Anyway to all CBR 150 gang members.. I would like to take this time to thank most of you all here being a wonderful group of people... Wishing me luck in NS and stuff...

I hope to see you all here in 2 to 3 weeks time again when i book out as a botak boy... haha.

Once again. Love you all very much! good night and good luck to all.. Best wishes!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

wow how come tonight also so quiet no post

is it yesterday night too much liao now all sleep early

kk good night guys

Anyway to all CBR 150 gang members.. I would like to take this time to thank most of you all here being a wonderful group of people... Wishing me luck in NS and stuff...

I hope to see you all here in 2 to 3 weeks time again when i book out as a botak boy... haha.

Once again. Love you all very much! good night and good luck to all.. Best wishes!

haha going in to convert a boy to a man liao

but must die die remember amry work as a team not alone so try to know people there fast and click with them if not life is miserable

a phase might not be always right but just pass it to u

if you can't beat them then join them

poor thing lah this zr. but i think the botak look will look quite cute on him.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

so if i can't beat the CB400 then i join them?

ok, tomorrow go scout for CB400.

go ahead the money is yours no one can stop u

shawn havent botak dont start so early

all the best for ur army life. enjoy it while you're in there cos if u enjoy, it'll be 2 years. if u want to sulk over it, it'll still be 2 years. and u know time passes really fast while you're enjoying urself. so just take it as a holiday with free food, free training and allowance.

today no more CPT ZR LEE liao. become REC Z R LEE. :clap:

Maybe u and willie can smsme when u all coming out then we can have a botak dinner at botak john .. cheap and good westerrn food ...:angel::angel:

Totally Agree... :):)

Derrick u are right. I always click refresh in office but no updates one. that also means i've been too free at work.

Shal we arrange a day to bleed?

are u all talking about bleed brake??

my brake oil turn Brownie le...:dozed:

HOw long must stay in tekong ah?? 3 week never come out ah??

i think 2 week

Maybe u and willie can smsme when u all coming out then we can have a botak dinner at botak john .. cheap and good westerrn food ...:angel::angel:

John was never botak. fyi, its botak jones.

and we have a new botak ZR also.

are u all talking about bleed brake??

my brake oil turn Brownie le...:dozed:

let u know if we're going.

HOw long must stay in tekong ah?? 3 week never come out ah??

2 weeks. aiya but now their 2 weeks like holiday also..........

Derrick, i have spoken with Kenneth.

the 14th is confirmed.

Wahhhhhhhhhh wat a coincident 14th I also have date ley ........ wat are you guys doing ?? :p

HP: 93891138 :angel:

John was never botak. fyi, its botak jones.

and we have a new botak ZR also.

lol... orh... hope to see new look of ZR

let u know if we're going.

ok

gd luck bro

once a botak always a botak

welcome to the botak gang.

gd luck bro

:sian::dot::sian::dot: coming from u.. sounds a bit off..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

gd luck bro

this seem very fam with me

ya i remember once amour always amour

that what i see in my camp

careful on the copy rights k