So i'm finally done with most of my bike projects, here are some new/extra/spare parts which i do not need anymore.

Item 1: fairing, lower right side.

Colour: Black, with stock white 'Honda' sticker.

Condition: top 2 lugs missing. if you have the other lower left side it will be secured on at 3 locations, so definitely usable.

Everfit sells: $48

Offer: $20

Item 2: fairing, head, center.

Colour: Red.

Condition: Used.

Everfit sells: $30

Offer: $15

Item 3: fairing, head, left.

Colour: Red, with stock 'DOHC 4' sticker.

Item 4: meter cover.

Colour: Black.

Condition: Brand new in packaging.

PM me!

16052009309.jpg

16052009311.jpg

16052009312.jpg

16052009313.jpg

Edited by collectees
  • Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

So i'm finally done with most of my bike projects, here are some new/extra/spare parts which i do not need anymore.

Item 1: fairing, lower right side.

Colour: Black, with stock white 'Honda' sticker.

Condition: top 2 lugs missing. if you have the other lower left side it will be secured on at 3 locations, so definitely usable.

Everfit sells: $48

Item 2: fairing, head, center.

Colour: Red.

Item 3: fairing, head, left.

Colour: Red, with stock 'DOHC 4' sticker.

PM me!

-.-... if the head color same with my ... i sure buy de...

Edited by Tdks
don' be lazy.

spray paint.

my bike color too old school le.....

ok guys i got some stuff wanna let go super cheap... making funds to waste on new project hehe:angel::angel::angel:

used item(negotiable):

2nd hand but still new 2 stock side mirrors $30 a pair

2nd hand but still new 2 Valentino mini side mirror for $10 a pair

brand new sealed item(non-negotiable):

brand new metal 5 professional engine treatment $20 vely good vely nice

brand new PROTEC engine flush german technology $20 vely good vely nice

VELY GOOD VELY NICE and VELY CHEAP u go sungei road also cant get this price

contact me dunt be shy at 81196379...

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

ok guys i got some stuff wanna let go super cheap... making funds to waste on new project hehe:angel::angel::angel:

used item(negotiable):

2nd hand but still new 2 stock side mirrors $30 a pair

2nd hand but still new 2 Valentino mini side mirror for $10 a pair

brand new sealed item(non-negotiable):

brand new metal 5 professional engine treatment $20 vely good vely nice

brand new PROTEC engine flush german technology $20 vely good vely nice

VELY GOOD VELY NICE and VELY CHEAP u go sungei road also cant get this price

contact me dunt be shy at 81196379...

post pictures?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/5a/SAF4.JPG/255px-SAF4.JPGhttp://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/3/32/SAF2.JPG/255px-SAF2.JPG

Our dear boys, Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR) and Willie (xbfish), will be gracing the land they call Pulau Tekong in June, where they will morph into men... or so they say. In light of this glorified passageway to manhood, I would like to gather all CBR-ians for a farewell dinner in their honour. Details are as follows:

Event: What food WON'T BE LIKE in NS.

Date: 22nd of May 2009 (Friday)

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: 天天火锅小厨

Things to bring:

- Bike and helmet

- $50 per person should be sufficient

The list

1) Willie

2) Zong Ren

2) Kenneth & partner

3) Zed

4) chris

5) Shaun

6) Stanley

7) Justin

8) Elizabeth

Awaiting confirmation

1) QiuHao : now that it is on the 22nd, do let us know if you are able to make it.

2) Derrick (I will update once I hear from him.)

3) ALL OTHER REGULARS! U KNOW WHO U ARE! :D

notes:

1) non and ex CBR-ians are welcome too!

2) Table for 15 booked. I believe we shouldn't have a problem accomodating if there's more.

3) East and west siders may wish to arrange to meet up proceed to the venue.

4) Gathering point is at Tan Quee Lan Street. That's where we will be having our dinner.

5) Once arrived, look out for each other so that we can park at a fixed location within view from the restaurant.

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.

Edited by Kenneth.C

tsk! i think the first was me right......... :faint:

ok so we shall have it on the 22nd then?

see lah. my GF went thru the trouble for u... trying all means and ways to swap her 29th duty with another colleague.

but ok good. at least now i can start re planning...

Thank you thank you. I lub u too kenneth... Wahahaha :cheeky:

XD its ok, thanks alot for the sweet offer! i can take bus if need be :)

wow shaun was in the army? fierce! 8D

I can drive you there and which place are you on east side?

CBR THREAD 500th page! huat arHHh..

yeah army really lor..

"wait for things to happen"

and

"we wait to rush and we rush to wait. "

zzz

Army is freaking sian !!! :angry: Burn away 2 years of my youth !!!

Hoho NS.... Finally the 2 boys go to turn into 2 men... Rather that remains to be seen....

I already pass my puberty. Am I considered man now?

anyone kind enough to offer lizzy and willie a ride?

I 'll drive there. haha don't want to bother any bro here. :)

I just hope got parking lots haha

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

do arrange with elizabeth. make the new comer feel welcomed!

Hiya, I also new comer. How do you make me feel welcome? LOL :cheeky:

How do I contact elizabeth ?

just curious midzi.

do u know how / have the tools to do air brush?

got sell but XxX le bro unless ur really serious in this art then worth getting it.. like for me i use FOC at my workplace got airbrush tool lol im lovin it... but itz not good for health le once in a while ok but if u wanna make it a lifestyle dunt bro hazardous it kills... how i wish i could join u all but itz okay maybe next outing...

and dunt forget interested in my product call me at 81196379... moshi2 midzi speaking... brand new item price non nego but 2nd hand item is negotiable... next month i post up me little monster after project... kenneth.c yellow cbr give

me inspiration to add a little of yellow spice for me hell red CBR... RJ recovery time 5 dollar operation hehehe :angel::angel::angel:

Hiya, I also new comer. How do you make me feel welcome? LOL :cheeky:

How do I contact elizabeth ?

u organise outing for us and u still consider urself new comer ah? some people linger around here for ages but havent organised anything leh...... :angel:

PM me ur mobile number. I shall play match maker.

got sell but XxX le bro unless ur really serious in this art then worth getting it.. like for me i use FOC at my workplace got airbrush tool lol im lovin it... but itz not good for health le once in a while ok but if u wanna make it a lifestyle dunt bro hazardous it kills... how i wish i could join u all but itz okay maybe next outing...

its ok there'll always be the next outing to look out for.

hmmm well actually im looking around for gd lobang for air brush. i intend to save up for a new full face and as for my current one.......

i intend to use putty to cover this minor section of chipped off paint and then air brush touch up the rest...... and store this helmet.

and dunt forget interested in my product call me at 81196379... moshi2 midzi speaking... brand new item price non nego but 2nd hand item is negotiable... next month i post up me little monster after project... kenneth.c yellow cbr give

me inspiration to add a little of yellow spice for me hell red CBR... RJ recovery time 5 dollar operation hehehe :angel::angel::angel:

looking forward to ur yellow project. :thumb::thumb:

no patent right? if i like then i'll just STEAL the idea. :cheeky:

Another bumble bee like you. lol :angel:

more like hornet lol:angel::angel::angel:

its ok there'll always be the next outing to look out for.

hmmm well actually im looking around for gd lobang for air brush. i intend to save up for a new full face and as for my current one.......

i intend to use putty to cover this minor section of chipped off paint and then air brush touch up the rest...... and store this helmet.

actually no need airbrush can le if itz simple design juz more hard werk only or u can do one solid color like my uncle with a little mixure he got one hell of a metalic color like wit glitz damn nice but he never tell me his secret one lol but can experiment myself hehe... yesh the yellow project started when i look at ur bike at sempang bedok then i thing BELGIUM FLAG red yellow black... hopefully it turn out good juz like in my mine lol cross my finger wish me luck...:thumb:

Possible to install a steering damper?

anything can be done.

but problem is, is damper supposed to solve the issue of handlebar vibrating?

im w/ the path of thot that damper is to prevent/reduce chances of tankslap leh~

not enough space. so far none of the major brand fits.

if cubs & rxz can fit damper, so can cbr150~

zed going in next month to change belt timing....

huh?

belt timing?

simi lai eh?

Already spent a pretty penny overhauling the engine.... chain and sproket due soon.... and now cone... i'm pratically rebuilding the damn thing!!

so u are not far from restoring the bike to virgin state.

i feel sian is because of the ...

2yr wasted.

some more army =/= be a man.

be more positive la bro~

going to army is an experience that can never be felt by pple from other countries. spore army is uniquely spore leh~

eh hello. i only spent $70 on it.

you so rich you go buy a $140 YSS lor. recruit boy!

bro. do help me keep a look out for a set of 2nd hand YSS k.

PM me!

OMG

i was just conversing via PM w/ vtec88 on whether he is keen to let go of the meter assembly front cover nia!

you've got PM~

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/album.php?u=62136

come all pics in my album GARAGE SALES!!! hotcakes anyone lol

can c that u have done the paint stripping for the rims~

nice!

im starting to get those weird spots forming up on the paint stripped areas especially for the front rim. cant be washed off. duno if brasso can wipe them away. what do u tink?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/5a/SAF4.JPG/255px-SAF4.JPGhttp://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/3/32/SAF2.JPG/255px-SAF2.JPG

Our dear boys, Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR) and Willie (xbfish), will be gracing the land they call Pulau Tekong in June, where they will morph into men... or so they say. In light of this glorified passageway to manhood, I would like to gather all CBR-ians for a farewell dinner in their honour. Details are as follows:

Event: What food WON'T BE LIKE in NS.

Date: 22nd of May 2009 (Friday)

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: 天天火锅小厨

Things to bring:

- Bike and helmet

- $50 per person should be sufficient

The list

1) Willie

2) Zong Ren

2) Kenneth & partner

3) Zed

4) chris

5) Shaun

6) Stanley

7) Justin

8) Elizabeth

9) d0n^

Awaiting confirmation

1) QiuHao : now that it is on the 22nd, do let us know if you are able to make it.

2) Derrick (I will update once I hear from him.)

3) ALL OTHER REGULARS! U KNOW WHO U ARE! :D

notes:

1) non and ex CBR-ians are welcome too!

2) Table for 15 booked. I believe we shouldn't have a problem accomodating if there's more.

3) East and west siders may wish to arrange to meet up proceed to the venue.

4) Gathering point is at Tan Quee Lan Street. That's where we will be having our dinner.

5) Once arrived, look out for each other so that we can park at a fixed location within view from the restaurant.

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.

Will proceed to above location directly after work.

:btw: just slight concern whether if we have friends who need to take halal food joining us? dont tink the steamboat is halal right?