• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i cant wait for dinner this fri!~

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

ehehehehehhehehehhe

but ur "cbr600" still cannot hit 150. LOL

lol! well said!

tried leh. i think max is 140 and i run out of road. i think its because of the rider too heavy and the sprocket sizing.

cos thats the only thing i can think of for now.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i am looking for someone to trade paint works with

trade includes

tank and all fairings

anyone?

OMG

i was just conversing via PM w/ vtec88 on whether he is keen to let go of the meter assembly front cover nia!

you've got PM~

no, i don't have PM.

but you have meter cover! collect on friday!

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.[/color][/b]

ehllo. i need to eat my share, Don's share and Zongren's share. after that fit what dessert?

you 10L tank want to fit 22L ah? or 55L box want to fit inside 43L box?

Edited by collectees
tried leh. i think max is 140 and i run out of road. i think its because of the rider too heavy and the sprocket sizing.

cos thats the only thing i can think of for now.

a lousy workman blames his tools.

PS. you are lousy workman.

thanks kenneth, willie, chris for all the offers of tompang :p

i stay aljunied, macpherson there..anyone happen to stay nearby? if not its also ok :D

cuz i gt straight bus to aljunied mrt, serangoon, ang mo kio, toa payoh, payar lebar even harbourfront =p

ZR, dun be disheartened, the 2 years will pass de :thumb: jia you!! or maybe can aim to be the next chao geng king? =x

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/5a/SAF4.JPG/255px-SAF4.JPGhttp://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/3/32/SAF2.JPG/255px-SAF2.JPG

Our dear boys, Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR) and Willie (xbfish), will be gracing the land they call Pulau Tekong in June, where they will morph into men... or so they say. In light of this glorified passageway to manhood, I would like to gather all CBR-ians for a farewell dinner in their honour. Details are as follows:

Event: What food WON'T BE LIKE in NS.

Date: 22nd of May 2009 (Friday)

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: 天天火锅小厨

Things to bring:

- Bike and helmet

- $50 per person should be sufficient

The list

1) Willie

2) Zong Ren

2) Kenneth & partner

3) Zed

4) chris

5) Shaun

6) Stanley

7) Justin

8) Elizabeth

9) d0n^

Awaiting confirmation

1) QiuHao : now that it is on the 22nd, do let us know if you are able to make it.

2) Derrick (I will update once I hear from him.)

3) ALL OTHER REGULARS! U KNOW WHO U ARE! :D

notes:

1) non and ex CBR-ians are welcome too!

2) Table for 15 booked. I believe we shouldn't have a problem accomodating if there's more.

3) East and west siders may wish to arrange to meet up proceed to the venue.

4) Gathering point is at Tan Quee Lan Street. That's where we will be having our dinner.

5) Once arrived, look out for each other so that we can park at a fixed location within view from the restaurant.

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.

Will proceed to above location directly after work.

:btw: just slight concern whether if we have friends who need to take halal food joining us? dont tink the steamboat is halal right?

u're right don. it isn't halal. oh dear..

uniquely SingaBORE!
well said!

ehllo. i need to eat my share, Don's share and Zongren's share. after that fit what dessert?

you 10L tank want to fit 22L ah? or 55L box want to fit inside 43L box?

ken just reminded me today that u have 4 stomachs.

so liz is going but not eating ah?? aiyoh..

ken just reminded me today that u have 4 stomachs.

i may eat alot of grass at home because my parents are vegetarians, but that does not make me a COW!

http://serialconsign.com/images/2007/11/cow-stomach.png

Edited by collectees
a lousy workman blames his tools.

PS. you are lousy workman.

then maybe we shld trade bikes when going home.

I'll try if i can hit 150 on yours or not.

*PS: valve breaking = not responsible lol

AKA: i got chui fairings. can i take your good ones for free?

haha your fairing FAILED my criteria miserably.

if i trade with you i think you must top me up $$ lol

i stay aljunied, macpherson there..anyone happen to stay nearby? if not its also ok :D

cuz i gt straight bus to aljunied mrt, serangoon, ang mo kio, toa payoh, payar lebar even harbourfront =p

ZR, dun be disheartened, the 2 years will pass de :thumb: jia you!! or maybe can aim to be the next chao geng king? =x

Dear Willie, would you please go fetch the lady in your Subaru WRX STI Ltd Etd?

haha your fairing FAILED my criteria miserably.

if i trade with you i think you must top me up $$ lol

beauty is in the eye of the beholder. swee char borh to you may not be swee char borh to me.

oh wait. with your preferences, it may not even be a char borh to me. remember your 'incident' at Ah Gua Lane? =P

wahhhhhhh........... Fishy Willie got sport car ley ............ woooo hooooooo cool man .............. :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

timing chain.

Zed, is timing chain another term for cam chain? :confused: I remember last time my bikeshop told me timing chain affect the idling.

I am over on eunos side. Pm me your contact. I'll give u a lift... :angel:

i am looking for someone to trade paint works with

trade includes

tank and all fairings

anyone?

ZR, why do you want to change the tank? Your tank dented? :confused:

Mine not WRX and not even Ltd Etd :dot:

wahhhhhhh........... Fishy Willie got sport car ley ............ woooo hooooooo cool man .............. :cheeky:

Just a normal family saloon car.. :dot:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish