Originally posted by Hondaman@January 22, 2007 08:58 pm

thats wat they said lah but my late mom & dad says its untrue lah.

My late dad born in 1926, saw alot of thing. even became a japan prisoner at teenager (kena become gardener). He said last time quite alot. he kena many times. Hantu raya, Hantu galah etc..

My late mom born in 1940, told me many stories also. like Hantu Laut, Orang Kerinchi, toyol, hantu raya, gondolwor etc..

But they never story me about Pontianak...

They usually witness black magic retribution of soul coming back to ask forgiveness. thats all.

hahaa.... so many hantu liao... han2 boncit ade??? han2 tempang ke, han2 etc lah... :sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 3.6k

My mom told me a story when they were kids, they went to a guru house to learn the holy book. they sit facing the guru while behind him is an open window. my mom felt something is not right like something looking at them from the window. so when they finish study and the guru preparing to send them home, my aunty sat near to the window while chatting with my mom.

and the next thing she saw made everyone in the house screamed.

a large black furry hand extended out of the window trying to grabbed my aunty...

My mom pulled her but the hand become more longer trying to take her away...

skali the guru came in time and hit the hand with his long ROTAN(cane) :cheeky:

many times and till the hand pull itself out of the window.

my mom said he shout out of the window as i translate "One more time you disturb me & my student, you will be sorry! I hunt you down like a roast piglet!"

old ppl very brave ah...i think at that time, the ghost much more scared of us i think.hahaha. :giddy:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 22, 2007 10:40 pm

oh yeah tats rite.. a real beautiful lady... :shy: but who dare 2 do it???

Ok, set. Should we come across a pontianak, you hold the pontianak down and I'll poke the nail into the back of her neck. If she turns into a chio girl, weekdays she go with you, weekends she becomes a maid in my house. Swee boh??? :lol:

wah uncle Aie, so good to ur MRS ar? maid lei..

erm u sure she goes to u as a maid??

or cos play??

haha, joking ar..

i used to be piggybi, but now, i'm 3ugene...

Originally posted by 3ugene@January 23, 2007 10:20 pm

wah uncle Aie, so good to ur MRS ar? maid lei..

erm u sure she goes to u as a maid??

or cos play??

haha, joking ar..

Maid only lah. Tell you this but you don't tell anyone, OK? I will never be siao enough to cos play (no idea what it means) as I am positive that my mrs is capable of being more terrifying than any pontianak should I tueh pu chi ta. I fear my mrs more than any pontianaks when she's bloody pissed off... :help:

sounds like ur mrs is d pontianak of all pontianaks!

Originally posted by pyro13@January 23, 2007 10:30 pm

sounds like ur mrs is d pontianak of all pontianaks!

You go try and piss her off and you'll soon find out... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@January 23, 2007 10:27 pm

Maid only lah. Tell you this but you don't tell anyone, OK? I will never be siao enough to cos play (no idea what it means) as I am positive that my mrs is capable of being more terrifying than any pontianak should I tueh pu chi ta. I fear my mrs more than any pontianaks when she's bloody pissed off... :help:

cos play means costumes play loh, haha, wah, ur mrs sure veri fierce wor, but i respect u lah, u seems to be a faithful guy loh.

i used to be piggybi, but now, i'm 3ugene...

Originally posted by 3ugene@January 23, 2007 10:33 pm

cos play means costumes play loh, haha, wah, ur mrs sure veri fierce wor, but i respect u lah, u seems to be a faithful guy loh.

Of course I am a faithful guy. I wouldn't want to end up a eunuch mah... :help: :cheeky:

Looks like old Tampines Road (Where the back gate of the Paya Lebar Airbase is located) where i travel everyday is no better. Kinda creepy i must say, even in broad daylight when i'm travelling at 60km/h++ over there. The winds seems cooler than most of the roads i been to.

I remember i returned home one nite after 10pm and as i was travelling through that road, the street lamps all went out and i was travelling in total darkness. No cars in front or behind me.

Looking at the milage, it should take me approximate 5 mins to clear the entire path from starting (Turning in from New Tampines Road) to Ending (where the temples are). But it seems to take longer than usual.

And by the time i reached and saw the temple, it has travelled by more than 20km++, which is about the distance from Tampines to Raffles Place.

Originally posted by Aie@January 23, 2007 10:12 pm

Ok, set. Should we come across a pontianak, you hold the pontianak down and I'll poke the nail into the back of her neck. If she turns into a chio girl, weekdays she go with you, weekends she becomes a maid in my house. Swee boh??? :lol:

me hold the pontianak!! siao liao i'll faint ahh... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 24, 2007 12:26 am

me hold the pontianak!! siao liao i'll faint ahh... :giddy: :giddy:

In that case, we change. I hold down the pontianak, you stab the nail into the back of her neck. Swee boh??? :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@January 24, 2007 06:43 am

In that case, we change. I hold down the pontianak, you stab the nail into the back of her neck. Swee boh??? :thumb:

remember to video it down! haha :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@January 23, 2007 10:43 pm

Of course I am a faithful guy. I wouldn't want to end up a eunuch mah... :help: :cheeky:

looks like ur mrs and i have a thing in common.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by Aie@January 24, 2007 06:43 am

aiyoohhh.. cannot bro if the pontianak turn her head how siol... lagi chialat liao.. ok lah bro i grab her thigh u do the rest.. :smile: wats up...

sekali u grab the thigh.. and u peek a boo.. then u saw she got cork how?

Confirm plus chop 2x (just to make sure I chop), u will be more scared ah!!

Ah hoot ah!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@January 25, 2007 08:26 pm

sekali u grab the thigh.. and u peek a boo.. then u saw she got cork how?

Confirm plus chop 2x (just to make sure I chop), u will be more scared ah!!

Ah hoot ah!!

First time I heard of a transvestite pontianak... :help:

u all sound so enthu bout these ghost eh.i got no stories la.But to those hungry for first hand experience, ride to jln kampong chantek and walk the jungle route at nite.Go in a group also can see.Confirm plus chop can see pontianak.If im not wrong the name of one of the route in the trail is durian route.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 08:24 pm

u all sound so enthu bout these ghost eh.i got no stories la.But to those hungry for first hand experience, ride to jln kampong chantek and walk the jungle route at nite.Go in a group also can see.Confirm plus chop can see pontianak.If im not wrong the name of one of the route in the trail is durian route.

You orgynize an outing there lah. At least if we don't see any pontianak, hopefully we can have a durian feast... :lol:

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 08:24 pm

Really if we go wif bunch of pple we really got to c dis ghost.. no matter wht.. wow.. this ghost muz hv a high ranking huh.. very powderful .. :sweat:

organize outing?? haha.the time i did all those "ghost stuff" were ages ago. duno la got durian or not,haha,strangely the route's name was durian route.Dun forget to bring torchlights!!! The place easy to find, its near the king albert park macdonalds.goodluck in lookin for a new fren there eh.

muahahaha*evil laugh*

heres the map

Street Directory

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg