ken>>> i thought u were referring to the one with the hot plate one. that outlet is at the street behind this one. this is just strictly steamboat. the one behind is right at the junction, so illegal parking can be done just beside ur table if u're getting that table reserved at the entrance. As for those lots there in the pics, its an almost guaranteed thing to not get any on a fri night. yes, that goes for cars too.

if u really wanna get a legal place to park, the nearest is one open parking lot behind another street, but it will not be within view. the in between lanes of tan kwee lan st also has a few lots here and there (but mostly taken by employees of that area so maybe only 2 or 3).

hm...hopefully none of us horlan until end up at the other outlet of tian tian.

that was the one which i've been to before actually i.e. the one which i say not enough cooked food variety.

any chance the lots along tan quee lan are FOC parking after 5pm?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

that was the one which i've been to before actually i.e. the one which i say not enough cooked food variety.

Well... you can park at beach road there.... just peel a 65 cent coupon.. won't die one! :cheeky::angel: But then again ERP is like what... $1??? Just beep beep it!!!

map provided. pls refer.

oh yes i do remember about the parking lots there being free after a certain timing... i believe its after 10pm. i will be heading to the pavement/grasspatch for sure.

eh? Derrick called you ah?

eh? i thought u told me yesterday that partner was coming?

k i just got his text. he will be coming... but not on time though. say +/- 30 minutes.

ehh i look at the map hor. if coming from AYE all will kena ERP.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Weeewit.

i got new ERP IU.

$155.8 gone!

Well... you can park at beach road there.... just peel a 65 cent coupon.. won't die one! :cheeky::angel: But then again ERP is like what... $1??? Just beep beep it!!!

if parking at beach road area, it is probably going to be free parking after 5pm. :thumb:

it doesn't just stop at the beep of ERP gantry, still need to put parking coupon or find a damn good spot for illegal parking.

Weeewit.

i got new ERP IU.

$155.8 gone!

nice

maybe besides the smaller physical size of the entire unit, the beep sound will be more crisp & clear for new IU also.

Anyone stays central area wanna go with me?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

hmm...looks like i will be the latest to set off.

cause my office is in bugis area!

if parking at beach road area, it is probably going to be free parking after 5pm. :thumb:

it doesn't just stop at the beep of ERP gantry, still need to put parking coupon or find a damn good spot for illegal parking.

nice

maybe besides the smaller physical size of the entire unit, the beep sound will be more crisp & clear for new IU also.

HAHAHAHAHAH nice one don... :lol::lol::lol:

ya but i wont wanna pay extra $155 for the beep sound..lol.

anyway clear view of the meter!

check in from home.

-.-... I tok zed and kenneth taking bke... so wait for that ,,, if not i will reach home same time as u lo....

Stanley, we've just had this discussion.

please think before you type your messages!

ooo? but i thought we will split accordingly to where we lived right?

like if you stay JB exit to bke then customs.. if you stay bukit timah exit where me and zed exit?

no meh?

kenneth cannot take bke lar. He jurong leh.

zed can take BKE.. but its like going rounds leh.

:faint: :faint:

i would like to thank everyone present today for making this a pleasant evening for our 2 boys. not forgetting my right hand man in assisting me with the logistics. pics (though only a few) coming up!

We should all thank zed n kenneth for making this event happening.

+1 for all you guys!

We should all thank zed n kenneth for making this event happening.

+1 for all you guys!

thanks zed and kenneth!! :D hope the 2 vip enjoyed themselves~

its a combined effort i must say. if organiser organise, but no participants... also like that....

so thanks to everyone for making time for our 2 boys.....

ho ho ho.

i enjoyed myself..and i certainly hope willie too.

omg willie yr car V nice. :angel:

Liz, when you're out with CBR150, its a golden rule to eat chicken wings with ur hands... using chopsticks/forks/spoons/knives for chicken wings are a strict no-no.

I was busy dirtying my hands so not much chance for pics. But here are the few kodak moments i managed to capture.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1256

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1255

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1254

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1253

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1251

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1250

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=194&pictureid=1249

:faint: :faint:

i would like to thank everyone present today for making this a pleasant evening for our 2 boys. not forgetting my right hand man in assisting me with the logistics. pics (though only a few) coming up!

Yeah yeah thank you thank you :lovestruck:

Yeah we enjoyed ourselves.. thank you thank you ... :angel:

ho ho ho.

i enjoyed myself..and i certainly hope willie too.

omg willie yr car V nice. :angel:

Yeah yeah me too.. Thank you thank you :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish