• Replies 3.6k

because they kerna bukkake :cheeky:

Must be incubuses and succubuses then... :angel:

in real life.. if u happen to see a ghost, you wont see one like what you see in the movies or shows.

let me tell u ppl more about ghost..

Ok basically ghost comes in 5 colour, White,Black,Grey,Green and Red. if u happen to see them, they appear like a shadow(translucent) and u cant see its face.. be it will juz be a figure something like those fogs..you'll either see only the legs.. if nt the hands.. or maybe figure of the body or head etc.. The only time a person can fully see a ghost that means that the person "time is up". Normally those spirits wont disturb you unless you went to disturb them or "intrude" into their territory (ghost house , cemetries, coloumbarium etc..)

those ghost who follow people into their house is normally instructed by a bomoh or priest . a normal ghost on the streets wont be able to enter your hse.

For a ghost to be able to lift things off the ground,strangle ppl,pull people's leg,make door bang,posses people.. etc.., they belongs to either the red or green category.. a normal white or black or grey ghost wont have the energy to do that"

You may ask..

what happen if i happen to see a ghost??

where and when can i see a ghost??

well here i'll explain it to you..

1.To see a ghost.. u have to focus both of ur eyes and concentrate using ur mind and a so called "3rd eye" in the between ur eye brows will be activated by ur mental power . this is one of the most hardest way to do it as u'll need alot of concentration..and also.. they move damm fast.. the most u can is only catch a glimpse of it.. the red and green one are even more fast..

2.Another way is to seek priest or mediums and get them to help u seek the heavenly generals to open your "3rd eye" for u.. NOTE: this method is PERMERNANT and once it opens .. u wont be able to close it.

3.One more is .. when your luck is down.. you are more prone to see ghost.

White,black and grey ,normally they'll juz dont bother about u and juz "float" pass u or may even run away from you. Cause we human being have "yang qi" which ghost is afraid of.

Green and Red are considered more powerful spirits... they have the vengeful or hatred "qi" which makes them so powerful.. and they are very fast. If u happen to meet with one .. either u pretend that u never see it.. or juz walk pass and dont kept on looking or stare at it.. then it wont come disturb you.

ghost are normally spotted at cemetries and columbariums.

for those "water ghost", they are mostly green and red that explains why they have the energy to be able to pull a person leg(gui la jiao).

anyone interested to go to lim chu kang chinese cemetry b4 the gates close??

Almost 3 years late to reply. Yes, u r correct. One will not have the ability to see the full figure. Once one able to see a full figure, it is asking u to go. Time is up. Sometimes, one's camera is able to capture half of the figure but definitely NOT face. Confirmed cos I had captured before too.

hmmm.... so do we have any activities lining up?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hmmm.... so do we have any activities lining up?

Depends on whether you orgynize lor... :cheeky:

hmmm sounds like a good idea.. will try to fix something with the SPI

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hmmm sounds like a good idea.. will try to fix something with the SPI
SPI? They will send you inside while their crew outside..In other words they're usin you as guinea pigs..And they get all the recognition..o_O

If u look like that in the avatar, no wonder wy they put u inside. So white can become spy. hahaha. Kidding2 :cheeky:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

If u look like that in the avatar, no wonder wy they put u inside. So white can become spy. hahaha. Kidding2 :cheeky:

oh thats how they do it eh? now i know haha:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

So when are we gg outing with the SPI guys? They kept sending me Emails to places they go but I never joined. The date always hit with my working time. How to go. haiz

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

hmm a bit girly the clip but would b better if the old man turn n look towards the camera hahaz
Old man? I thought it was supposed to be an old woman? o_O

ya sia old woman lah.....o_O but is it real?o_O o_O o_O o_O

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Whoa finally can watch it. Yeah it looks pretty fake to me!. There is another kind of entity called Nenek Kepayan. Its somehow said that the aunty is very the small and will stick on your back. With it claws on your shoulder. but this one like not lei.

Kepayan or Kebayan? I thought that is a witch? o_O

opps typo error. Kebayan.

Yalah is what it said it is a witch. But in case it is like that. There are incident where people fishing in Pasir Ris end encounter this thing.

opps typo error. Kebayan.

Yalah is what it said it is a witch. But in case it is like that. There are incident where people fishing in Pasir Ris end encounter this thing.

those fishing kakis they encounter nenek kebayan meh? i tot that one diff name? u mean the one where they will like ask u hows the fishing going, and they will ask if they can have one or two of your fish.

thats PONTIANAK aka fatimah rokers :lol: