• Replies 285

Originally posted by stsoh@Sep 17 2005, 07:15 PM

saw lunar torrent out at this site http://www.animeindex.net/

yup..it was out yesterday

anyway i think we have no right to complain about slow releases

since the fan-subs r doing it for free

just my opinion :sweat:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

lunar got the most accurate translation i think..

hell fansub's translation alot of mistakes! -.-"

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 17 2005, 11:29 PM

lunar got the most accurate translation i think..

hell fansub's translation alot of mistakes! -.-"

maybe u r too used to Lunar's translation? :confused:

i tried watching hell's version but cant get used to it cos mi always dl from lunar..:cheeky:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Sep 18 2005, 01:10 AM

maybe u r too used to Lunar's translation? :confused:

i tried watching hell's version but cant get used to it cos mi always dl from lunar..:cheeky:

not really..

in fact i download a several version of a single episode..

and most of the translations abt the same.. except for hell fansub.. they can translate things like 7 days into 1 days.. error!

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 18 2005, 01:46 AM

not really..

in fact i download a several version of a single episode..

and most of the translations abt the same.. except for hell fansub.. they can translate things like 7 days into 1 days.. error!

omg.....then next time i dun dl from hell alrdy cos usually lunar is slower than e rest of e fansubs and i cant wait patiently enuff for e lastest epi :sweat:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Sep 18 2005, 11:58 AM

omg.....then next time i dun dl from hell alrdy cos usually lunar is slower than e rest of e fansubs and i cant wait patiently enuff for e lastest epi :sweat:

hahaa.. but i d/l hell fansub version cos they fastest and i watch bcos i wan to know wat will happen..

then after that i will d/l other version to watch it again.. lol.. i kia su..

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 18 2005, 12:01 PM

hahaa.. but i d/l hell fansub version cos they fastest and i watch bcos i wan to know wat will happen..

then after that i will d/l other version to watch it again.. lol.. i kia su..

i did the same

juz d/l the one coming out 1st watch it liao then d/l the fansub dat i wan to keep :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

wahz.....liddat u all must sworn allegiance to Lunar first....LOL

anyway, the recollection part is a love nd hate relationship.

sometimes u loathe the recollection as it really drag the story but on the other hand, they serve as an explaination as to how it all happen

i wish the next episode will show if Ichigo gets the Bankai. Can't wait man~!

http://www.metalmulisha.com/images/home/logo.gif

http://sigx.yuriy.net/images/sgx1/xgasgasx.png

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v259/foxracing/Avatars/05drz400sm.gif

Revenge is a dish best served cold

nothing on ichigo nvm... but still side track to holland... argh................... cant imagine i waited so long for e release.. :giddy:

Originally posted by weizvo@Sep 24 2005, 05:16 PM

nothing on ichigo nvm... but still side track to holland... argh................... cant imagine i waited so long for e release.. :giddy:

i havent watch yet.. but i scan thru it.. and i saw that BUWAHAHA guy.. i close it... dun like him leh.. so irritating.. :giddy:

Guest Fragile

53 is out!

alot of bankai in this episode.

and 54 will be out on oct 18!

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by gasgasx@Oct 11 2005, 10:21 PM

there's a 1 hr special for the Bleach anime....52 n 53 will be release together.

Can't wait man~!!! BANKAI GALORE~!!!!!

released already on monday or tuesday...

faster go d/l..

it is nice.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 13 2005, 08:38 AM

released already on monday or tuesday...

faster go d/l..

it is nice.. :thumb:

zaraki kenpachi power :lovestruck:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

pui... so long bankai still not out.. kaoz..!!

goin to puke blood liaoz.... :giddy:

========= spoiler ========

Ichigo will have mastered Bankai in episode 54 but we won't get to see it

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Guest Fragile

how come?

i only know his bankai damn not nice..

spoiler...

one small sword that increase speed =X

It's a stylo sword leh..... I like it.. looks very vicious

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 19 2005, 02:48 AM

It's a stylo sword leh..... I like it.. looks very vicious

i tot it would be something more magnificant...

Because that day Ichigo came to my house to show me ma :lol:

Anyway we might be only able to see the Bankai 2 episodes from now.. as in we won't see it the next episode

Just call me Eno.