collectees said:
i. never. sleep.

win liao loh

i sleep wake up to work u all still posting

envy student can do this

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

this is my wake up timing everyday that y i stay office

if not PIE i will be speeding all the way in the morning

  thisisme said:

for people who koe the bike very well, when the bike sound bit of different they koe wat to do liao

wat i koe is u still need people to tow yr bike all the way back spend so much money so more

this is true. cos when i ride chris' bike, i couldnt tell what was wrong with his handlebars. only he knew. just like only i know my bike.

but ZR's case is one of over exertion. leg fracture liao but still want to run.

whitefang said:

ooo.. i'm waiting with bated breath.

*bbuuuuuuurrrrp!*

just finished my garlic toast. :hungry:

whitefang said:
i stay up every night till the wee hours in a crazy bid to keep up with my other single-digit-for-o's classmates. if i can even off my room lights by 1am, its considered early. so.. what do u think?

as for gpa-wise, i dunno yet. i never like to be too optimistic, in case, JUST IN CASE, i dont get the grades i thought i got, i wont get all tearful and etc. lol..

cca or not, i still mug my way through the night, every night.

my problem is, i don't have good foundations in basic and simple maths and science. and now, i'm doing A-maths and pure chem in poly. so its really quite a struggle to keep up and understand.

i feel that 24hrs a day are not enough for me. i dont feel that i have enough time to do my work AND sleep.

anyway, the boys in school.. erm.. young lah.. plus, my heart's already with a dinosaur, how else can i lay eyes on another?? *bats eyelids*

collectees said:
good.

just making sure that we're all progressing well in life.

its good to hear that u putting serious effort in ur studies. but remember we are humans and we need our fair share of rest too. even ZR's bike couldn't take NSHW 1 shot.

Cpt.ZR said:
:( :(:(:( :(:(:( :(:(:( :(:(:( :(:(

dont be sad lah. cheer up. in 24hrs you'd be preparing for the next phase of ur life liao.

Cpt.ZR said:
yea maybe after 100 000 kms on my bike i should dismantle my bike, bring al the parts to nus, then use the microscope to check for hairline cracks...

then seek advice from the metallurgy dept there to see shld i overhaul my bike or not haha.

so it wont BREAKDOWN ON THE NSHW again.

zed has a friend who got so fed up with bike shop telling him different nonsense everytime, he stripped the engine himself and solved his own problems. anyone keen for another DIY? :D

areal said:
zr..dun be upset..>.

eh why ZR always get the hugs and kisses from u? :rolleyes:

thisisme said:
thanks .....

wah u seem to have made a come back in SBF ever since ur bike kena raped. :lol:

ya ya i come back to kill those who raped my bike.

she now very poor thing totaly worthless

but i don't give her up she still have a good engine.

wow so touching. seems like with proper care and attention, a CBR150 can and will serve u well.

if push back to shop, will u cry? :p

yes yes. that day ride ur bike. surprised that it still runs well despite being quite old.

  thisisme said:

got rear box rack let me rape boh?

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Morning!!! Basket you all no need sleep one ah.. up at 4am 5am.... Vampires!!!

Shaun jiayou!! You can do it!!!hohoho!!

Zongren ORD OH!!!! whoops.... i mean enlist loh!!!

hahahahhahaha basket!

  whitefang said:

anyway, the boys in school.. erm.. young lah.. plus, my heart's already with a dinosaur, how else can i lay eyes on another?? *bats eyelids*

maybe u can eye for young girl and take the number and send it to young"est' guy in ur cbr group.....:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

  thisisme said:

i want to rape ur engine =X:angel::angel::angel::angel:

wah kao.. i havent been surfing for days and the page shoot up to 3 ~ 4 pages.. lol

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

  whitefang said:
wah how come zr's fork can leak so badly? i thought only upon impact it spurt out from the top?

xXxRatedxXx said:
If that boy can rev till 13.5KRPM on every gear.... who's to know what he does to his suspension..... wahhahhahha!! :lol::lol::lol:

play stoppie? =p *different frequency*

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

  Cpt.ZR said:
nono.. i shld thank u for the bulbs u gave me!

U R welcome - now where is my coffee ??

collectees said:
are you sure you want him to do that?

you tell him to spread news to meet Upper Bukit Timah Al Ameen, you find everyone else at Simpang Bedok.

STANLY ...................... :faint: :faint: :faint:

xXxRatedxXx said:
WAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa can you come over and change my Headlight? Blown liao.... since you so good.... i lazy to change.. :cheeky:

Tdks said:
Maybe u can go the uncle lim shop oso free... free light bulb ..:angel::angel:

Hmmmmmmmmm ok ok but he must buy double coffee .... :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

  Kenneth.C said:
dont lie! u want to rape the young girl that shaun is gonna intro u.........

i traitor? u rapist!

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

ok thanks

just also notice on the thread the whole day

it is only active at night

the whole afternoon is quiet

  areal said:
zr..dun be upset..>.

haha dont hug me la i shyshy. :angel:

collectees said:
i. never. sleep.

zeddo is a overclocked robot.

thisisme said:
win liao loh

i sleep wake up to work u all still posting

envy student can do this

haha. then join the student gang lor.

thisisme said:
this is my wake up timing everyday that y i stay office

if not PIE i will be speeding all the way in the morning

yeah sleep at office best la. relax only

Kenneth.C said:
this is true. cos when i ride chris' bike, i couldnt tell what was wrong with his handlebars. only he knew. just like only i know my bike.

but ZR's case is one of over exertion. leg fracture liao but still want to run.

eh why ZR always get the hugs and kisses from u? :rolleyes:

kenneth fatigue very hard to tell one. or cant tell at all one.

thisisme said:

yeah i pity yr bike sia... i think u shld wash it la.. it looks so sad. then polish abit also..

areal said:
play stoppie? =p *different frequency*

nah last time got play when riding a mountain bike. but now.. nah. haha

limbat said:
U R welcome - now where is my coffee ??

i'll buy you one when i see u the next time hahah

Kenneth.C said:
2330hrs. the final 12 hours of Zong Ren's civillian life. All the best to u dear friend.

hhaha yah i am going in soon :angel: mixed feeelings...

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng