hmmm, where's that shop again? I might visit there in one of these days...

Sorry bro, i dunno if non-malays can go or not. no offence. Coz i can go in with my fren help since he knew the person.

But if you go in to malaysia. the road you go all the way straight till you see danga bay entrance on the left. the bangalow will be on the right. you can see it since the house is in YELLOW color. and got alot of artifacts outside the house.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 3.6k

yeah last time used to go danga bay beri often.... notice thr's few bunglows reside on e right are dwn right creepy, and thr's 1 shone with luminous purple blue lite... like a museum or something....

yeah yeah organise 1 outing soon!

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

Jenglot... sounds familiar i tink i heard it b4 but dunno wat is tht thing. the looks very scary.

Familiar? I read the name and suddenly that commercial by the late Ishak Ahmat comes to mind. Uncle Djenggot Bandung... :slapforehead:

Curse? well, it was said that if you took this kind of thing pictures you will get curse. But so far so good nothing bad happen to me physically except for that accident last year. But emotionally scarred, yes.

But I never blame it on the curse. I blame myself for my mistake.

you guys go there ask permission first k. Dun say out my nickname coz he also dun recognize.hahaha

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Whos going???

no la i think others oso don wan risk gg into m'sia look for adventure... sg oredi haf... tour sg can liao... some1 organise....

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

Familiar? I read the name and suddenly that commercial by the late Ishak Ahmat comes to mind. Uncle Djenggot Bandung... :slapforehead:

Jenglot is sumtink like a small doll tht was kept in proper. Djenggot is a beard.

sounds familiar??? hmmm... ya lah bro abit only. haha... wateva. :faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Sure can see one..... so thats one thing about jenglot.... hehehe goose bumps i tell u....

here another scary one...

see it

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Jenglot is sumtink like a small doll tht was kept in proper. Djenggot is a beard.

sounds familiar??? hmmm... ya lah bro abit only. haha... wateva. :faint:

Uncle Djenggot? Bandung? :cheeky:

That was what I said... :slapforehead:

http://burn.d3vour.com/gambar/pic27580.jpg

the uncle jenggut jeng!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Looks like something carved and decorated by humans... o_O

Its a tiny tiki..:cheeky:

what they doing in the pic? any 1 can tell me

From what I see, the uncle looks like he is going to perform a Houduken with that 'thing'... :help:

Hahahahaha!

Bro, that really cracked me up!

Sca/2

改天

no wonder he luk like ryu . . . but old liao

forget to mention . . .can u guys spot dhaisim. . .he gew a beard and helping ryu by holding on to a jar

No, thats Dhalsim younger brother. Dhalsim gone back india to meditate :angel:

Aiyah, personally I think this Jenglot is just another story la. even though I saw it personally, I dun put much believe in them. Just like Cenderawasih Bird. until now I only see the picture only. price range is RM5000 DEAD. not alive since very hard to get.

No, thats Dhalsim younger brother. Dhalsim gone back india to meditate :angel:

Aiyah, personally I think this Jenglot is just another story la. even though I saw it personally, I dun put much believe in them. Just like Cenderawasih Bird. until now I only see the picture only. price range is RM5000 DEAD. not alive since very hard to get.

For real? I googled and found this..

Make a trip down to KL Bird Park to prove that its real? :cheeky:

Oh KL brid Park have ah. People believes that this bird can guard you against all kind of evil spirit. Thats why its was sought after.

in real life.. if u happen to see a ghost, you wont see one like what you see in the movies or shows.

let me tell u ppl more about ghost..

Ok basically ghost comes in 5 colour, White,Black,Grey,Green and Red. if u happen to see them, they appear like a shadow(translucent) and u cant see its face.. be it will juz be a figure something like those fogs..you'll either see only the legs.. if nt the hands.. or maybe figure of the body or head etc.. The only time a person can fully see a ghost that means that the person "time is up". Normally those spirits wont disturb you unless you went to disturb them or "intrude" into their territory (ghost house , cemetries, coloumbarium etc..)

those ghost who follow people into their house is normally instructed by a bomoh or priest . a normal ghost on the streets wont be able to enter your hse.

For a ghost to be able to lift things off the ground,strangle ppl,pull people's leg,make door bang,posses people.. etc.., they belongs to either the red or green category.. a normal white or black or grey ghost wont have the energy to do that"

You may ask..

what happen if i happen to see a ghost??

where and when can i see a ghost??

well here i'll explain it to you..

1.To see a ghost.. u have to focus both of ur eyes and concentrate using ur mind and a so called "3rd eye" in the between ur eye brows will be activated by ur mental power . this is one of the most hardest way to do it as u'll need alot of concentration..and also.. they move damm fast.. the most u can is only catch a glimpse of it.. the red and green one are even more fast..

2.Another way is to seek priest or mediums and get them to help u seek the heavenly generals to open your "3rd eye" for u.. NOTE: this method is PERMERNANT and once it opens .. u wont be able to close it.

3.One more is .. when your luck is down.. you are more prone to see ghost.

White,black and grey ,normally they'll juz dont bother about u and juz "float" pass u or may even run away from you. Cause we human being have "yang qi" which ghost is afraid of.

Green and Red are considered more powerful spirits... they have the vengeful or hatred "qi" which makes them so powerful.. and they are very fast. If u happen to meet with one .. either u pretend that u never see it.. or juz walk pass and dont kept on looking or stare at it.. then it wont come disturb you.

ghost are normally spotted at cemetries and columbariums.

for those "water ghost", they are mostly green and red that explains why they have the energy to be able to pull a person leg(gui la jiao).

anyone interested to go to lim chu kang chinese cemetry b4 the gates close??

i know this is kinda old, but its the biggest bullshit id ever heard in my life

*anyway im giving that comment cause my uncles r bomohs

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

*anyway im giving that comment cause my uncles r bomohs

How interesting. Perhaps you could share what you've learned from your uncles.

Sca/2

改天

yups.... i would like to read about it too bro.... right ayie?

MR WHO SAYS;

yups.... i would like to read about it too bro.... right ayie?

You are not asking me, right??? :confused:

WuYa:You have forgotten what was taught this month?? Let me refresh u. Rule #1 There are NO ghosts.