like this called moron meh? i think its kinda smart leh....

eat cooked food.... let the others cook the raw food. then u kop from the pot and no one's gonna know whether u helped to cook or not.... :lol:

dont expose my strategy pls.

but usually i over-eat for the cooked food. by the time the raw food are cooked, im ard 50% full already!

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

lol i dont dare to eat steamboat the seafood.

thus i usually eat alot of veges...

lol..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol i dont dare to eat steamboat the seafood.

thus i usually eat alot of veges...

lol..

never mind.

if got pig liver i will eat back your share of the costs too. i supporting the swine flu.

never mind.

if got pig liver i will eat back your share of the costs too. i supporting the swine flu.

hahah way to go zed. LOL . i will gladly let you eat. you need more nourishment. lol

be a little more classy lah. its now called Influenza A. :D

ahaa chin chye la.

eh i hear the news it says without the influenza A being on high alert hor, many companies has lost 20% of their business and selling masks.. LOL

looks like having flu from animals boost economies eh?

Tried and tested.... Bike diam changed for me Synthetic EO when i wanted Semi syn... but it was cheap.. so what the heck... Silkolene synthetic EO... after one week these are the findings:

• Rough feel of engine
  • Strong vibration
  • Dodgy gear shifting.... false neutrals and never shift at all sometimes....
  • Sluggish throttle response

I think i'll stick to the cheapo $8 TEXAS VIPER 4T EO...

22nd okay with me.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

mmm cos i wanna get the full set including tank... so easier ma if not later V funny looking leh. haha

including tank wahhhhhh like dat ex le bro if u willing to spend a black tank bra would be good looking cause u 100++ only if tank ah i also scare to ask price sure X ... cause tank very XXXXXXXXXX nvm i do mine project 1st then post pics of my little monster after finish maybe by JULY all done up

i doubt it will.

because if u change the fullset fairing inclusive of tanks, you probably dont even notice.

but if silver tank plus orange and balck fairing..

then its abit..... :sian:

hhaahaha

actually moto gp got this type of design one so i think u can take some of their idea and do ur bike plain is not always nice

fantastic

will try to mend the crack in my next project

dint managed to buy the parts.

the guys frm boon siew hope i dont bug them again for the quotation.

they couldnt even gimme the complete quotation for the parts i wanted after 1mth of waiting.

i can try to link up w/ them again if u r keen to burn abt $300 - 400 on the parts.

300 is XXX if can get the stuff around 200 should be ok... 300 to 400 is a little steep for me

bro

at the same time, help me keep a look out for the left-side handlebar controls set.

the exact part i am interested in is the clutch lever mountings. i.e. the part which the bolt securing the clutch lever to the handlebar controls set.

the below of my mounting point (w/ the nut for the bolt) cracked. the clutch lever still holds up though, but a little shaky than normal.

oh and if u happen to chance upon an original orange color tank, can let me know also. if the price is right, i may want to change away my tank which currently has a dent at the area where my balls will sit when i am on the bike. can't blame me for having hard balls. :D

lol dent omg IRON BALLS LOL... tank ah this one a bit hard but can try see wat i can find... cause original color is not cheap one...

Tried and tested.... Bike diam changed for me Synthetic EO when i wanted Semi syn... but it was cheap.. so what the heck... Silkolene synthetic EO... after one week these are the findings:

• Rough feel of engine
  • Strong vibration
  • Dodgy gear shifting.... false neutrals and never shift at all sometimes....
  • Sluggish throttle response

I think i'll stick to the cheapo $8 TEXAS VIPER 4T EO...

dunt mine me asking bro whats the SAE for the both EO u talking about

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

how much does a tank cost?

how abt the full set fairings ?

300 is XXX if can get the stuff around 200 should be ok... 300 to 400 is a little steep for me

$200 is going to be hard

considering the amt of parts needed

u need the middle side cowlings, front cowlings, metal bracket to support front cowling, bubble screen, headlight assembly, wire harness, etc.

the cowlings alone cost smth like $65 each.

how much does a tank cost?

how abt the full set fairings ?

itz 2 different material man compare to ur tank then the plastic fairing...

juz spray le ur fairing cost u about 5 dollar a can of RJ woots and another 5 for lacquer and 8 hours of ur time... hehe

zed's motordiam??mind to give actual address???

lol thats funny bro... nice 1 im laughing my XXX off... u gonna make lots of frenz with that reply

$200 is going to be hard

considering the amt of parts needed

u need the middle side cowlings, front cowlings, metal bracket to support front cowling, bubble screen, headlight assembly, wire harness, etc.

the cowlings alone cost smth like $65 each.

wah this is one hell of an XXX project add a bit more can do inverted fork for my hugger lol

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

horkay... looks like we have a mixed reaction towards having it locally or going Denga Bay. and i have gathered that some people here are ok with a small group going Denga Bay.

and there are also some who are keen on local steamboat.

May I then suggest that we have a local steamboat then? Date I will confirm again. If Willlie is free on 22nd, we will have a local steamboat on 22nd. However, if he's still not available on 22nd then I suggest we go Denga Bay on 29th as a small group. Sounds fair?

if anyone has Willie's number, would appreciate if u could PM me and I will take over from there.

Local steam boat i coming!!! wahahaha :cheeky:

May i also suggest somewhere easier to park my car? But i also don't mind walking a distance.. :D

Edited by xbfish

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

i doubt it will.

because if u change the fullset fairing inclusive of tanks, you probably dont even notice.

but if silver tank plus orange and balck fairing..

then its abit..... :sian:

hhaahaha

Lets say you are getting the stock fairings, you also will change the fuel tank? :confused:

my tank silver and my frame is silver.

i was thinking hunting a full set one...

but i hardly see any people scarping their CBRs!!

Wait 4 more years people will scrap liao :angel:

Kenneth, be enlightening young padawan, please. =P

Just said your address.. lol.. I got tricked by you initially too...

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Kenneth, be enlightening young padawan, please. =P

lol! that makes 3 and counting!

tsk! i think the first was me right......... :faint:

Local steam boat i coming!!! wahahaha :cheeky:

May i also suggest somewhere easier to park my car? But i also don't mind walking a distance.. :D

ok so we shall have it on the 22nd then?

see lah. my GF went thru the trouble for u... trying all means and ways to swap her 29th duty with another colleague.

but ok good. at least now i can start re planning...

zed's motordiam??mind to give actual address???

lol.... i only go there afew time ... 24hr nv close shop de...:angel::angel::angel: boss must see the boss want to work at night anot ....haha... Please rmb to call b4 going:angel::angel::angel::angel:

ZR: u go repair ur IU le ma?? my IU oso spoil le... Want to go repair tgt....

lol.... i only go there afew time ... 24hr nv close shop de...:angel::angel::angel: boss must see the boss want to work at night anot ....haha... Please rmb to call b4 going:angel::angel::angel::angel:

eh no hor... its always closed and open upon request only. and even so... must apply for approval, stating why u want him to open shop, what problem u want to solve, organise a mass DIY, cc to his boss, his boss boss and then wait 3 working days.

ZR: u go repair ur IU le ma?? my IU oso spoil le... Want to go repair tgt....

IU can repair one meh? i thought if under warranty can change for new one? eh go get the new one....... slim and sexy :angel:

eh no hor... its always closed and open upon request only. and even so... must apply for approval, stating why u want him to open shop, what problem u want to solve, organise a mass DIY, cc to his boss, his boss boss and then wait 3 working days.

Sound like big motordiam... with booking system...must go outlook address book to find out all the boss and cc them hahaha...

IU can repair one meh? i thought if under warranty can change for new one? eh go get the new one....... slim and sexy :angel:

i think can.... ERP started at 1998 and my bike born on 2002.... mean it born with a IU .. and IU warranty is 5 year only.... so it over le.... haha... Slim and sexy but exp wor... $150.92... second-hand i think $50 only... plus abit admin charge