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by bluelabel@Apr 18 2006, 05:49 PM

not this guy power , is de ghost is power , nv heard of a perverted ghost b4 , wan girl naked and dance in de room alone , maybe he wan to pCc .

this u have to ask the ghost =X

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Apr 18 2006, 01:30 PM

eh, u live jurong west ave 1 ar? ur bike so familiar..

yes..u also live near there is it?? :confused:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Apr 18 2006, 01:46 PM

Wah this ghost sure is a sex maniac.. :hungry:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 18 2006, 06:37 PM

Wah this ghost sure is a sex maniac.. :hungry:

no more stories meh

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

ok lah i contribute another tale....

Some incidents to share as related by a frenz.......

1) Somewhere in 1996, my frenz n 5 other kakis went fishing in Changi(Commando jetty) during one nite. They kept getting redsnappers, almost every 10min. Then one of them sensed something dun seem to be right, asking to stop fishing. but the rest just ignored his advice. Out of nowhere came a man, yes a man without a head!!-who walked over n help himself to their catch. They stood rooted to the ground, too scare to run. This man just came by n ta poa all their catch, only leaving 2 redsnappers for 6 guys!?!!

2) Around 1994, another fishing trip by him n few other guys over at Punggol, should be track 22 or 24. Thoughout the nite, they keep catching good good fish. Suddenly got one lady-in-white walked pass them- very beautiful indeed! When she's gone, they decided to pack n go. They found it weird how come will such swee mei mei go to dat kind of place!

One advice given by another fishing kaki i noe:

If that person keep getting redsnappers at the particular spot, better stop fishing n go off. It may not be a good sign......

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Feb 19 2006, 09:35 AM

:help: :help:

tis happen 2 me 1 week le ( tis week ), kanna 3 times.........

my bro went 2 work ard 6am like tat de...

den everytime aft he went 2 work ""thing"" started 2 happen...

his room TV will on by itself de...

1st time i though he 4 gt 2 off den i call him ask scolded him, he told mi tat he nv on TV leh....

2nd time same time happen again, and i oso called him 2 check c if gt on e tv ma, he still tell nv on as he rushing 2 work whr gt time watch tv.!!!

today(jus happen @ 6am) , tis time i veri veri veri sure tat e tv was OFF cos b4 he went 2 work, i went 2 off everything, e light , fan, air con n make sure tat fuxkin tv was off den i went back 2 my room 2 play game...

den (@7am) , i heard sound like gt ppl chatting inside his room, den i went in SEE...

omg wtf TV was on, tat chattin sound come fr e TV..

den i reali BLUR liao..... faster off e TV, go 2 my room den lock myself inside..

BTW tis happen 2 my bro 2 weeks ago( NOT jus 1 time but few times) , b4 he go work he will bath 1st ma... inside toliet bathin, he suddenly heard tv noise...

he oso blur...

omg WAT SHLD I DO..... KNN heng c nth........touch wood i oso dun 1 c anything..

anybody kanna e same thing b4???

I NEED HELP:help: :help:

pull out power cable lor

if tv still on then u are in trouble

during army while in thailand

for training

there was this outfield trip where every section have to go through toppo

first section to reach destination and collect all checkpoint clues wins 3 off days .

so the first night , when we were sleeping, sometime int the wee hrs i heard children laughing and talking and some adults voices .........

due to tiredness i tot wa so early morning alreaady ah , so fast .... i jus pull my hug my jacket tighter and sleep thinking aiya surely someone will wake off of us up ...

when i woke up . i look ard thinking dun tell me we camp near ppl house .. but looking at all the tress and so on , there is not a house at sight so i dismiss it as imagination or maybe their house quite some distance ...

2nd night , we camp out again . this time i hear the same children lughter again , i tot F man cannot be waht .. we travlld for 20 km already still they follow us meh ... i sit up and see ...............S H I T .. no body ard and its still dark .

i know better cover up and sleep ... but can feel they very near and playing ....already shivering ...

3rd night when wake up

i brought the topic up .. and he rest of my section mates say they hear it also but dun dare say anything .. we were lik jia lat liao .... how to carry on 4th day and make plans if anything go wrong , what should we do

4th night came and we hear voices again and this time can feel the sand hitting us (like when u run , the sand flying here and there)

i open my yes and i saw this kid face in front of me , it is impossible as i was lying down and her head is on the sand looking at me .... her legs are beside her(standing position) i stood up and scream ...........and everyone scream too as it had disturb my section mates too ...

we pack up asap

and starting walking though the jungle at night all the time huddling very closely...

when we were too tired , we found a open space area ... no tress nothing beside us

lit up all our light sticks and sat in a circle ...

we make hot coffee and sat there ............silent

then there was a radio call for us ..... our encik lloking for us and we radioed our position

when he found us .. he was cursing : what the F u all doing here?? u are way out of position there is no check point here or anywhere for 10 km , already out of course .... and teh position u give me is wrong .. lucky i circle and circle ard and ssaw one spot with lights and i try and see if its u guys .. lucky u light uop yr lights sticks (15 light sticks)i have been trying to get to u guys since this morning

my sergent who kana becasue we use to say howcan a person with night blindeness and poor sense of direction lead us ??

my sergent say : encik we never receive anything on the coms position is corect ma ...

and proceed to show encik

when we reach our campsite

after checking in everything

we hear that our comps(940) is working fine

dunno why 2 days before we didint receive any instructions...

our coordinates when our encik found us is correct , compass also working

but when we toppo .. everything wrong

but what went wrong??????

what really went wrong ??

OKlah I contribute.

1) My bro story me about his fren who went to punggol or maybe sultan shoal i think, they went there to fishing, and there are a few groups also lah, so one of my bro fren bring beer and they drank2 like no tomorrow, (my bro never follow). after hours of fishing ah, he already abit drunk and angry that no fish bite his bait. so he go and shout "OI hantu laut! kasilah aku ikan bodoh!" (Oi ghost of the sea! give me some fish idiot!". in a few minutes, something hit his line. this nabe so happy he fought ah and feel the line very heavy on the other side. he pulled & pulled ah until the fish near the rock, he want to go down and take but got one apek there said no need coz he abit drunk sure go down fall into the sea. so the brave apek went down together holding a flashlight and a knife. When he shone the light at the water, he quickly cut the line and asked everyone to run. so all of the people run follow him lah, the apek leg shaking like mad. when he calm, he went to the drunk man and scold him. they all confused at what happen. the apek said, when he shone the water, he saw a white human figure with scales and a v.v.v. long hair looking staring at the guy plus holding a fish. thats why he cut the line. imagine if the drunk guy is the one go down, surely he will kena pulled into the sea by the ghost. from that day, he never drink anymore..hehehehe.

2)heard by one of my bro, he always fishing at lor halus, he said when night falls, many things happen there. so one of his fren story him this lah, got one time he went fishing with the frens, but time flies and he thought he should go back since its 6.30pm. so only left 2 person fishing. as you know, lor halus is deep inside, so to go in, you have to have a vehicle. while they were fishing far away from their belongings, one of the fren had a glance and saw someone at their place. he informed his fren and they look at the coz thought maybe someone stealing something. they walk slowly and saw that the person that was standing there was a little girl. he look at his fren then when he look back, the girl was gone. they know already what to do, they packed up and quickly go home.

3)Do you know that Ikan Duri(marine catfish) has a "penunggu" or people call it TUAN. well they swim in groups and many people say that the leader is always be a bigger fish. you can get as many catfish as you want when fishing but must also keep in mind that you must know how to share or you might get a visit by them. my bro story me about this incident happen by one of his fren uncle. he went fishing at changi end. on the other side there is no more land. so that night they were blessed with Duri. they keep catching duri like no tommorrow. total catch is 30 duris. he was soo happy but then, he felt like someone watching him. and he realized that the duris never bite already. he felt a presence coming on his left. he turn and saw 2 person coming towards him with a red glow on the eyes. he cannot move or do anything so he kept calm and quiet. the beings came to him and stand beside him but this time their expression change to a normal person. he smiled to them and they asked him a funny question "You get alot of duris, what do you intend to do with it?" he calmly reply "Oh, this i will give to all of my relatives, god given, surely i'll share his gift" then one of the being reply "Thats good to hear" out of nowhere, the uncle become kaypoh and asked them "where do you guys come from?" and both replied "from the sea, good bye" and they walk away into the sea and gone.

he quickly packed up and run away with the fish.

Ikan merah or they called it red snapper(as what gaiking said) has also a "penunggu" which is if you kept getting alot of them, then better go home early, coz bad luck will be coming. the penunggu is not the same as how the Duri's penuggu do. they never asked question and your lifespan will be shorten. one thing, Ikan merah never come out after dark :sian:

Thats all, I have alot of stories, but maybe next time lah....

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Power sia all the stories!!!:cheer:

Well not in the army during ns and didn't go fishing..

Nice to hear all sorts of stories in which places i nvr been before..

Keep it coming guys..:cheer:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Hondaman@Apr 20 2006, 01:27 PM

OKlah I contribute.

1) My bro story me about his fren who went to punggol or maybe sultan shoal i think, they went there to fishing, and there are a few groups also lah, so one of my bro fren bring beer and they drank2 like no tomorrow, (my bro never follow). after hours of fishing ah, he already abit drunk and angry that no fish bite his bait. so he go and shout "OI hantu laut! kasilah aku ikan bodoh!" (Oi ghost of the sea! give me some fish idiot!". in a few minutes, something hit his line. this nabe so happy he fought ah and feel the line very heavy on the other side. he pulled & pulled ah until the fish near the rock, he want to go down and take but got one apek there said no need coz he abit drunk sure go down fall into the sea. so the brave apek went down together holding a flashlight and a knife. When he shone the light at the water, he quickly cut the line and asked everyone to run. so all of the people run follow him lah, the apek leg shaking like mad. when he calm, he went to the drunk man and scold him. they all confused at what happen. the apek said, when he shone the water, he saw a white human figure with scales and a v.v.v. long hair looking staring at the guy plus holding a fish. thats why he cut the line. imagine if the drunk guy is the one go down, surely he will kena pulled into the sea by the ghost. from that day, he never drink anymore..hehehehe.

2)heard by one of my bro, he always fishing at lor halus, he said when night falls, many things happen there. so one of his fren story him this lah, got one time he went fishing with the frens, but time flies and he thought he should go back since its 6.30pm. so only left 2 person fishing. as you know, lor halus is deep inside, so to go in, you have to have a vehicle. while they were fishing far away from their belongings, one of the fren had a glance and saw someone at their place. he informed his fren and they look at the coz thought maybe someone stealing something. they walk slowly and saw that the person that was standing there was a little girl. he look at his fren then when he look back, the girl was gone. they know already what to do, they packed up and quickly go home.

3)Do you know that Ikan Duri(marine catfish) has a "penunggu" or people call it TUAN. well they swim in groups and many people say that the leader is always be a bigger fish. you can get as many catfish as you want when fishing but must also keep in mind that you must know how to share or you might get a visit by them. my bro story me about this incident happen by one of his fren uncle. he went fishing at changi end. on the other side there is no more land. so that night they were blessed with Duri. they keep catching duri like no tommorrow. total catch is 30 duris. he was soo happy but then, he felt like someone watching him. and he realized that the duris never bite already. he felt a presence coming on his left. he turn and saw 2 person coming towards him with a red glow on the eyes. he cannot move or do anything so he kept calm and quiet. the beings came to him and stand beside him but this time their expression change to a normal person. he smiled to them and they asked him a funny question "You get alot of duris, what do you intend to do with it?" he calmly reply "Oh, this i will give to all of my relatives, god given, surely i'll share his gift" then one of the being reply "Thats good to hear" out of nowhere, the uncle become kaypoh and asked them "where do you guys come from?" and both replied "from the sea, good bye" and they walk away into the sea and gone.

he quickly packed up and run away with the fish.

Ikan merah or they called it red snapper(as what gaiking said) has also a "penunggu" which is if you kept getting alot of them, then better go home early, coz bad luck will be coming. the penunggu is not the same as how the Duri's penuggu do. they never asked question and your lifespan will be shorten. one thing, Ikan merah never come out after dark :sian:

Thats all, I have alot of stories, but maybe next time lah....

u also a fishing kaki ah??? i bring u to a place to catch red snappers at night, actually they dy feed at night.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

so mani fishing stories :\

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Maybe someday we can go adventure together..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 20 2006, 07:07 PM

outing to haunted places ah

ya..venture around haunted places..

let's call it Spooky marathon.. :cheer:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150